Ratings based on 892 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 埼玉

一人旅に向いている

Posted Aug 23, 2015
オリエンタルな内装が可愛かったです。確かに部屋は狭いけど、一人旅にはちょうどいい感じでした。 立地は…坂道が多いのでちょっと大変でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

什麼都很近的飯店

Posted Aug 23, 2015
地點方便,吃飯,交通,購物都近在眼前 雖然房間不大,但是床很舒服 得到充分的休息,鬧中取靜 會再選擇這裡
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, great staff

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The location and staff at this hotel were great. However the room was tiny, even for HK standards (I even had an upgraded room) and the air conditioner left the tile floors soaking wet no matter how many times we mopped it up. Made the room a bit uncomfortable. I would probably stay again for the location relative to the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 神奈川県

街中にある便利なホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2015
観光や買い物に便利な立地。 坂の途中にあるのでスーツケースでの移動は不便。 英語と広東語はスタッフに通じるけど、日本語は通じないのが残念。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fukuoka,Japan

風景がタウンビューかシービューか?また、何階かによる?

Posted Aug 17, 2015
私達が、泊まった部屋はタウンビューの19階、低層は辛いだろうし、かと言って、あまりの高層階も怖い気がする。 部屋は、ダブルに2人で泊まったが私の部屋は、ベッド以外のスペースはほとんどなかった。 外の音も丸聞こえなので、中の音も? エクスペディアで料金を前払いしてるのに、なぜかデポジットとして、最初に900ドル払わされた。これは、泊まる前にエクスペディアから事前に知らせるべき情報であると思う。初日にカード払いをしたが、キチンとカードにそのデポジットの払い戻しがあるかどうか、いくらホテルのフロントに帰りの日に、口頭でそう言われても、やはり個人的には後日確認できるまで心配。ロケーションは悪くない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien placé mais un peu bruyant

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Bonne situation bien que l'accès soit un peu confidentiel
Cons: Niveau sonore général assez élevé
Bonne situation pour visiter HK, chambre et prix tout à fait corrects mais un niveau sonore général assez élevé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

위치도 좋고 방은 좁았지만 인테리어가 맘에듬!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
좋았어요 친절한직원 좋은 뷰와 독특한 인테리어 엘리베이터 느린거 랑 방이 좁은거 빼고 깨끗하고 다좋음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TOKYO

シノワズリィー、小じんまりとした快適空間

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: 中華風の内装、ハーバービュー(客室による)、豊富なバスルームアメニティ
Cons: バスルームが狭い(仕方ないけど)、朝食の料理の配置
Location: 飲茶の超有名店の目の前、おしゃれデザインプロジェクトまで徒歩数分(登り坂頑張れ)
ローカル飲茶の超有名店「蓮香楼」からわずか30m、まさかこんな場所にホテルがあるとは気づきもせずタクシーに乗って乗り込んでしまいましたが、上環から歩けます。スーツケースがある場合はタクシーの方がいいかもしれません。狭い敷地に建てられたノッポビルなので1階はフロントしかありませんが小さなドアの奥にソファの置かれたおしゃれスペースもありました(荷物置き場のようになっていてもったいない)。部屋はまぁ小さいですが、くつろぐのに十分なスペースはあります。2人でも大丈夫。大半の部屋からはハーバービューになっているのではないかと思います(もちろん香港なのでビル越しの眺め)。シノワズリーな内装は異国情緒たっぷりですが不思議とくつろげます。ちょっとバスルームが狭いか(タオルの配置がいまいち)。行列の出来るクッキー屋、ジェニーベーカリーまで徒歩2分くらいなので頑張って手に入れたクッキーをつまみながら中国茶でリラックス、なんていうのもまぁいいかな、と思います。コンビニ(セブンイレブン)は蓮香楼の隣なので当然ホテルから30m、Wellcome(スーパー)もすぐ近くでお買い物に不便はないと思います。生活感のある一帯なので少し長めにゆっくり滞在してみたい雰囲気です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and Bad aspects

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The room design is very attractive. Very Chinese feel. The TV in the room is small as is the room itself. My harbour view room on the 25th floor had one small window with a narrow view of the harbour between two buildings. Maybe the top floor was better but don't stay here for the view. The Handy Phone in the room is wonderful. You tether it to your own phone and then walk around town with maps, email, apps etc automatically updating at no cost to you. Very useful service. Would stay there again just for that. Location has good and bad points. It is not that easy to get a cab. You are a 2-300m walk to the MTR station but if raining that is not so great. Also quite a long walk to the entertainment area called Lang Kwai Fong. Even though I had a high floor noise was still an issue as the aircon unit in the room is noisy even on the lowest setting. Also noise to the room from the corridor an issue. This is not a hotel for light sleepers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

the hotel located In the restaurant/bar area!

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: no, will not come back
Cons: this hotel should be rated as business hotel, not 4 stars, I would say 2 1/2 or 3 stars
Location: in the restaurant/bar zone
The room size is terribly small compare to the photo on the Expedia