Ratings based on 1,012 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Excellent location.
Hotel in excellent location, very nice staff, rooms quite small, but to be expected. "Harbour view" is strictly speaking true, but in fact obscured.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Taest of the orient, perfect.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The hotel and staff were execellent. Good experience and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Good location for touring Lan Kwai Fong

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: The location was fairly decent about a 10 minute or less walk to the bar district and two underground subway stops.
Cons: Better directions to the hotel on their website and also that they fix their google map location since it is linked to Macau instead of Hong Kong
Location: Lots of shopping and there is also the famous bar district and access to a few temples.
My overall experience was good. The hotel staff were efficient at fixing problems and providing services. The light in my room was broken and caused a seriously annoying buzzing sound which kept me up all night. After tell the staff about it the next day, it was fixed. They were also accommodating in requests of extra blankets due to the cold snap that occurred in the area during my stay. They also provided a smartphone that could be used free of charge for the duration of my stay with free internet, local and international calls. It was very handy to have.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Staff is horrible, rooms are small, location is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

スタッフはとても親切、ホテルもこじんまりしてて過ごしやすい。ただバスルームの狭さ、排水に問題あり。

Posted Jan 25, 2016
スタッフは香港のホテルの中で、一番好感をもてました。 ホテルの4階のスペースはコーヒーサービス等があり、落ち着く場所。 部屋はどの部屋でもバスルームの大きさはほぼ同じとのこと、ちょっと狭いです。 洗面台の排水がうまく流れず、水周りにちょっと問題あり。 総合的にはお値段の割には満足しました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dominican

Very nice and good location hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Excellent good stay i will stay again good rooms and good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Good choice for first timers to Hong Kong

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Location: Great locayion
This was our first time to Hong Kong and the hotel was recommended by a friend. It is in a good location and the staff are very helpful, you also get the use of a noble phone with maps which is very useful. The room was spotlessly clean and the linen of a high quality.. The shower had good pressure and nice and hot. We were at the end of a corridor which meant little traffic noise of guests coming and going and there was no street noise but there was some low level noise from something like an air conditioner but that wasn't anything of concern and I'm a light sleeper. The gym is fine and there is a nice lounge with free coffee and tea and Happy Hour drinks. It is worthwhile taking a taxi from the airport / train station if you haven't been to Hong Kong before as it could be hard to spot the hotel. We ended up catching a taxi (about $20HK) to the airport Express train station because of our luggage but if you were travelling light it's walking distance to the train. The location is great and you can walk to many things, including the Peak tram, and places to eat and shop are everywhere. The staff are polite and helpful in answering questions and giving directions. The welcome fruit basket was nice and we got a universal adaptor as a check out thank you gift which was very thoughtful. Whilst we hadn't been to Hong Kong before I've travelled widely and this is defnately a hotel that puts customers first. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

公共交通機関に比較的近いビジホ

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: 高層階だと景色が綺麗なところも
普通のビジネスホテルを少しだけグレードアップしたという程度ですが、フェリーターミナルや香港駅等交通機関が比較的近くに揃っているので移動が楽です。 深夜発の便で帰るため、最終日は予約せず、遊ぼうと思い、ホテルにcheck out後に荷物を預かるよう依頼したら快く対応してくれたので助かりました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

便利なホテル

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: 窓がガラス張りなので、洗濯物が あっという間に かわきました。
Cons: 部屋の広さは改善できないと思うので、仕方ないでしょう。
香港のホテルの中でも 部屋が狭く 浴室とトイレも一つの部屋で 何かと動きにくかったです。 出張者 ひとりの場合は、大丈夫かと思います。 フロントサービスはよかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

変換プラグありました

Posted Jan 15, 2016
近くに長浜ナンバーワン!という日本人店主のラーメン屋があります。 変換プラグあったので助かりました。