Ratings based on 1,051 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Staff were great.
Location: Excellent location
Location of the hotel is excellent. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Petaluma

Posted May 4, 2016
Location: It's close to almost everything and a short cab ride away from the rest!
Hotel staff is always beyond accommodating. The rooms are tiny, but all you need as a single traveler!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

立地良い都会派ホテル

Posted Apr 19, 2016
交通アクセスも良いです。ローカル露店やレストランも近くにたくさんあり、食事に困る事ないです。コンビニもすぐ近くにあります。飲茶名店徒歩10秒‼︎早朝飲茶に最適。お部屋の多少の狭さは、香港流。スタッフの対応も非常良いです。とにかく香港観光にぴったりなホテル。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台灣

Posted Mar 4, 2016
一進大廳就聞到很舒服的味道,員工每位都很有禮貌服務很好超級親切的,房間內雖不大但很有特色的中式裝潢設計讓人驚呼連連,更別說房間內提供的用具不只浴室盥洗用具很齊全房間還有擺設中國風的馬克杯提供客人喝茶等只是少了茶包或香港有特色的奶茶包,有會更好,因為喝了好喝我立馬會衝去購買回台灣的,客房清潔隊就更不用說了不只是白色的被單枕套我們著兩個晚上連第二個晚上打掃的也不馬虎很推薦直呼以後來香港還想要來住的飯店
5 out of 5
by Timothy from Shanghai

Great Stay at Lang Kwai Fong Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lang Kwai Fong Hotel is great - I've stayed there many times...and it has always had the same standard of great service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

オリエンタルなホテル

Posted Feb 19, 2016
室内は中国文化の中で過ごしている感覚な室内で興味深い。 Wi-Fiも完備されているのでレンタルWi-Fiは不要。早く知っていれば…。(悲) ヘアードライヤーがすぐ止まる。しっかり乾かず再起動するのを待ち時間がかかった。 ドライヤーは悪い。変えていただきたい。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad but narrow

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Location: due to the location, little bit hard to carry the suitcase
little bit small room and it's little bit difficult to open the suitcase
4 out of 5
by Gavin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Excellent location.
Hotel in excellent location, very nice staff, rooms quite small, but to be expected. "Harbour view" is strictly speaking true, but in fact obscured.
3 out of 5
by Jia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels