Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great Location

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Location and room comfort
Cons: Breakfast selection
Location: Near great nightspots, shopping district and places to eat.
LKF Hotel by Rhombus is a good hotel in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Best location

Posted Mar 7, 2017
For my trip it was an ideal location, be aware it noise at night and the stuff has an iq of a mouse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Good hotel near Lan Kwai Fong

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Location. Comfort. Breakfast.
Cons: The bathtubs are badly designed. Water gets all over the floor easily even with the curtain in place.
The Hotel LKF is conveniently located in Lan Kwai Fong, a neighborhood with a bustling nightlife and many restaurants. It is also a stop on the Big Bus Tour route, which makes it a convenient starting point for sightseeing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex UK

Clean yet VERY noisy and not very relaxing.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: The room was large with a good shower.
Cons: Cheaper WiFi, more staff/security at night to keep the reception free of drunk party goers, more sound proofing on the rooms.
Location: Lots of Aussie Bars and loud clubs are nearby; might be good for a party weekend venue.
We had 2 nights at the hotel after a relaxing break in Bali. We arrived late and it was clear the selection was somewhat of a mistake as the hotel is in the centre of a busy/loud Nightclub and Bar district. Perhaps this is evidence of me getting older yet I did not feel overly safe as we had to push past drunk guests and party goers to get into the reception. The Room itself was large and pleasant with a large bed, yet even on the higher floors the music from the bar/clubs was very loud. The fellow guests appeared to be loud groups of young guys looking to party and was certainly not what I was expecting. Wifi is expensive and you pay per device (I think close to £20 a day per device). If you are looking for place to crash after partying this might the best venue yet I would really avoid for the average tourist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LKF Great Location in Hong Kong

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Location and modern
Cons: Bigger gym
Location: Best location in the center of the city and entertainment district
This hotel is modern at sitting at the top of the Lan Kwai Fong street filled with many clubs, bars and restaurants and in the center of the business district. very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Location. Would recommend this hotel to people that dont mind noise.
Cons: Acoustics. You can hear everything from the room including neighbours slamming their doors.
Great location, however you can hear the nightlife below from your room. It didnt bother me but can imagine it would be annoying for others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ah

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great location for nightlife but a little noisy. Hotel is very good and rooms are good size including bathroom. Breakfast is ok too. Maybe a little expensive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well-located, lacks service, poor food.

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel service is not good. Don't ask for any courtesy, or for them to offer any additional value for money. Worst breakfast anywhere in Hong Kong, so don't waste your money!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Its a Great Location!! Ideal for night Life.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if u want nightlife

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff tend to show that they forgot your request. Area is very noisy. The room sound proof is very bad. Luckily I'm not a light sleeper. The area is dirty early in the morning. Shower facility is difficult to obtain optimum temperature to shower - either too hot or too cold.