Ratings based on 1,065 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
坂が多い地域なので、大きな荷物は大変かもしれませんが、上環と中環の間にあり、駅にも徒歩圏内の為、荷物が無ければ便利です。 変換アダプターやケトル、冷蔵庫は完備です。日本語を話せるスタッフが1人いました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Busy Location

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: It has a great old world feel, with the rooms decorated in the true China theme. The staff go out of their way to assist you with whatever your needs
Cons: It is impossible to manage a cab/luggage in the front of the hotel, at one point i had to carry my bag 1/2 block to reach my cab, not the hotels fault
The hotel is located is a very busy area of Hong Kong. At cretin times of the day it can take 30-45 minutes to travel across the city just to get here. There are many restaurants in the area to choose from... all have great food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Nice hotel. Cute design . Good location . Friend stuff. Helpful people .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Staff were great.
Location: Excellent location
Location of the hotel is excellent. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Petaluma

Posted May 4, 2016
Location: It's close to almost everything and a short cab ride away from the rest!
Hotel staff is always beyond accommodating. The rooms are tiny, but all you need as a single traveler!
5 out of 5
by CHAN from 서울

홍콩 밤문화 중심지

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
매우 훌륭한 위치와 서비스!!
4 out of 5
by SUK MIN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

立地良い都会派ホテル

Posted Apr 19, 2016
交通アクセスも良いです。ローカル露店やレストランも近くにたくさんあり、食事に困る事ないです。コンビニもすぐ近くにあります。飲茶名店徒歩10秒‼︎早朝飲茶に最適。お部屋の多少の狭さは、香港流。スタッフの対応も非常良いです。とにかく香港観光にぴったりなホテル。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location friendly staff

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on CheapTickets
Great location friendly staff. Avoid breakfast it was not that great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels