Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

nice hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: location, shopping , business, sightseeing and restaurant, near by ferry can take you to Hong Kong side
Location: shopping , food restaurant, ferry
good location, convenience to all shopping mall, point of interest , restaurant , train station, ferry to Hong Kong side and shuttle to airport $130.00 pp or taxi around $300.00 can accomodate of 3 with luggage. take about half hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: 場所がとてもいい。 ベッドがダブルサイズでゆったりしている。
Cons: 洗面所の掃除が雑だった。
場所は香港でも最高に便利なところ。ただ、部屋から見えるのは香港の雑居ビルの裏側です。 景色を求める人には不向きでしょう。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 大阪市

立地が良いです!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: 立地、部屋が広く、ベットが大きいこと。
Cons: 水回りが少し古いかなぁ・・・今回の部屋は、排水が少し悪かったです
Location: ロケーションは、街中なので、上層階以外はそんなに変わらないと思います。 香港なので、近隣のビルなどは仕方ないと思いますが、距離も少しあるので、気にならないです。 とにかく、どこに行くにも便利で、駅近、お腹が空いても、食べるところ、スーパーも近くおススメです。
いつも、このホテルを利用しています。 今回は、ノンスモーキングフロアを選び、4階でした(個人的には、もう少し上の階を想像していましたが・・・笑) 手頃な金額で、部屋が広く、ベットが大きいので好きです。空港リムジンの発着もあるので、便利です。 (全体的に値上がりしているように思います)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo、Japan

手入れが良く行き届いたホテル おそらくまた泊まるででしょう

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: 値段と品質との総合的なバランスが非常に良い所
Cons: 朝食メニューの数をもう少し増やすか、日ごとに少し変えて欲しい。 連泊する人にとっては、毎日同じメニューになってします。
Location: MTRに近く、バス停にも近く、また、道路の反対街にはスーパーもあり、銀行ATMも多く、 裏側には地元の人が行く食堂等もあり、何をするにも全く困らない場所です。
特別豪華でも特別に新しいホテルでもありません、が、部屋は広く設備は手入れが行き届いています。 Free WI-FIは高品質で使用に不満はなく、朝食も決して豪盛ではありませんが普通に美味しいです。 フロントの応対もハウスキーピングの人も非常に良い感じです。 立地は改めて言うまでもなくMTR出口、バス停、空港バス停も直ぐそば、銀行ATM多数、両替店多数。 空港からも、また香港の何処に行くにも便利です。 さらに、期待通り静かでよく眠れました。 総合的な品質と値段とを考えると香港ではベストなホテルのひとつでしょう。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Az.

Nathan Road!!!

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Location: Nathan Road...6 minute to Ned Kelly's Last Stand ( a must as well)
This is one of my all time favorite hotels in the world! I have stayed here 4 different times, spanning over 20 years, and its always a pleasure to get there! This time, I stayed about 5 days, upgraded the the Executive, and I was totally happy with everything , from the Executive Club and their wonderful employees, that were so awesome, to the Free Breakfasts, and afternoon teas! Rooms were very nice, restaurants were all very good, nice bar for that cold adult beverage, and of course, one of the best locations in Kowloon! My favorite part of this Hotel is very obvious the moment you arrive, the employees are just awesome! From the Top management, all the way down to restaurant help! Just made my stay so much better! The Manager of this Hotel, must be very proud of her shift managers, I thought they were just over the top in every way! I don't usually gush of things like this, but its a must see and stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

交通方便的飯店

Posted Jan 27, 2016
香港金域假日酒店最值得推薦的地方就是交通非常方便,荃灣線尖沙咀站N5出口過個馬路就到了,其他方面我覺得需要改進的地方就是空調的出風聲音太大了!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IMO

Nice location

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Locared on Nathan Street in the middle of a shoping area close to the metro station 2 minutes walking. It is in front of i-square shopping center with 7 floors shops cenima and supermarket. The only negative is the quality of daily cleaning it needs improvement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

駅に近いホテル

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: 場所
Cons: バスタブがない部屋がある。
Location: ホテルの前のセブンイレブンは、ちょっと雰囲気悪いです。
歩いて行ける所にショッピングセンターが沢山あるので買い物、食事に困りません。 駅、フェリー乗り場も近いので移動も楽です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

가성비 매우 만족

Posted Jan 23, 2016
가족끼리 투숙하기에 좋았습니다. 현대적인 최신식 시설은 아니지만 전반적으로 만족합니다. 교통도 편리하고 조식도 맛있게 먹었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KR

침사추이역 바로 앞이라 좋았고 셔틀도 있어서 공항철도 타기도 좋았어요

Posted Jan 23, 2016
직원들이 매우 친절하고 아침밥도 좋았어요 위치도 좋습니다 편리해요 모든 것에서♡ 아쉬웠던것 단 하나는 욕조가 물이 샜어요 물건을 두고 왔는데 연락하니 보내주신대서ㅈ그것도 신뢰가 갔습니다