Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
excellent concierge service, help us with the restaurant reservation and information
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Four season hk

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice room, good service and considerable staff. Overall is a very good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, ON

The best hotel stay we ever had

Posted Feb 13, 2017
My husband and I travel often and we have stayed at four seasons in North America, but this four seasons in Hong Kong is the best by far! the room is very spacious, the view of the Victoria harbour is spectacular, the service is perfect and meticulous, and the hotel staff really tried to make our stay the most memorable stay. Cannot thank them enough. And BTW, the pool is heated and it is great to swim looking at the Victoria harbour! Will definitely come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

We loved our stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great location. Beautiful view of the harbor. Well connected to Malls. Staff were very attentive. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Fantastic hotel great service

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: It had everything you could imagine plus an amazing view of Kowloon from the pool deck
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right on the water near the star ferry, next to ifc mall, not far from soho and very close to central MTR and Airport express
The whole experience at the four seasons was bliss. The staff were super attentive and pleasant and the facilities were first rate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Good hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Service was great but for the money you're paying, the room is a little dated. Toilets need to be updated. It was just not all it was cracked up to be. Was expecting a lot more. Overall it was great but could get a better room with the same service at the Mandarin.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, fabulous service.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful service. Only drawback is that breakfast is not included. My husband ordered the Hong Kong Breakfast but the jook was cold and watery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from VERNON, United States of America

Great rooms , friendly staff, great pool and SPA

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: I loved the pool and SPA
Cons: Very hard to find a taxi , I did like the food for breakfast and in the bar
Location: the hotel is little far from the Center of Hong Kong shopping and restaurants
the only issue I had during stay , the food in lobby and bar very expensive and not that great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels