Ratings based on 1,817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
搭早班機不錯的選擇,穿梭巴士夠頻密。入會員會有免費Wi-Fi。隔音效果不錯,但都會聽到飛機起落。房間有灰塵,不知是否因為太多房,雜得唔仔細。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

convenient for late night arrival and site seeing

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: convenience for late night arrival
Location: Visited Giant Buddha before heading to HK Island
convenient shuttle direct from airport to hotel, nice accommodations, extensive buffet breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

街まで遠い

Posted Sep 20, 2016
ホテル自体はいいけど、街まで遠くて不便 空港からは近いけど、街まで本当遠い マカオ行き フェリーも、空港からの往復は、 じかんが限られてます。 ただ、ホテルは綺麗*\(^o^)/* なので、ホテル自体はすごくいいです
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC

very upscale...........lovely

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: first class
Cons: just being able to use my Marriott rewards points discount
Location: far from everything.............30 minute train ride to city............but close to air port if you just doing a stop over
I am a Marriotts reward member, by booking thru Expedia , the hotel would not let me use my rewards discount of 20%, so by using Expedia I was penalized and over paid NOT A GREAT VALUE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

トランジットに便利

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: 新しくてきれいな設備。空港から近い。
Cons: バスタブの掃除が行き届いていなかった。
Location: シャトルバスでトンチュンのアウトレットに行けます。
今回は香港で乗り継ぎのために1泊しました。空港から無料シャトルバスがあり、ホテルからは空港とトンチュンに無料シャトルバスがあるため、空港近辺での移動が便利です。ホテルのスタッフは皆感じがよく、接客に気を配っているようでした。部屋は静かでよく眠れました。トランジットには最適のホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Easy access to city and airport via train. Excellent stop over hotel. Staff great, very late checkout at no extra cost plus happy for me to leave large backpack with porters even though I had checked out to stay with friends on second evening and pick up on way back through to airport the next day. Great gym and spa too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
急遽香港国際空港で一泊する必要がでてきたので、直前に予約。空港に残るよりも快適に過ごせたと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to the Airport

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: I like the location. It is close to the airport and the this hotel does provide free shuttle service.
Cons: The maids need to do a better job at cleaning the rooms. It's a Marriott, not a Motel 6. A friendlier shuttle driver is in order.
Location: There isn't anything to do near by as this hotel is about a mile away from the airport, which itself is on an isolated island away from the City.
Pros: 1. It's close to the airport with free shuttle pick-up and drop-off service. 2. It has a huge and nice indoor swimming pool. Cons: 1. The shuttle driver was rude. 2. The rooms and furnishings were dated. 3. The rooms were not very clean. 4. I found stains on the sheets. 5. Other than the two bottles of complimentary water, everything else costs an arm and a leg. The shuttle to and from the airport isn't on time as listed per the schedule.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

No bad.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
That was not bad for me, but it was a little bit wet for the sheet. That's it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

遊覽迪士尼的好住處

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 性價比高
地點雖然偏遠,但若計劃前往迪士尼的話是不錯的住宿選擇,每日10:00有免費穿梭巴士前往。整潔方面有點小失望。房間有小蚊數隻。