Ratings based on 1,860 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

호텔 자체는 괜찮지만, 1~2 년간은 주위가 시끄러울듯...

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: 11월 한정이었는지는 몰라도, 요즘 홍콩 날씨에 (15~20도) 17:45~20:15 사이에 42층 루프탑을 개방해줘서 굳이 먼곳 안가도 홍콩 야경을 높은 곳에서 바라볼 수 있는 장점이 있습니다. 41층 레스토랑도 괜찮구요.
Cons: 공사소음은 어쩔수 없는 거고. 조식 부페에 수프류를 좀 더 보강해 줬으면...
Location: 일단 포트리스 힐 역과 매우 가깝고 (출구에서 도보로 2~3분) 역 건물에 웰컴 슈퍼 하나 큰거 있어서 물건 사오기도 편하고, 10분 정도 걸어가면 빅토리아 파크도 있어서 아침에 살짝 운동하고 오기에도 좋습니다.
오랜만에 어? 왠일이지 싶을 정도의 가격으로 나왔길래 방문.. 객실 상태나 전체적인 시설은 만족 스러웠지만, 바로 길건너에 큰 주상 복합 공사가 한창이더군요.. 네, 예상대로 아침 이른 시간부터 공사 소리가 쾅쾅... 덕분에 간만에 일찍 일어나서 조깅도 하고 하긴 했지만,, 그래도 공사 진척도를 봤을때 1년 정도는 소음은 감안하고 방문하셔야 할 듯 합니다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

The overbooked hotel room.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We arrived at the hotel reception before 2 p.m. but were informed that no our room type left for check in and asked for waiting until 9 p.m. since the rooms were overbooked due to high season. We were very tired and really wanted to take a rest inside our room at that time because we must take a flight back tomorrow. However, the receptionist still confirmed no room left for check in and asked us to go outside and come back again late night and offered us the complimentary dinner instead. When we finished dinner the room we booked was not really yet and were postponed to get our room at 10 p.m. We were so disappointed and felt inconvenient at that time but can do nothing except waiting. Considering about the duration of 1 night at the hotel, this difficulty wasted our time at least 7 hours delay. We directly expressed our thought and feeling to the hotel staff and were offered the complimentary breakfast and upgrade. Actually we would be more pleased and happy to get the room on time following our reservation. By the way, thank you for the offers and compensations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Gran hotel con vista

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: la zona y la gente que te atiende
Cons: el tamaño de los cuartos son chicos
Location: esta el metro a dos cuadras y una buena cafeteria en la esquina
es uno de mis hoteles favoritos, con la vista de hong kong y de kowloon al mismo tiempo, con un buen servicio de concierge
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台北

非常快速的check in ,非常漂亮的 房間 及 海景 下次 還是 一樣選擇港島海逸君綽酒店

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: 明亮的 大廳
非常快速的check in ,非常漂亮的 房間 及 海景 下次 還是 一樣選擇港島海逸君綽酒店 交通非常方便
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zimmer mit Balkon und Whirlpool seht gut

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Aussicht ist überragend. Service ist sehr gut. Zimmer war toll!
Cons: Sauberkeit der Teppiche. Erreichbarkeit des Pools.
Location: Baustellen rechts und links vom Hotel. Metro ist sehr gut zu erreichen - Restaurants fußläufig erreichbar.
Der Blick abends vom Whirlpool ist sehr schön. Der Whirlpool kann auch mit warmem Wasser benutzt werden - individuell einstellbar. Rauchen auf dem Balkon ist auch erlaubt. Sehr schöner Blick auch von der Harbour Club Lounge im 41. Stock. Auswahl an Getränken gut - abends zwischen 6pm und 8pm sogar sehr gut. Insgesamt ein hervorragender Aufenthalt - außer dass die Teppiche besser gereinigt werden könnten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NEW TAIPEI CITY

飯店性價比高,服務水準佳

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: 鄰近北角、天后廟跟銅鑼灣
飯店服務良好,設備完善,貴賓客戶還提供下午茶跟餐前點心,飯店海景也不錯,價錢也適中,除離市中心比較遠之外,沒甚麼好挑剔的,值得推薦的好飯店
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Tired and in need of an upgrade

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Cons: Needs refurbushment
Location: Nothing much to do locally, the area will be a building site for a few years
We usually stay at the Kowloon Harbour Grand but tried this hotel for a change. Bad decision.The area is a building site and the hotel is tired and badly in need of refurbishment (in the bedrooms particularly). Disappointing when the Kowloon Harbour Grand is so good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

An amazingly pleasant hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: A fine hotel - super clean, well trained responsive staff, lovely room with fantastic view of harbor, first rate fitness center and with MTR rail system, moments from Central.
Cons: With exception of lobby, which is cavernous and not furnished, I liked everything about the hotel.
Location: Notwithstanding location a bit out of Central, the hotel is a 4 minute walk to the MTR - a spectacular underground rail system 5 min from Central
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff are so friendly and helpful
Cons: No complaint except the price is a little bit high
Location: Visit
Clean and very convenient, the location is very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

值得一去再去的飯店

Posted Nov 12, 2016
飯店位置臨海,景色很棒! 距離炮台山地鐵很近,附近的餐廳也頗多, 貴賓廳的用餐環境非常寬敞安靜舒適, 服務人員貼心專業,