Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

We loved our stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Great location. Beautiful view of the harbor. Well connected to Malls. Staff were very attentive. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne australia

Fantastic hotel great service

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: It had everything you could imagine plus an amazing view of Kowloon from the pool deck
Cons: Nothing
Location: Right on the water near the star ferry, next to ifc mall, not far from soho and very close to central MTR and Airport express
The whole experience at the four seasons was bliss. The staff were super attentive and pleasant and the facilities were first rate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Good hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Service was great but for the money you're paying, the room is a little dated. Toilets need to be updated. It was just not all it was cracked up to be. Was expecting a lot more. Overall it was great but could get a better room with the same service at the Mandarin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from VERNON, United States of America

Great rooms , friendly staff, great pool and SPA

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: I loved the pool and SPA
Cons: Very hard to find a taxi , I did like the food for breakfast and in the bar
Location: the hotel is little far from the Center of Hong Kong shopping and restaurants
the only issue I had during stay , the food in lobby and bar very expensive and not that great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good 5 Star hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Room was clean and comfortable. Got the harbor view room which was nice. I was missing mouse pad which they have provided even without me asking!
Cons: WIFI issue
Location: Location is right on top of the dept store with all high end brand stores. Metro is walking distance so it was really convenient.
It was good experience overall. Only issue was WIFI in room didn't work well and constantly on and off. It was pretty frustrating. Call the IT guys, they came out and checked, they said everything looks ok and I'm connected but they couldn't really do much about it. It started to happen right around 6PM and it will be on and off throughout the night and gets better in the morning. Hotel staffs were nice but they were not as friendly as Ritz Carlton. Maybe I wasn't dressed up since I was in T-shirt and jeans most of the time on this trip. :-) But it was great 5 star hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On our way to China

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Evreythink
Cons: The brakefast service and the brakefast manu
Location: Good location easy transportation to evreywere
The service at the Brackfast was poor. To much time////
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Four Seasons prices for Old Infrastructure

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Service
Cons: It desperately needs to spend money in upgrading rooms.
The rooms and facilities were dated. Desperately needs updating of the rooms etc. The air conditioner and/or thermostat didn't work properly so all night was either too hot or too cold. So never got a wink of the heavenly sleep they promise. For the price they charge it was virtually highway robbery not to get a good night's sleep. I think Hong Kong has many better options in the same or lower price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I have stayed at upper house, Ritz and W hotel in HK. So far I think Four Season have the best hotel dinning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing views and great pool

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Excellent service and helpful staff. Great location near shopping and the Star Ferry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was the best hotel experience I have ever had.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Great location, amazing device, great pool, ridiculous food. Across the board perfect hotel.