Ratings based on 1,506 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel mit schönem Pool

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Sauberkeit
Das Hotel ist gut gelegen. Guter Shuttle Service Pool und Service sehr gut aber Sauberkeit der Zimmer für 5 Sterne Hotel nur ausreichend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mit Blick auf die Stadt

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Alles
Location: Kowloon. Kino und Einkaufszentrum um die Ecke (5 Minuten zu Fuss)
Meine Frau und ich verbrachten eine Woche in Hong Kong. Es lohnt sich auf alle Fälle, die Harbor Suites Zimmer zu buchen, da man dann einen separaten check-in im 19 Stock bekommt und dann im Harbor Club auch sein Frühstück, einen Nachmittags Tee (mit Buffet) und abendliche Appetizer (im Preis inklusive) einnehmen kann. Die Lage des Hotels ist toll und ein Shuttle Bus fährt alle 20 Minuten zur nächsten U-Bahn Station (Tsian Sha Tsui). Es gibt auch einen Shuttle zur nächsten Airport Express Station (Kowloon). Beide Shuttle sind kostenfrei. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Manchmal ein bisschen Begrifssttutzig, aber in einer sehr liebenswerten Art und Weise. Der Swimming Pool auf dem Hoteldach mit Überblick auf die Stadt ist auch voll der Hammer. Besser kann es einem gar nicht gehen. Wir würden sofort wieder zurück gehen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡

夜景の綺麗なホテル

Posted Jul 26, 2016
ホテルマンの対応が素敵でした。 ホテルからの夜景が素敵です。 また香港に行ったら 泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Luxury Hotel with beautiful view

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Facilities and restaurants are awsomes.
Cons: Just a smile time to time for the waiters and waitresses
Location: You can tale the Duckling cruise and it's fabulous. Maybe a little bit far away from the staion, but the Promenade is really a nice place.
We spent 2 night in the hotel in July. The room was very great, the swimming pool is fabulous. The promenade restaurant and the chinese retaurant are awsomes: the food was really delicious et less expensive than expected. Our only regret is about the staff... The conciergerie was very nice and kind, but the manners of the waiters seems a little bit agressive in the restaurants, no smile for example.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dublin

would defo stay there again!!!!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
amazing place to stay and I really enjoyed my time and experience there, big kudos to all the frontdesk staff!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

プールの広さと眺めが良い。

Posted Jul 15, 2016
プールの広さに惹かれて宿泊しました。写真で見たとおりプールが大変素晴らしかったのですが、隣接しているビルが工事中で煩かったです。後、角度的にシンフォニーオブライツは見え辛いかな。 部屋は普通ですが、クラブラウンジのスタッフはとてもフレンドリーで良かったです。 家族連れで香港滞在するならお勧めです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Excellent!!! Great View and Easy Access to everywhere in Hong Kong. Hotel Shuttle is very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parramatta NSW Aust

Good quality hotel on the harbour

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The Harbour Club, harbour front location and away from the hustle and bustle of Nathan Road,
Location: Located in a quieter neighbourhood of Kowloon only a short shuttle bus or taxi ride from Tsim Sha Tsui. Plenty of shopping nearby in Whampoa Gardens
My wife. I and 18yr old daughter loved the Harbour Grand Kowloon. I recommend you spend a little extra for a Harbour Club room facing the harbour, Thanks to Millie and Iris and the staff at the Harbour Club for making our 9 night stay most enjoyable. The hotel is in a quiet area of Kowloon but still with the authentic Hong Kong to be found around Hung Hom. Downtown Tsim Sha Tsui is a short hotel shuttle bus ride away. The room was very comfortable for three with a view right up the harbour. We will definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Two Weeks

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: The hotel was overall a 5* experience unparalleled by many others around the world.
Cons: the access to the pool is a little difficult for those disabled persons as it involved a number of stairs to access.
Location: the location was in Whampoa - which was a lively little area. It was a little distance from the main city - however the hotel offered a shuttle bus.
My parents and i went to Hong Kong for holidays for two weeks and after finding the hotel on expedia booked the harbour grand kowloon. When we arrived we were blown away by the amazing building, the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the hotel. Everything was perfect - the room was services twice a day and the food and amenities were excellent. The pool was awesome and what a view. What more can i say but well worth the money and made our trip that much better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Superb view of the harbour!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
A decent place to be in Hong Kong. They have a shuttle to the nearest MTR for free. Food is great! Not to mention the view at the lobby that will leave you in awe!