Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

場所が良い

Posted Sep 19, 2016
表通りではないので、夜に帰ると周りは暗いかもしれないが、繁華街に近いしバス停、駅も近いので場所が良い。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡

コスパ重視

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: スタッフの対応
Location: ショッピング、食べ歩き
旺角の中心にあり、ランガムプレイスから徒歩で約10分です。 ショッピング、食べ歩きには最適です。 ただ受付のスタッフの対応は最悪です。20時ごろチェックインしたため、バイトだと思うのですが それでも、英語が聞き取れなかったため、もう一度お願いしたら、逆ギレでもっと早口になりました。 またwifiのパスワードもこちらから尋ねないと教えてくれません。 ある程度英語ができないと、宿泊は厳しいかも。 部屋は老朽化が目立つものの、不潔ではないです。エアコンも効きます。 コスパ重視なら問題ないと思いますが、期待してはいけません。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: In center of the city, close to the MK
Cons: Clean the room and replace with clean bed sheet
Location: close to MK and too many things to do ..
Unfriendly and non-prof staffs. Unclean room and bed sheet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: 很近女人街等購物地點,價錢適中.
Cons: 房間隔音太差, 其他客人在走廊說話或關房門時的聲音太影響睡眠.
Room sound too bad, other guests speaking voices in the corridor when the door is too close or affect sleep, but away from the shopping areas, the price is moderate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to MTR

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Wifi in room
Location: Close to Langham Place
Good for short stay. Convenient and easy access to subway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from INDIA

Very small, not worth

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I stay there for 2 days but my internet is not connect for a second, and hotel staff dont have a solution. And its very small in size, its better to stay in chunking mansion than this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The staffs are friendly and helpful. Toilet is comfortable compared to other same star hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Visit to Hong Kong after15 years

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Hotel is clean and looks new(except nothing to watch on TV and reception was bad). Room is small but its ok
Cons: Improve TV reception
Location: Surrounding shopping malls and streets are vibrant. Food is good and cheap.
When I check in, the staff gave me the look that I owe him a lot of $$$, others is ok....match my expectation. .I will be back soon. When I check out, the other staff was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

旺角の駅に近いけど

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: 警備員さんがとても良い人
Cons: WI-FI環境 部屋の掃除
WI-FIが全然繋がらない。 2日目にシーツが交換されていなかった。 安いけど、もう少し出して良い所にするのをお勧めします。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

モンコックの場所は最高。

Posted Jul 24, 2016
場所は最高。設備もきれいであるが、エアコンの効きが悪くて暑いのなんの。これだけはいただけない。それ以外は値段以上の良さ。