Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hong Kong Disneyland Hotel のConnecting Room!!

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: コネクションルーム
Location: 地下鉄を乗り、近くに大きなアウトレットがあります。
Hong Kong Disneyland Hotelですが、ホテルとディズニーランドとが思っていたよりも離れています。 でも、シャトルバスがよく来るのでそれ程、不自由ではないですが!! 私の両親と家族3人で2部屋予約してましたが、2部屋続きのコネクションルームにしてくれたので、廊下に出ることなく隣の部屋に行ったり、来たりできるのでとても快適でした。 東京ディズニーランドホテルとは、スタッフの対応が全然違いました。 国が違えば仕方がないですよね?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

雨季に行くのは考えもの...

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: ディズニーランドは東京もそうですが、ホテル内のプールがいつも空いていてきれいなので良いです。ここも同様でほとんどお客さんもおらず、貸切状態でした。只、東京のものほど内装がきれいではなく、普通のプールでした。
Cons: 朝食が確か一人5000円近かったような...。違っていたらごめんなさい。
Location: 香港ディズニーランドは、もともと東京ディズニーランドほど混んでいないと思うのですが、 いつも東京ディズニーランドでの「激混み」状態に慣れているので、当日雨だったせいか、ふと周りを見ると誰も周りにいない事が一瞬あって、不思議な感じでした。マナーもそれほど変わらない感じでした。
滞在中は連日の雨だったのですが、あいにく駅までの巡回バスの中で傘を忘れてしまい、ホテルの方が電話して探してくれたりしたのですが結局見つかりませんでした。しかしすぐにホテルの傘を貸して下さり、無事市内観光を終えることができました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from japan osaka

オフィシャルだけに

Posted Aug 3, 2015
ミッキーたちと存分に写真を撮ることができ、満足度が高かった。 ただ予約に問題があり、チェックインに相当ながいじかんを費やされた。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lpc

Mimay's amazing 7th birthday!

Posted Jun 12, 2015
We had a blast. We were able to meet and greet Mickey for Miriam's 7th birthday. I hope she will remember this experience for the rest of her life.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Overall Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Victorian theme is good
Cons: The bus. The non-feather pillows.
Location: Not much nearby apart from Disneyland. It's about a 10 minutes walk - but HKG is too hot to walk in these days. Or can take a free shuttle bus.
The hotel is overall quite nice. It has a nice Victorian look to it. The lobby is good with nice chandeliers and a band playing. We felt that the rooms could have been more Disneyland style themed... they were a bit plain with a Disney-painting and a few small items only. The curtains were excellent - nice and thick to block the light. The beds were comfortable. We replaced the pillows for non-feather and the pillows they provided were too thick :(. The staff were overall friendly. Of course, there were Disney shops in the lobby and basement (that's the princess clothing shop). We didn't like that the hotel bus takes you to a farther away location than the subway stop. I mean, we are paying a lot to stay at Disney, so it should drop us off as close to the park as possible, certainly closer than people taking the metro/subway! The hotel was rather expensive, which we didn't like. We could have stayed in a good hotel downtown for significantly less. If we are paying more to stay at Disney, then we hope at least to have a few more special things.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Overall experience was excellent but staff in outside swimming pool lake manners
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It's Disney!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Well, what can I say - it's Disney! Probably no comparison with Disneyworld Orlando, but still very nice. Well maintained, though I think they could work a little more on the details to create more Disney magic. But all in all no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ho Kam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sin a

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels