Ratings based on 582 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recently renovated comfort room and bed

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Nice greeting with welcome drinks and perfectly ready room . Clean and comfort. 5 mins walk from MTR and tram stop. Worth the money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Handy walking distance to all transport.
Cons: We could find no faults.
Location: Great shopping all within easy walking, Wan Chai ferry terminal easy walk.
We found this hotel very handy to the Wan Chai Station to walk to and from, also plenty of local resturants to choose from, easy walk to ferry building. Room was very spacious would stay there again, they were very accommodating with our request for a late check out. Staff very helpful and the hotel very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Comfortable stay

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Everything :)
Cons: May be provide included breakfast with the room rate :)
Location: Its in a close proximity of a metro station "Admiralty". Also the observation deck is close by about 10 minutes walk.
We stayed here for one night on the Christmas eve. It was a really comfortable stay. We stayed at the 26th floor. It had a great view. The room was in itself very pretty and nice with all needed amenities. The bathroom is huge and very very clean. You also get a complimentary drink here which is nice. you can also store your luggage after checkout and staff are really really friendly :) My only concern was that there was no included breakfast in spite of paying so much for the room. Apart from that I do not have any complains bout the stay :) double thumbs up :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PNG

Good hotel at a great location

Posted Jan 4, 2017
I stayed 4 nights in December. i arrived about 9-9.30pm and i was checked in very fast. I booked a premier room which was very comfortable but a little tired as was the rest of the hotel that i had seen. The location was great, very central to everything & Wan Chai station was only minutes away. over all service was great and i would stay there again next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korea

Location is good, but it's not worth the price

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The room was cold, and the heater in the room did not work. The bathtub was clogged up, and the staff did not take care of it sespite my requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Really comfortable and central

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Comfort and convenience
Cons: Nothing - it was great
Location: Right in the heart of Wan Chai - walking distance to the Star Ferry, and the MTR is just around the corner.
The room was wonderfully comfortable, and the staff were all extremely helpful. It's right in the heart of Wan Chai, very close to Wan Chai MTR, so it is very convenient. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Really comfortable room and all the staff made you feel genuinely welcome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels