Ratings based on 1,149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

ネイサンロードのど真ん中。

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: 便利さと値段。
Cons: 冷房の音がうるさかったです。
Location: ロケーションは最高でした。
ネイサンロードのど真ん中。歩いてどこでも行ける便利な場所です。買い物をして、休むこともできて、使いやすいホテルでした。ただ、景色はいただけません。便利さと値段で考えるならこのホテルは本当に良かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

cetral location

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort and helpful staff
Cons: Great buffet breakfast but good reduce the price as quiet expensive
Location: Near the night market on temple street and the harbour front for the star ferry and nightly laser show,lots of shopping nearby
Very nice hotel within 10mins walking of the star ferry and numerous shops and attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

地下鉄に非常に近いホテル

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: 3名宿泊した処、2名分のフェースタオル、バスタオルしかなく、届けるように依頼した処、迅速な対応を戴きました(待ち時間5分程度)。またバスタブの排水が出来ない問題がありましたが、連絡したら技術メンバーの方がこちらも8分以内に部屋に来て戴き、迅速な修理を戴き、快適なホテルライフが出来ました。
Cons: ロビーリフォームの早期修理完了です。日本語は通じませんのであしからず。
Location: ロケーションは最高です。また地下鉄、バス停からも非常に近く行動派の方には最適です。
滞在した時、あいにくロビーの工事中であり、次回訪問時には完成していると思います。工事中のロビー、チェックインカウンターを除けば、これほど交通の便の良いホテルはないと思います。次回も宿泊したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location in TST

Posted Sep 17, 2016
I was upgraded on check-in. The staff were very nice. The room was clean & comfortable. Great location in TST, near the harbour & MTR station. The rooftop pool was great. Found the free smart phone very handy. Managed to arrange a late checkout easily. Very happy with my stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Gary, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review! We’re so happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Great location, comfortable rooms, friendly and hospitable service are the elements that we’d love to bring to you. We look forward to welcoming you again on your next visit to Hong Kong. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kumamoto,japan

重慶ビルに近いホテル

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: メイン通り沿いのため、買い物、両替、移動に非常に便利。 朝食の種類が豊富で、質も高い点。
Cons: 誰でもエレベーターを行き来出来るので、セキュリティを強化したほうがいいと思う。
Location: 重慶ビルに隣接しているため、地下鉄も近く、移動、買い物に便利。
部屋は広くはないが、不便を感じる程ではなかった。 窓からの景色は、ビルに挟まれいるので最悪です。 朝食の種類は多く、質も良かったです。 メイン通りに沿いなので、交通の便は非常に良いのですが、 少し騒がしく、落ち着かなかった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Gary, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. It was great to know that you liked our location and breakfast offerings. When you next choose to stay with us, please contact our Reservations Team who would be happy to introduce our different room types that are newly refurbished and room views that are available for your consideration. Also, we would like to assure you that our on-site Security Team follow security procedures at all times as guests’ safety is of paramount importance to us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another great stay. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
旅館較舊但是位置一級棒,香港交通最方便的旅館之一。員工服務態度也不錯,很重視旅客的需求。附近餐廳商店也都很多很方便。不論是出差商旅或是家庭旅遊都很適合。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAIPEI

近地鐵的酒店

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: 近地鐵的酒店
Location: 近 海港城 天星碼頭和維多利亞港灣有5分鐘的步行路程
這次是朋友介紹這家酒店 . 近地鐵的酒店 .非常方便 房間空間也很大 . 下次去香港 一定要住這家
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Holiday Inn Golden Mile

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Size of beds, location and airport transfer.
Cons: No.
Location: Finding food and shopping is convenient. 5 mins walk to MTR.
Room was spacious. Really appreciate the Deluxe Twin Room that can accomodate 2 adults and 2 kids. Location is excellent too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Gary, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review. We are happy to know that you were thoroughly satisfied with our location and the facilities in your room. We hope to see you and your family again soon. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Accessible hotel with large rooms

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The hotel is just across the road from TST mtr exit N. The airport bus A21 is also within walking distance. The rooms were spacious and fitted our family of 4 comfortably. Staff were very helpful throughout. The smartphone in the room was very useful and we could bring it out to check on info or use as a hotspot. Kudos to the hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Gary, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing such a lovely review. It’s great to learn that you are happy with so many aspects of your stay and found our team helpful. We look forward to welcoming you again when you next choose to stay with us. Warm regards,   Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel located very near to the MTR in Kowloon

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Executive Lounge rooms are good for family stay.
Cons: Hotel undergoing renovation, need to provide more noise proofing in work area that the noise does not affect the guests.
Location: central to most of the location, very near to the Harbor area.
Had good experience during both checking -in and checking -out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Gary, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to learn that you liked our location, enjoyed the room and had a smooth check-in and check-out. Please accept our most sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused by the development work that is being carried out in the hotel and I would like to assure you that we are doing our utmost to minimize disturbance to our guests. Once again, thank you for sharing your valuable feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back when you next choose to stay with us. Warm regards, Gary Ngai Rooms Division Manager