Ratings based on 1,833 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本


Posted Oct 19, 2016
香港空港からエアポートエクスプレスで九龍駅まで約20分(シニア料金で75香港ドル)駅からホテルまで無料送迎バスで5分、ホテルチェックイン後ウエルカムドリンクあり、部屋は22階で見晴らしの良い部屋、冷蔵庫などフリードリンクです。 朝食はバッへでとても美味しかった、観光も交通機関(地下鉄)が便利です。 また香港に来た時は利用したいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great hotel and close to everything.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff! Highly recommended. Stunning harbour view!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, England

Excellent hotel with great amenitites

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Clean, fresh and modern. Free smartphone to use around town which was really helpful, with international calls and data included.
Cons: Nothing, this hotel was everything we wanted and more.
Location: A short walk from the habour so close to things but not in the hustle and bustle
Room is large with free minibar, Staff were always attentive and helpful. Free shuttle bus to MTR and large shopping mall. Our holiday fell when National day (Oct 1st) was happening and the hotel put on a pool party to watch the fireworks over the habour which was an amazing experience. The hotel has a check out lounge which gives access to a chill out room, gym, pool, showers and snacks and drinks included which made our last day really enjoable as we wanted a shower after exploring before our airport pick up at 8pm. Nothing felt like too much hassle at any point.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡県


Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: 働いている方々と綺麗な室内
Cons: シャワーブースのドアがないので。。。。
Location: シャトルバスが20分おきに出ているし、九龍駅まで12分ごと巡回しているし、地下鉄の駅まで徒歩5分位で問題ありませんでした。
シャトルバス降りた時からチェックアウトの後、シャトルバスに乗り込むまで本当にお世話になりました。 皆さん一生懸命なのが伝わってきてとても良かったです。部屋も清潔で毎日快適に過ごすことができました。清掃係りの方にも感謝です。ジムは使用しませんでしたが、景色の良いプールでのんびりと過ごすことができました。タオルも豊富で、小さなサウナもあり、温まりました。1Fのラウンジバーもフードのラストオーダー時間帯でしたが、テキパキと笑顔で対応して頂き、お腹が空いて、今から夜の街か?!と思っていたので助かりました。 チェックアウト後、九龍駅までのシャトルバスを待っている時、室内に忘れ物をしたのに気づき、その対応もありがたかったです。ベルボーイの方に大変お世話になりました。又、宿泊したいです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016
This was my second time in this hotel and didn't disappoint. Service was great, breakfast excellent and they eve made a breakfast box for my early departure (5:00a.m)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

홍콩에서 가장 만족스런 호텔

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: 프리 미니바. 직원들의 친절함. 생각보다 편리한 교통. 복잡하지 않은 주변.
Cons: 홍보. 더 알려져야 한다.
Location: 홍함역 주변의 쇼핑 센터, 하버 터널로 한 정거장에 갈 수 있는 코즈웨이 베이. 무료 셔틀을 이용한 침사추이. 침사추이까지 해안가를 따라 걷는 산책길.
직원들의 친절함과 모던한 인테리어, 항상 청결한 룸과 맛있는 조식이 홍콩의 어느 호텔을 비교해도 최고라고 생각한다. 셔틀을 이용해 침사추이를 시내 버스를 이용해 하버 터널로 홍콩섬의 코즈웨이 베이를 한 정거장에 이용할 수 있는 편리한 교통이 덜 알려진 편이다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nagoya


Posted Sep 29, 2016
従業員がフレンドリーでおそらく学生さんだと思うけど、優秀で、自由の空気と民度の高さも感じました。テレビでは日本敵視放送もしっかりやっており、街には決して裕福とは言えない中国人も溢れ、香港のいよいよもっての中華人民共和国化を感じました。最上階の中華料理も 最高の夜景の見えるプールも外に下町が広がってる感じもとても良かったです。部屋はデザインは最高ですが、さすがに5スターホテルよりは壁が薄い感じでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ottawa canada

Nice modern hotel close to metro

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros- close to metro, modern stylish hotel, free mini bar and use of cell phone with data and international phone calls room cleanliness very comfortable bed Rooftop pool and lounge never too crowded which was nice Cons- did not have a proper international adapter for my curling wand to plug in asked the hotel but they didn't have one that suited the wand we had to go out and buy one. stayed for 5 days near the end the Bluetooth speakers weren't working and as well as the tv but the hotel management during check out was very nice and did say that the next I stayed that they would make sure everything was working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 제주도,한국


Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: 친절함,전망,어메니티,조식..
Cons: 딱히 없었는데 레스토랑 이용시 좀 추웠음.
Location: 셔틀이 있어서 위치는 너무 좋았음.셔틀 타고 침사추이까지 가는곳도 관광이었음. 주변에도 먹거리 있음.
편안한 침구,넉넉한 어메니티,확트인 전망... 너무 좋아서 다음 홍콩 방문시 재방문하고싶은 호텔입니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

Beautiful new, clean & modern hotel!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Loved every part of our stay! 3 Excellent staff and services, just a little pricy!