Ratings based on 1,748 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the top hotels in HK

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Location: Some may dislike the location since it is probably a 10 minute walk to a MTR station, but to me the location is great.
What a great value for what you get. Excellent design of room to maximize usable space. The room felt 50% bigger than it was. The room was very clean and everything was in good condition. Great pool and fitness center. Such no brainer little touches that cost the hotel next to nothing, but are of great benefit to the guest: (1) free mini-bar, (2) mobile battery charger, and (3) free phone with data for use. I understand the hotel is used as a training ground/innovation center for an adjacent hotel management school. They certainly have gotten a lot of things right.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

ประทับใจ

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: ความครบครันในสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกและการบริการ
โรงแรมน่าอยู่ สะอาด สะดวกสบาย มีรถรับส่งจากสถานีรถใต้ดินหลักที่มาจากสนามบิน อุปกรณ์ครบครัน แนะนำๆๆ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Facilities and service were above expectation!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel staff were very helpful and patient in explaining to me the hotel facilities and complimentary services.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Stunning seaview, nice and clean room

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Nice location, good view, comfortable, luxury
Cons: The shampoo / conditioner / etc bottle text can be bit bigger
Location: The harbor "Starlight pavement
Took me a bit long to check in. The room, the view , the bed setup right straight to the harbor so that we can laid down in the bed and keep watching it. I've bought my own phone charger or even BT speaker stupidly, the room already provided everything already, including a free mobile phone with data. If you have to ask me for negative feedback about this hotel, I would only say its bit expensive and I cannot read which was the shampoo and conditioner with its 4pt font.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will stay again at Hotel Icon

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Very efficient and concerned staff members. They go out of their way to help in any way they can. It is a lovely hotel.
Location: 10 minute walk to Tsim Sha Tsui East train station. If you are going to stay in Hong Kong for several days, look into getting an Octopus travel card.
Stayed 4 nights. Had two interconnecting rooms with a city view. One room had a king size bed and the other had two singles - worked out very well for us. Do not have anything negative to say about this hotel. Prior to arrival, contacted Hotel Icon as to how to get there from the airport. We received comprehensive info from Hotel Icon on the different ways to get to the hotel from the airport. After considering different modes, we elected to take the train and shuttle bus route. One might get stuck taking taxi, etc. as traffic is very busy. Train is very efficient, comfortable and fast. It was easy to get to Hotel Icon from the airport. Once we came out of the departure gate, there was a kiosk selling train tickets. One way to Kowloon Station is 90HK. But price is discounted if there are two or more in a group. Kowloon Station is the 2nd stop on the Airport Express Train. After we got off the train at Kowloon Station, we looked for the shuttle bus stand. We were directed to take the lift one floor up. At the shuttle bus office, we were greeted by an employee who told us where to wait for the K3 shuttle bus. K3 is run by the Airport Authorities and is free for passengers. Hotel Icon is the 4th stop on the run.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakville, On

great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: location, staff, room
Cons: cannot think of anything at this time
Location: MRT 10 mins away, shopping, restaurants
Approx. 10 minute walk to MRT. Loved the free Shuttle, use of cell phone with free international calling and the use of the phone outside of hotel. free bottled water was very much appreciated in the hot humid weather. We had connecting rooms and they were both very large, clean with comfortable beds and quiet. The bathroom was large too.The staff were very friendly, helpful and housekeeping was very quick to respond when we requested an item or had a problem. Will stay there again on our next trip back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Everything about this hotel is phenomenal.
Cons: The only minor downfall was the room service . We found the servings to be quite small, the food was not as good as we expected and the prices high
Location: The hotel is located just a short walk from a plethora of restaurants and shops and if you don't want to walk the hotel offers a free shuttle service.
I have stayed in a lot of hotels around the world and this stands out as one of the best I have ever experienced. The staff, facilities, rooms and of course that view are all impeccable. I highly recommend this hotel and will be sure to stay here again next time I am in Hong Kong.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wu

人員服務

Posted Jul 15, 2016
非常貼心的服務、超乎顧客預期的關心 人員總是掛著微笑,很注重小細節,讓人感到非常自在 今後去香港還是會選擇繼續入住
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
2回目の宿泊ですが、相変わらずお部屋は綺麗で場所も便利なので施設的には満足ですが、宿泊客の車の駐車が一泊6000円程度らしく、連泊する者からすると少し高く感じました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 미국

괜찮은 호텔

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: 깨끗한 점
Cons: 식단의 변화
Location: 근처는 별로 안가봐서
호텔 깨끗하고 서비스 좋고 몇개 먹지도 않았지만 미니바 공짜라 좋고셔틀타고 다니다가 택시값이 싼편이라 택시 주로 이용 했습니다. 조식도 많이 먹는편아니라 그만하면 깔끔하고 ~~