Ratings based on 1,792 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
急遽香港国際空港で一泊する必要がでてきたので、直前に予約。空港に残るよりも快適に過ごせたと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Close to the Airport

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: I like the location. It is close to the airport and the this hotel does provide free shuttle service.
Cons: The maids need to do a better job at cleaning the rooms. It's a Marriott, not a Motel 6. A friendlier shuttle driver is in order.
Location: There isn't anything to do near by as this hotel is about a mile away from the airport, which itself is on an isolated island away from the City.
Pros: 1. It's close to the airport with free shuttle pick-up and drop-off service. 2. It has a huge and nice indoor swimming pool. Cons: 1. The shuttle driver was rude. 2. The rooms and furnishings were dated. 3. The rooms were not very clean. 4. I found stains on the sheets. 5. Other than the two bottles of complimentary water, everything else costs an arm and a leg. The shuttle to and from the airport isn't on time as listed per the schedule.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

No bad.

Posted Aug 20, 2016
That was not bad for me, but it was a little bit wet for the sheet. That's it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

遊覽迪士尼的好住處

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 性價比高
地點雖然偏遠,但若計劃前往迪士尼的話是不錯的住宿選擇,每日10:00有免費穿梭巴士前往。整潔方面有點小失望。房間有小蚊數隻。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Spacious room, helpful staff,good view and we stayed in executive suit, it worth!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

ASIA WORLD EXPO会場に直結

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: 部屋が広い バスでの最寄駅、空港への送迎サービス
Cons: シャワーヘッドの位置が高すぎる
Location: 開発エリアなので、ロケーションはもう一つ ASIA WORLD EXPO会場に直結していて、コンサート会場との行き来が、楽であった
フロント周りはこじんまりしていますが、お部屋は広くて快適でした。 水ボトルも2本提供されていた TVチャンネル表があって、わかり易かった
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
空港やディズニーランド、東涌駅の無料シャトルバスがあり便利だった。ホテル内のプールやジャグジーもよかった。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港に近い

Posted Aug 3, 2016
空港、アジアエキスポにも近くて便利でした。 日本語は一切通じないので英語はある程度必要かも…。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent services and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Food excellent. Services excellent
Cons: Moved the couch and the vacuming was not done underneath there is a build up of dust under furniture. Marks on walls which would have washed off.
Location: Excellent free shuttles.
Only disapointing was the indoor swimming pool. Needs some outdoor air or at least more sunshine coming into room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth, australia

Very nice, close to airport.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Clean, fresh, very friendly staff.
Cons: Food was very expensive and no other options nearby.
Location: Not much.
Very close to airport, with a free shuttle running regularly. We also took a free shuttle to HK Disneyland, which was about 15 minutes away. The room was clean and confortable.