Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Real close to the airport, newly built

Posted Jan 11, 2017
New building, nice rooms, excellent pool and gym, with spa, sauna, steam room. Perfect for an early morning flight. But, no local shops for snacks/drinks, so make sure you buy that before you get to hotel. Mini-bar is limited, and not too expensive. The tiny in-hotel shop has only what is in the mini-bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Nice Location For the Airport

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Close to Airport, Indoor Jacuzzi, Pool and Steam Room. Bus Service to Airport and CityGate.
Location: Nothing by Hotel Except airport and Convention Center. Walk Over to Convention Center and take Express into Hong Kong (25min).
A welcome retreat after a long flight. Staff is very friendly. Hotel Shuttle and CityGate Shuttle (Mall Area, Cable Car, and Subway Connection). Hotel has a sauna, Jacuzzi, and indoor heated pool! Very quiet and comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great staff and hospitality!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
I was in HK for a short layover, the stay hours were weird but the staff did an exceptional job in accommodating me. Very convenient location and if I am in HK again, will definitely stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel for travellers on late night flights

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Must try their great indoor heated swimming pool! Hotel has a nice nice gym too. Buffet breakfast has a nice spread.
Cons: I checked in as a family of four, get only 2 free bottles of water and toiletries for 2 guests only. Hotel room decor a bit dated.
Location: Take the free shuttle bus to the airport for lunch! Just a few minutes away, airport has a nice selection of restaurants.
Staff helpful in assisting with the luggage when you get on or off the airport shuttle bus. Particularly useful if you are traveling in a family with multiple bags. Members get free wifi which is a nice touch. Ocean facing rooms can see sun rise, planes, though can hear faint jet engine sound when they pass by, at about 5-10mins intervals during day time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Dec 19, 2016
It was a nice hotel with good rooms and food! However, I was told that I have to register to use the wifi and its not free so I had to register, and the rooms had some fixing to do. But it was quiet and nice. The staff were friendly and breakfast food was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice viewing. But the food served in bar was so so

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Good service, clean stuff. Convincing , good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

great hotel near the Hong Kong airport

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: excellent hotel and appreciated the Marriott bus
Cons: Nothing
Location: No comment
My first use of the concierge lounge! The room was excellent and the wait service outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Check in quick with online booking. Staff are polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chippewa Falls WI

Great airport hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Super burger and great hotel by the airport. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great hotel very close to the airport

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfy
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Within walking distance of the airport
Stopped at the hotel for a long lay over in Hong Kong. Was well worth it