Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

細やかな気遣いのあるホテル

Posted Aug 23, 2015
お値段もそれなりでしたが、スタッフのみなさんの対応はいつも気持ちのいいものでした。さすが一流Hotel! 滞在中、主人の誕生日を迎えたのですが、いろんな所のスタッフにお祝いの言葉を頂いたり、ケーキや飲み物のサービスまでありました。 クラブラウンジのマカロン&スコーンが美味しかったな🎵 機会&予算の都合がつけば、また宿泊したいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
My family and I stayed here each time we are in Hong Kong as we travel frequently. Each time Selby Ho and her team at the Four Seasons have always made our stay wonderful and pleasant. The Four Seasons Hong Kong is our choice of hotel each time we are in the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan

最高の滞在

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: レストランの雰囲気と美味しさ
Location: とても便利。特に空港から近い
スタッフの対応が非常に親切、敏速で快適なバカンスをすごせました。 レストランの味も雰囲気もよく、ほとんど外に出ずホテル内ですごせました。 何を尋ねてもコンシェルジェの対応は、すばらしかったです。また再訪したいホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Superb Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2015
What else can you summarize a Four Seasons hotel? They set the bar so high that it's hard for any other chain to even compete. Always amazed at their attention to details. They miss nothing. Call me a Four Seasons snob :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

다시가도 좋은 호텔

Posted Aug 5, 2015
세번째 방문인 포시즌~~~ 홍콩여행시에는 항상 포시즌만 가게되요~~ 멋진 수영장과 최고의 서비스....항상 만족합니다^^
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Very comfortable.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Location, quality and services.
Cons: A little bit expensive.
Location: It was next to ifc and Hong Kong station. Facing onto the bay. Easy to access Macau ferry terminal.
It was very easy to access from the airport. Even if I have had rain, there was no need to use umbrella. The room was very luxurious and comfortable with all amenities were available. Furthermore, the location was very good to go anywhere I want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

快適なホテルライフ

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: プール、スパ、ベランダのあるラウンジ
Cons: エレベーターの数。いつも少し待ちます。
Location: スターフェリー、モール
今回はペニンシュラとこちらに宿泊しましたが、立地もスタイルも全く違うタイプなので、違う角度から香港を楽しむことができました。こちらは高層階の角部屋にしていただけ、最高に眺めの良い部屋でした。そのため、ラウンジからの眺めに感動が薄れた気がしますが、ラウンジはいつ訪れてもサービスがよく親切で、昼間でもシャンパンが飲めて利用価値大です。 また、海沿いのプールは昼夜ともに眺めがよく、このホテルの醍醐味と言えると思います。スパも広くて充実していました。円安のためか、日本人の姿はほとんど見かけませんでした。海外のお金持ちの方がたくさんいらして、ホテルに来る車も豪華で、別の世界をみているようでした。快適なホテルライフを満喫できました。また是非宿泊したいですね。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
location is very good. the shopping mall near by is big and has everything we need, staff is very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels