Ratings based on 1,873 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great hotel very close to the airport

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Very clean and comfy
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Within walking distance of the airport
Stopped at the hotel for a long lay over in Hong Kong. Was well worth it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, United States of America

Great Airport Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
We stayed here for one night as we arrived to Hong Kong late at night. The hotel was wonderful, kids enjoyed the beautiful pool, one person in our group had a massage at the spa and said it was great. The breakfast buffet was a bit price but the food was excellent and had a variety of options from around the world. We didn't realize they had a free shuttle to Disney or we would have stayed longer!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Its pretty near to the airport, with free shuttle services to the Citygate outlets and airport.
Cons: There is only a shower partition glass for half of the bathtub. Water still splashes out onto the floor during showering.
Our stay was ok, but we were a little disappointed with the first room given to us. We had requested for a non smoking room but was given a room with cigarette ashes on the floor. The room also stank of stale cigarette smoke. Not what I was expecting from this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

各方面不錯

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: NIL
客房景緻佳, 舒適度高, 滿意 nice shuttle bus service, 方便來往機場旅客
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Posted Nov 7, 2016
客室内でフリーのwifiがないことは不便。 20分間隔の空港へのフリーシャトル、asia world expo 駅に直結しており市内へのアクセスがよいところは魅力。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: 部屋が落ち着く
Location: 観光で来て泊まるには周辺には何もないので不便です。空港は近いので出発が朝早い場合などはいいかもしれません。
部屋が落ち着きます。でもエレベーターからあんなに遠い部屋に宿泊したのは初めてだったかもしれません・・・。アメニティ類は充実しています。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很不错的酒店

Posted Oct 28, 2016
虽然只住一个晚上,但住的很舒服,床也很大。缺点是Wi-Fi要收钱,哈哈,只能到大堂用免费的Wi-Fi。有点不爽,希望以后改进,毕竟这个时代是网络时代了。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Oct 26, 2016
We needed a place to stay for one night with the family that was close to the airport. The Marriott had everything we needed, was comfortable and the buffet breakfast was amazing! Will be staying again on our way back home to Oz.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Took Advantage on the Hurricane and Overcharged me

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Close to the Asia Expo Center and 5 mins from Airport
I stayed at this hotel for a couple nights, it was pretty clean and conveniently located to the convention center.. Unfortunately for me there was a hurricane nearing itself and my flight was cancelled so I asked to extend my stay for an extra day to be safe, but unlike in the US where they will give you a discount in a situation like this, they tripled the rate from $225 to $650 dollars knowing people will need a place to stay.. I didn't think that was the way to treat guests who stay there every year..Just my opinion...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: very convenient for airport. room clean, easy to arrive
Cons: everything was good. the staff is friendly. easy to go to airport
Location: airport