Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VERNON, United States of America

Great rooms , friendly staff, great pool and SPA

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: I loved the pool and SPA
Cons: Very hard to find a taxi , I did like the food for breakfast and in the bar
Location: the hotel is little far from the Center of Hong Kong shopping and restaurants
the only issue I had during stay , the food in lobby and bar very expensive and not that great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Super Lage in einem Tophotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Die zentrale Lage, das Restaurant Lung King Heen, der Pool, das Zimmer
Cons: Der Blick von Kowloon auf den Hafen ist schöner
Location: Zentrale Lage die kaum besser geht. Man kann gesamt Hong Kong durch die unmittelbare Anbindung an die MTR alles bequem erreichen.
Wir hatten Ein Zimmer für 6 Tage mit Hafenblick gebucht und bekamen ein großes upgrade auf eine riesen Suite mit Blick zum Hafen. Ein derartiges upgrade bei einem Aufenthalt von 6 Tagen, ist schon ungewöhnlich. Absolut erstklassig. Die Lage des Hotel kann im IFC kaum besser sein. Direkt im Center befindet sich die MTR. In Hong Kong Island ist alles bestens erreichbar. Der Flughafentransport mit dem Airportexpress geht super schnell. Die Station Hong Kong befindet sich direkt im IFC. Fußläufig zum Hotel vielleicht 5 Minuten. Der Zimmerservice war über jede Kritik erhaben. Es wurde sofort registriert wo wir was wie hinlegen und ob wir z.B. ein Kissen oder zwei benutzen. Umgehend hat der Zimmerservice dies registriert und entsprechend umgesetzt. Verry good Job. Das Restaurant Lung King Heen im Haus ist ein absolutes Muß. Zum Dinner ganz großes Kino mit top Produkten. Die Dim sum zum lunch suchen ihres Gleichen. Der Pool ist, wenn man an der frischen Luft schwimmen möchte, wohl der schönste in Hong Kong. Auch die Poolbar war sehr angenehm. Einziger Nachteil aus unserer Sicht ist, dass der Blick von Kowloon nach Hong Kong Island attraktiver ist, als nach Kowloon. Für einen Aufenthalt ohne jede Einschränkung absolut empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good 5 Star hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable. Got the harbor view room which was nice. I was missing mouse pad which they have provided even without me asking!
Cons: WIFI issue
Location: Location is right on top of the dept store with all high end brand stores. Metro is walking distance so it was really convenient.
It was good experience overall. Only issue was WIFI in room didn't work well and constantly on and off. It was pretty frustrating. Call the IT guys, they came out and checked, they said everything looks ok and I'm connected but they couldn't really do much about it. It started to happen right around 6PM and it will be on and off throughout the night and gets better in the morning. Hotel staffs were nice but they were not as friendly as Ritz Carlton. Maybe I wasn't dressed up since I was in T-shirt and jeans most of the time on this trip. :-) But it was great 5 star hotel experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On our way to China

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Evreythink
Cons: The brakefast service and the brakefast manu
Location: Good location easy transportation to evreywere
The service at the Brackfast was poor. To much time////
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Four Seasons prices for Old Infrastructure

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Service
Cons: It desperately needs to spend money in upgrading rooms.
The rooms and facilities were dated. Desperately needs updating of the rooms etc. The air conditioner and/or thermostat didn't work properly so all night was either too hot or too cold. So never got a wink of the heavenly sleep they promise. For the price they charge it was virtually highway robbery not to get a good night's sleep. I think Hong Kong has many better options in the same or lower price range.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Oct 11, 2016
レストランの予約など細やかな手配をいただきました。日本人のスタッフもいらっしゃいました。フリーのスパもあり、旅の疲れを癒してくれました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

都会の中の癒しのホテル

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: ほぼ満点
Cons: トイレのウォシュレット設備
Location: 既に書いています
今年、二度目の滞在です。 とても便利な立地条件にあり、癒されます。 やはりマンダリンオリエンタルも捨てがたいのですが、スパ、プール、食事に買い物と 条件がいいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
見晴らしの良いお部屋でゆっくりできました。レストランが素晴らしい。
5 out of 5
by Nicola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good to stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was very cosy and comfortable accomodation with nice service. I enjoyed a lot to stay.