Ratings based on 1,528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Spacious, great view, comfortable bed, and wonderful bath.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Very cozy hotel stay! The view, the room, everything is perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to Chinese University of HK

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The beautiful view of the Tolo harbor. The very short distance to Chinese Univerisity
Cons: The pillow and the bed.
Location: MTR University Station. CUHK and horse race course
We lived in a harbor view room which is in 13th floor. The room size is large, the facility there are new and clean. However, the pillow does not feel comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The service is fast and friendly, but the room is not as good as I expected
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

River view is fantastic. Environment is quiet.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Room is not clean. Fitting is getting old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 神奈川

オススメできます。

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: 静かさ。落ち着いて滞在できた。
Cons: 特にないです。
Location: ロケーションは悪い。繁華街から遠く、その分広く安いく落ち着ける。ホテルで寛ぎたい人向けのホテルではないだろか。
部屋も広くて綺麗で音も漏れにくい。掃除も毎日入って特に問題ないです。フロントも親切。片言の日本語で話しかけてくれた。今回食事はホテルでとらなかったので、次回機会があれば試してみたい。ホテル周辺に目ぼしい食事処がない点が唯一の問題か。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很方便

Posted Nov 8, 2016
前台員工Stephanie 很nice,很樂意為我們解答問題,因為房間我們是作為出門之用,她提出不同意見,十分有用。而且她真心祝福我們新婚快樂,感覺窩心
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, good gym

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Good 24-hr gym, comfortable room
Cons: Check-in and check-out took too long, room service was not great (soup barely lukewarm, the chicken dish I had wasn't well seasoned).
Hotel is conveniently located near MTR-stop University; check-in took forever, room service was not great; good gym (24-hrs); it's ok overall but I wouldn't really recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Very close to the train station within 5 min walk, there's also a shuttle from the hotel to TST.
This is my second visit and we booked a Club Room - it was worth it! We get to check-in on the 25/F, staff are very polite and kind enough to arrange a bigger room and late check-out at 2pm on the next day. We had HH with the amazing sea view and enjoyed a quiet Saturday afternoon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yu

景色佳

Posted Nov 6, 2016
客房清理不夠乾淨,床旁桌有上位客人留下之隱形眼鏡⋯早餐另外加費用,雖然不符合胃口但選擇多樣化,地理位置算遠,但,最加分的就是夜景很美!值得。值得。