Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, arizona

Shopping In Hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Everything. Beds, Staff Pillows
Cons: In my opinion Perfect
Location: Location is close to chopping and food. Hot has a mall in it's lower level
Not only was the hotel very service oriented but adjacent to the hotel is shopping and many restaurants to choose from. The hotel is magnificently staffed with cordial experienced people. Very friendly and always greeted with a smile. Hotel is very clean, beds are wonderful for jet lag more conveniences than you can imagine. Anyone going to HK this is a must !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in a quieter but convenient area

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very comfortable hotel with excellent and friendly service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul, korea

air condition was out of order.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: It is okay but not enough for the marriott hotels.
Cons: services and taxi station of the main gate should be improved soon for comfortness of the hotel guests.
Location: very good
I had to ask 3 times thehotel engineer to repair the aircondition which should not be happen and the hotel should appology but they did not do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The Hotel was very comfortable.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: The location right at Admiralty subway station was a big plus. Access to all the Hong Kong area was very convenient.
The room was very nice and very clean. The service was excellent. The Hotel food and lounge facilities are very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from hkg

nil

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: nil
nice hotel good location food n service is very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from hkg

nil

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: good
Cons: nil
Location: nil
nice hotel good location food n service is very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent 5 star hotel! Can't fault it

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Service, breakfast, pool, nice modern rooms
Cons: Nothing
Location: Connected to Admiralty station and Pacific Place mall, very easy to get into Central which is a lot more hectic.
A group of us stayed at this hotel in Sep 16, they kindly gave us rooms all next to or near each other which made it a lot easier for us to meet up. The service in this hotel is like no other! The first 2 nights we requested ice to be brought up to our room; the following nights we found that the staff had already bought ice up for us without even asking and had set glasses up for us. All of the staff were excellent at their jobs and helped us out with whatever we needed. Ensure to try out the breakfast..you'll regret missing it! The rooms are clean and spacious and the lobby is what you'd expect of a 5 star hotel. The health spa is also nice, with a fairly big gym and nice Jacuzzi, sauna and steam room. The outdoor pool was also great to relax in the mornings. Location was great; its better to stay in Admiralty than Central which is very busy and loud. I wouldn't hesitate to choose this hotel again! Absolutely loved our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel close to Central Hong Kong

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Wonderful facilities, excellent restaurants, front desk staff are most helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Impressive hotel but hard to work

Posted Sep 9, 2016
I stayed with colleagues as we were on a business trip and in fact had an event in the hotel. The event was really fantastic and the hotel staff were brilliant but I was let down by the fact that there was literally nowhere to work and prep for the event without more cost to us. Given we were spending so much, I expected some extra facilities and found there was no flexibility in this regard. All that said the staff really made up for any shortcomings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel at Pacific Place

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The hotel staff makes us feel very comfortable during our stay. I brought my elderly parents, one of whom was wheelchair bound but it was such a delight to be in this hotel. Thank you.