Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location and convenient and good deal.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
It's a good location for shopping, eating in a prime area of Tsim Sha Tsui. Easy access to other area by subway. Lots of restaurant to choose.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible staying!!!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Old hotel, bathtub blocks, unreasonable price !!! The most awful hotel ever!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

一見キレイだけど水回りは、、

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: 立地がよかった。どこへいくにもでやすい。近くにスーパーや飲食店もたくさんある。
Cons: 水回りをもう少し清潔に。
Location: 同上
建物外観は一階受付はしっかりとしたホテルの雰囲気。部屋も一見キレイ、だけど水回りはちょっとマイナスかなと。シャワーカーテンはカビがはえているしバスタブもきれとは言えない。 まぁ古いから仕方ないのかな。 あと日によってベッドのボックスシーツしか変えてくれない(かけ布団は変えてくれなかった)とかはなんでだろう? でも立地でこの価格で泊まれたので満足
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Angeles

INCONSISTENT HOTEL

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: GDH location is good as MTR station, money changers, restaurants and fastfoods and shopping sites are within walking distance.
I have booked in this hotel several times and I thought after adopting the new name GDH it would present an updated, well appointed room and facilities. First of all, I chose it because of my familiarity with the area. But getting there is a bit of a problem because all the cabs I tried flagging claim they do not know the hotel or where Pratt Street is. So we had to walk from bus station at Harbour City all the way to the hotel. Upon turning the key to us of the room, obviously it was far from what was shown from the website picture. Instead of 3 single beds, one was a roll away. The sheets smelled like dried sweat. The bathroom have seen better days having been there I guess since the 1970s. For close to HK$1,900 per night this stay price was a rip off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Bathroom is dilapidated, the beds are hard, carpet is old. The guest rooms need to be renovated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

繁華街にも近い便利なホテル

Posted Oct 21, 2016
大雨の香港に3日間の滞在でしたが駅からも近く周りにコンビニやレストランもあるので便利でした。喫煙ルームがあるのも助かりますね。風呂も浴槽付きでいいのですが壁の汚れが少し気になりました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
一般的環境 床可以的 大的 下次如有機會可再試 價錢上可接受的 有機會會介紹朋友 地點十分方便 唔錯的 留下有東西食 雪糕抹茶
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

庶民ホテル。

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
街中にあるのに格安のホテルで行動するのに大変便利です。 数回利用していますが、ホテルがリフォームされていたことは良かったが、朝食が最悪でした。 値段に対して内容が悪すぎました。今後はホテルでの食事は控えます。 それ以外は良いと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アクセス抜群

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: 立地が良い
Cons: 朝夕の混雑時にエレベーターに時間がかかるかな。問題ないレベルです。
九龍の中心街の真ん中に位置しどこに行くにも良い立地でした。 室内の清潔さや設備も問題ないレベルです。
3 out of 5
by Oi hung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels