Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

very difficult to get taxi Overlooked this in past

Posted Dec 22, 2016
would not stay there again Staff not accommodating Have stayed there maybe 20 times in the past - something is different now with management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Lovely respite from a busy city

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Lovely decor, clean, gracious interiors, helpful staff.
Nice to return to after a hectic day navigating crowds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Cozy and elegant interior decoration hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Location is awesome and it's relatively new. Overall is good but the key card seems didn't work well. We couldn't take the lift by swiping the key card as it had expired and another paper key card is needed to be reissued according to the staff. However, we just arrived in the afternoon and it happened at night after our dinner. It took us quite long for reissuing the card after a long day..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Great stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Hotel is centrally located with easy access to the Causeway Bay MTR station and with plenty of eating options nearby. Happy to be away from the crowd and bustle around Times Square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Great location in Causeway Bay, close to everything.
The room has everything you could need and the staff are very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Hotel provides a "Handy" mobile device for your use which allows for websurfing and which can function as a wifi hotspot.
Cons: Poor seal of shower door means some flooding of the toilet floor after a shower. Curtain don't completely block out the night lights or morning sun
Extremely helpful and polite staff. The room has plentiful amenities. . We had a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

A perfect city hotel stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
An unalloyed treat to stay here - convenient location, the highest standards, attentive staff, unusual courtesy at every stage of our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singappre

Convenient location and great attentive service.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Staff is attentive and extends great service. Room is clean and comfortable and unbeatable convenient location - easy access to anyway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Luxurious hotel with a good location!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
My 2nd time staying at Lanson Place - It comes with a pleasant surprise as I got a complimentary upgrade to Deluxe room. Great location. Hotel staffs with awesome service. A home away from home. Highly recommended! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
All their staff are very helpful and friendly, they greeted with warmth welcome smile when we stepped in the hotel. Our room was upgraded to a deluxe room, it's considered spacious as compared to other hotel rooms in HK. The design is modern and the room is equipped with kitchen facilities. We like the room very much, this is the best hotel we've ever stayed in HK.