Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from munich, germany

Good Location connected to shopping mall

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Well organized but very outdated and smelly everywhere: way too strong and disgusting perfumes in lobby area and old moisture / air con smell in room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nice design and features
Very pleasant hotel staff. Location is convenient. A lot of facilities. Neat and tidy room with excellent view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bem Localizado

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Location: Fica proximo ao Peak
Hotel bom vale a pena ,com uma vista linda,cafe da manha espetacular e fica no Pacific Place - um ótimo local para fazer compras
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Delivers what it promises.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Excellent quality for an honest price! When in HK, that's where I stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Service is excellent as usual, just a few hiccups as one of the girls at the front desk did not communicate cleary that they were doing improvement works to the rooms as well and therefore didnt have the rooms we wanted, we only realised once we were brought to our rooms and had to trouble the other girl who brought us up to follow up again. Almost all the staff are friendly and sincerely want to do the best they can for you. Excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ロンドン

交通の便が良いホテル

Posted Jun 23, 2016
このホテルはマリオット系列でも最高位との事ですが、残念ながら滞在時は改装工事中だったので朝から工事がうるさかったり工事のテントがホテル内にあったりで高級感は薄れていました。 それでもスタッフの教育はかなり行き届いていたので、快適に滞在を楽しめました。 地下にあるフィットネスセンターは24時間使える上に設備も中々のものでした。 またホテルの地下からセントラル駅へ直結と交通の便が良いのも魅力です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHL

The Hotel in a Mall

Posted Jun 6, 2016
One of the best locations, on top of a mall with a view of the harbor and access to the MRT. Highly reccommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Convenient location

Posted May 25, 2016
Lobby staff is trying to prevent outside people from entering the hotel rooms and over zealous in the screening process. jw cafe staff especially Rick are extremely helpful and friendly. The breakfast and lunch buffets are easily the best in the world.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

地下鉄が直結していて便利

Posted May 23, 2016
リッチがよくどこに行くにも便利で、部屋も広々していてかいてきです。 バス、シャワーも別でとても広かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 兵庫県

ロケーション良し、サービス良し。

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: 以前から利用しています。派手過ぎずサービススタッフが皆感じが良い。
Cons: タクシーがすぐ来るように何とかならないか。
Location: 言う事はありません。
大きな宴会が入っていて中華のメインダイニングで食事が出来なかったのが残念でした。ロケーションは良いしスタッフが皆親切で気持ちが良かったです。