Ratings based on 2,930 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I am born in Hong Kong, but left hk for almost 40 years, I like ibis cause it is close to the all stores and neighborhood of my chrildhood. And it's price is fare and easy assessable to everywhere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons:
세면도구 챙겨가는게 좋아요.(샤워볼, 린스, 폼클렌징없음) 수건이나 침구 부드럽지 않아요. (수건은 깨끗하다기엔 자국이 많아요)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Stadthotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Super Stadthotel, Tram Haltestelle direkt vor der Haustür. Freundliches und Hilfsbereit es Personal. Schöner Ausblick über den Hafen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tan

附近有便利商店 到機場方便

Posted Aug 22, 2016
樓下是星巴克 還有小型便利商店 過馬路有電車可以搭 很方便 去跟回程可以搭H1接駁車 離地鐵站大概走10分鐘
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osaka

フローリングの清潔感あるホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2016
さっぱりとした清潔なホテルでした。 ヨーロッパ系の簡素でスタイリッシュな 素敵な部屋でした。 変圧器もフロントで貸してくれたし、 チェックアウトのとき急いでいるのを察して 前の人と平行してやってくれました。 お風呂の排水が流れなくて水浸しになったのだけ、ちょっと…って感じでしたが、 それ以外はトラムも近いし干物屋さんが並んだ街も面白くて良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

住宿舒適,交通方便的好飯店

Posted Aug 19, 2016
預定住宿房間的床是Queen size的床,夠寬敞,在外走路一天回到飯店能有很舒適的環境休息!飯店和香港站之間有接駁巴士H1,相當便利!門口外就有叮叮車,想要體驗復古叮叮車的話,位置非常棒~
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フェリーターミナルから徒歩圏内

Posted Aug 19, 2016
マカオからフェリーで香港に入って泊まれるホテル…という1点で選びましたが、思った以上に快適で利便性もよく「当たり!」って感じでした。リノベ後だと思いますが内装も簡素ながら明るいデザインで、観光の拠点レベルの選択を考えている人には断然オススメです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

地點很好

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: 地點方便、價格適中
有宜必思一貫的風格,小而簡約,但應有盡有。門口就有叮叮,走路到上環地鐵約十分鐘。附近十分熱鬧,超市與小吃多。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Close to tram stop

Posted Aug 16, 2016
MTR a bit far but tram ride ease it the journey a bit. Especially so since it's a flat rate of HK$2.30
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap with free transfer

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Polite staff. Free WiFi. Good shower. Close to an underground.