Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

旧正月に花火が最高のロケーションで観れるホテル

Posted Feb 11, 2016
いつ来ても最高の夜景、快適なお部屋、極上のレストラン(NOBU、ヤントゥーヒン、アラン・デュカス)が楽しみなホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola Beach, Florida

Great location in Tsim Sha Tsui, with spectacular

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: The view, the ambiance, the comfort, the location and the staff
Cons: Nothing. They are working hard to make sure each visitor has a memorable experience
Location: A key location in Tsim Sha Tsui (Kowloon), next to superior shopping, restaurants, and entertainment. About the best location for visitors to the area
The facilities and staff are both the very best. I stayed at this hotel years ago when it was The Regent, and it was excellent then. The changes made since it became an Intercontinental have added to that excellence. I would like to single out one staff member who provided the finest assistance that I have observed in my years of world travel. Guest Services Officer Shereen Tang is an extraordinary employee, caring, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and efficient. She added greatly to our experience throughout our stay. The food in the Executive lounge was much better than that usually found in such facilities, and the service was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Harbor view was amazing !

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Definitely 5 star hotel. Concierge very helpful. Hotel staff very friendly. Turn down service every night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

九龍徒歩圏で一番良いと思います!

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: 他に良いホテルはあると思うが色々考慮するとこれからもこちらを利用します!
まずは ハバービュー!マンダリンより新しい感じ! スタッフがOOさんと呼んでくれるのが親しみがある! 香港島に行くフェリー乗り場も近い!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Magnificent Hotel.

Posted Jan 28, 2016
This hotel was a gem. We stayed in the luxury executive suite for 3 nights and loved it. Very professional and courtesy staff. We'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

スタッフの対応も素晴らしい素敵なホテル

Posted Jan 28, 2016
チェックインの際、チェックアウト後に荷物を預かってもらえるか確認したのですが、その話がきちんと伝わっており、チェックアウトの際に荷物を預かることをスタッフの方から言って下さいました。 上層階の部屋にして下さったり、チェックアウト後の荷物を受け取りに行った対応、レストランの方の対応も素晴らしく、心地よく過ごせました。 もちろんホテル自体も素敵でしたので、とてもよい思い出ができました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salinas, Ecuador

Best Hotel Experience EVER!!

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Offer a less expensive wine in the Steak House. Least expensive wine was $30 per glass.
Location: Location is fantastic.
We were upgraded to a suite as a member of IGH Rewards. We were met at the front door of the hotel by Mini who greeted us by name took us up to the suite and checked us in. Explained how everything worked and the check in was that easy. We were personally greeted after meeting staff once each time we saw them again. The food was excellent and the service was superb! We loved the Hotel Lobby Bar and had a favorite server there, Alison. Our suite was overlooking the harbor; therefore we had lovely views from the living room, bedroom and the bathroom. Excellent stay overall, could not say enough nice things about this hotel and the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

高級ホテルとしてのサービスが行き届く

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros:  ハーバービューの景色が抜群。  従業員の感じの良さ、サービスへの目配り。
Cons: 特になし。
Location:  場所は地下鉄の駅から少し歩く(正面玄関まで緩やかな登りとなる。)  それでも、ウォーターフロントで快適な滞在を楽しめる。
 予約が、キングサイズベット1台の部屋だったが、宿泊の前にフロントで、ベット2台の部屋に変更をお願いsたところ、快く応じてくれた。  1日目のYMCAに宿泊、2日目はマカオで宿泊し、3日目の宿泊であたったが、YMCA宿泊後、マカオ移動の前に、荷物を預かってもらえるようにお願いしたが、これも快く了承。  その対応のそつなさに、高級ホテルのプライドを感じました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Wonderful views and staff are genuinely friendly

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Every comfort is provided, and particularly appreciated the surprise birthday cake and New Year chocolates. The complimentary phone devices that are provided for each room were exceptionally useful. A great aid to tourists/holiday makers from abroad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kannsai

便利が良くすべてがそろったホテル

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Location: 周りで数か所、工事中でプロムナードに行くのに遠回りをしないといけない。
値段は高いですが、部屋も広く設備が整っています。 細かい事ですが、コンセントがたくさんあるのが便利でした。スタッフも親切でフレンドリーです。