Ratings based on 1,682 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Convenient location

Posted Jul 27, 2016
It is three minutes walking to MRT and easy to find a quick bite. The hotel is a bit old but clean and good room size.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素晴らしいホテルだったが、、

Posted Jul 24, 2016
設備は良かったが、スタッフはもう少し経験を有するベテランスタッフが必要だと感じた。 4時になってもチェックイン出来なかったり、自己責任ではあるが、私の忘れ物に関する情報の受け渡しに、非常に時間を要した。 また、意図的であると思うが、ロビーにはソファーがほとんどないため、待ち合わせには不便した。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

整體不錯,洗手盤及浴缸需要改善

Posted Jul 23, 2016
浴缸不能蓄水,不能在房內浸浴,其他設備也是ok的,工作人員很有禮貌及貼心,餐廳的景觀一流,有機會會再次到訪
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with a View

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Swapped my Expedia points for a one night stay and just enjoyed the amenities the hotel had to offer! After a morning around Causeway bay (very convenieny located next to the MTR) I checked in and immediately booked for some R&R at the spa. Definitely a relief for all the built up tension from walking everyday. Dinner (or a drink!) at the top floor is a must to see the breathtaking view, highly recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

청결상태가 우수했고 전망이 멋졌다.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
대체로 청결상태와 전망에 만족했다. 그러나 저녁 뷔페는 가격에 비해 맛이 좀 없었고 메뉴가 다양하지 못해 아쉬웠다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

As always was fantastic!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: 2min walk to metro so its a great location but even by taxi still always very quick.
Always a great stay at Harbour Grand, the staff are great through out the hotel but especially club level :) Its a really relaxing environment with great amenities. We didn't feel like going out the first night as we had had a big day but we where able to order from 188 to our room which was perfect. Breakfast is wonderful on the club level, cooked fresh and always tastes great. Close to fortress hill station so it takes 5mins to causeway bay and 10min to central if you dont want the hassle of a taxi in traffic. Will be back again in October.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

Posted Jul 17, 2016
部屋が思っていたより狭かったが、40階だったので眺望は良かった。 セントラルまでホテル連絡バスがあり、便利です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel but a messy part of HK

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed. Good facilities though the vast lounge could be made more comforatble bu adding seating...
Cons: The hotel tries hard and has most things people need including lots of bathroom goodies. It could increase seating in reception
Location: Old HK buts up against the new. Victoria Park is a nice place to visit but little else locally. Main impression is traffic...
Lots of good things to say about the hotel but situated in a busy area. Our room was a haven from the outside bustle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul, South Korea

Friendly staff, close to public transportation

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Stayed at one of the club rooms with view of the harbor. The view would have been perfect if it wasn't for the consruction next building. The clubroom gave us complimentary access to their lounge and restaurant for breakfast. View from both of those places were excellent. The breakfast ordered off the menu was good but everything else was just ok. The hotel isn't new so it had a bit of a worn-out feeling but everything was very clean. The hotel is pretty much right next to fortress hill mtr station which made getting around quite easy. And being just a little bit away from the middle of things was a plus. Staff was attentive and friendly. I would definately stay here again and would recommend it to anyone visiting Hong Kong
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great hotel, wouldnt recommend the breakfast it's costly and not that great, there are some nice bakeries just round the corner instead