Ratings based on 837 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spore

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I have spent 2 nights, the room is spacious, quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent hotel that you'll never forget

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Our children met with Mickey and Minnie Mouse during our dinner.
Cons: I like everything
Location: This hotel has free bus going to Disneyland, it easy for us with children to travel.
The room and facilities are excellent for children, there is a swimming pool, play ground, sea side and maze garden that our children enjoyed to stayed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice staff

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
veru good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice garden, infront of ocean nice view.

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
it's convenient to disneyland and disney shop is open until 11pm. that's very good. But Character Breakfast only had Mickey and Pluto and Goofy. My child was waiting for Minnie and Daisy so I asked the staff when they are coming, but only 3 characters that day, No explanations about that, we were disappointed. U.S. Disney's (Anaheim) Character Breakfast had all the characters come out and stage was set for Pictures so other visitors won't be in the picture. Unsatisfied about that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy to stay in this hotel. Only problem, Late Check-out is very stringent, needs little bit flexibility
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
I got the breakfast with characters for my son, as it was his fervent wish to see Mickey. The character passed him by 4 times and due to time constraints ( I hope) he was very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sin

kids friendly and close to Disneyland

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Swimming pool with high water slide for kids and lifeguards. Sea view room was superb with bathtub,another big shower area.free shuttle and good timing to Disneyland.alot of activities through out the day. The dinner buffet was very good spread and dine with the charcaters. But walk about characters were slow and only few character. In Japan Disneyland more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from india

Decent hotel with no expected amenities

Posted Jul 14, 2016
First I wish to say that staying overnight in this hotel is of no use.just to visit the amusement park there is no need to stay in such an expensive hotel without complementary break fast. You have to pay extra ( bomb) for it. There is no other options nearby. Better stay in a 5 star hotel in the city and take a full day visit to the park.