Ratings based on 1,493 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA and Cebu, PH

Premier Harbour View Suite was Outstanding

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: The highlight of our stay was definitely our Harbour View Suite and the great staff.
Cons: This comment is about our suite. It was very expensive and the hotel should have provided a welcome fruit basket with wine and free daily mini bar.
Location: Close to Starbucks, bakeries, and a few small restaurants. Transportation was very easy to get.
The staff was great, very attentive and helpful. My wife and I stayed in the Premier Harbour View Suite and the view was spectacular. The suite was large and quite spacious and the bathroom was also large, with a separate shower and bathtub. I should warn you though, it was not cheap. If you do not have a limited budget, I can certainly recommend this suite. The hotel has great restaurants and if you are from Japan or Korea or most Asian countries, you will probably love the food. I'm an American and I prefer western cuisine, so the hotel restaurants did not appeal to my palate, however there are so many restaurant choices in Hong Kong, it is not difficult to find food to your personal liking that is usually a short taxi ride away. I can highly recommend the Harbour Grand and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

포트리스 힐 역과 가까워서 여행 기간 동안 편했고 호텔 청결하고 직원도 친절하였어요.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: 교통편의성(포트리스 힐역과 가까워요.), 객실 청결합니다.
Location: 포트리스 힐 역에서 3분 거리. 주변에 스타벅스, KFC, 편의점 등이 있어서 편리했어요.
포트리스 힐 역과 가까워서 늦은 시간까지 여행하더라도 호텔 찾아가는 길이 안전하고 좋았어요. 호텔 객실도 청결하였어요.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Cold room and a bit far from Central. New building is under construction beside the hotel and hence there was quite noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room too small

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Location is good . Hotel everything good but the room too small. Bed too small . No king size bed .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Good location. Great view, great service

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Upgraded free to club room on checkin This gave us easy checkin/out Also provided complimentary afternoon tea and then refreshments 6-8 pm Excellent ataff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Im glad that I chose this hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
It was a bit disappointed at the beginning, because I went there at 2pm but the room was not available till 4. When I went back there at 7pm, they said all the rooms were full and upgraded my room free of charge. The service is great and the hotel environment gives me a feeling of home. I enjoy this experience so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from WA

Great Hotel/Excellent staff

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: the staff - their knowledge and helpfulness, the views, the food
Cons: communication regarding facilities prior to arrival
Loved our entire experience from start to finish! Only disappointment was to find, upon arrival, that the pool was closed for some months. This should have been communicated earlier. Our room was beautiful, the food is great, the staff are friendly, helpful and happy to help. The hotel is beautiful from lobby to roof and the views are amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅に近く便利

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: お湯の出がとても勢いよくほんの数分でバスタブ一杯にたまりました。
Cons: 働いているスタッフの笑顔が欲しかったです。
Location: 景色がよく便利な場所でした。
MTR駅に近くトラムの停留所も近くにあります。ホテルのバスで中還にも送ってもらえます。とても便利でした。 部屋からとクラブラウンジからは湾内がきれいに見渡せ、夜景がとてもきれいでした。 1Fのコンシェルジェさんたちはとても親切でなんでも調べて教えてくれます。(教えられた近くの朝粥の店はおいしかったです。) 部屋のコンセントには変換機が一台つけてあったので、携帯の充電はそれでできました。 朝食にあまりローカル色がなかったのが残念でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

非常にいい良いホテルが、今回残念のことがありました。

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: ホテルの中華レストランはおいしかった。
Location: 香港島にあるが、どこ行ってもバス、地下鉄も便利です。
一度泊まったことあるホテルで、非常に良い感じで、今回2回目の宿泊をしました。しかし今回チェックインして部屋に入ってから30分程度で寛いでいる際、いきなりホテルのスタッフはノックもせず、ホテルのカードキーと思われるカギを使って入って来て、私を見てびっくりして、sorryと言いながら逃げました。 ありえないことです。今まで世界中百軒以上のホテルで宿泊をしてきましたが、こんな常識外れの行動は初めて見ました。フロントにその話をしましたら、そんなことはあり得ませんで調査しますというで返事です。しかしありえないことが起きましたが、その後何の説明もなく、チェックアウトの際も一言のお詫びもなく、非常に不快とお思ってました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KOREA

교통이 편리한 깨끗한 호텔

Posted Jan 3, 2016
청소상태 직원친절도 모두 좋았음. 또한 포트리스힐역은 도보로 5분정도여서 시내중심가가 아니어도 이동에 전혀 불편함이 없어서 좋았음. 한가지 아쉬운점운 클럽룸을 예약했기때문에 라운지를 사용할수 있었는데 밤11시까지 무료 맥주서비스가 있었지만 맥주빼곤 쿠키밖에 없어서 아쉬웠음.