Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Don't go there !!

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing really
Worst service, rudest staff More than what u can imagine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Nice hotel near to downtown near in train station

Posted May 3, 2015
It was a nice hotel and very loving staff as well.. You feel like its ur own home...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

horrible vacation at the Embassy Hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Location an free wifi
Cons: total remodeling
Location: good location close to shopping and subway
No clean bed sheet molded walls and sink dirty mattress and pillow no tv no service plastic dust collecting decors on the wall unsanitary bathroom very tinny room and bathroom wall fixed with tapes dirty curtains
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

we are not back anymore

Posted Feb 4, 2015
it is first time to stay in your place, also last time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to famous landmark and MRT.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Can experiencing HK lifestyle.
Location: Nearby to Mong Kok, Yau Ma Tei, Ladies Market, Temple Street within walking distance. Near to Jordan MRT can explore interesting places more easier.
Creative room decoration. Experiencing HK busy lifestyle and culture. Room rates are acceptable. Hotel manager does a good customer relation by organizing lucky draw for it's customers. Room temperature are perfect even without need to switch on air conditioning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

possibly worst in hong kong

Posted Dec 23, 2014
apart from easy access to mtr this place could possibly be the worst in hong kong...the words serviced apartment are a misnoma...the room i had was all bed..could not leave bag on floor and open door at same time...was not serviced...tv didnt work...smelly and noisy...would expect to find this in some impoverished country..not hong kong
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is on good location.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I have a very terrible experience while I'm staying in your hotel...the staff especially the receptionist is been so rude , doesn't know how to respect the guests at all. Secondly they couldn't speak at least a bit of English , so hard to communicate if you need something , they're not helpful. This is one reason why I need to check out earlier than I booked on your hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Rude staff, not clean

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Price and location
Cons: Cleanliness and friendliness of staff
Location: Location was good, walking distance to many places. Easy access to metro.
I do not recommend this hotel, although I am used to staying in small inexpensive places this one wasn't good because of the unfriendliness of the staff. Receptionist yelled at not just me but others as well. No courtesy and the room was dirty with left over hair from previous guests. gave you a dirty, uncomfortable feel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfortunately I arrived late raining night so very

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Good location of the town.A bit busy but you can survive well. Clean but small and deserve the price.Exit A Jordan subway station,make you the best view to see the Hotel name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Clean room with convenient location

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The hotel staff were very nice. The room was clean with reasonable price. The most important that it is convenience.