Ratings based on 871 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
This hotel is very charming and in a very good location. What we loved the most were the staff which were very welcoming and made our stay very special. Would highly recommend to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel especially for hk marathon

Posted Feb 14, 2017
The hotel is near the goal of hk marathon which is in Victoria park. In addition to that, the hotel staffs are kind and clean rooms. Recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Outstanding service and beautiful rooms

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Location: This is located in Causeway Bay in the middle of financial institutions, restaurants and shopping areas. Simply outstanding
We had a suite with a view which was extraordinary. The level of service was outstanding. Every request we met with a "yes" and response was quick and efficient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

very difficult to get taxi Overlooked this in past

Posted Dec 22, 2016
would not stay there again Staff not accommodating Have stayed there maybe 20 times in the past - something is different now with management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Lovely respite from a busy city

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Lovely decor, clean, gracious interiors, helpful staff.
Nice to return to after a hectic day navigating crowds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Japan

Cozy and elegant interior decoration hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Location is awesome and it's relatively new. Overall is good but the key card seems didn't work well. We couldn't take the lift by swiping the key card as it had expired and another paper key card is needed to be reissued according to the staff. However, we just arrived in the afternoon and it happened at night after our dinner. It took us quite long for reissuing the card after a long day..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Close to everything what we needed.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Wotif
Close to all the shops, transport and the hotel was so comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Great stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Hotel is centrally located with easy access to the Causeway Bay MTR station and with plenty of eating options nearby. Happy to be away from the crowd and bustle around Times Square.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean & stylish

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
All the staffs are very polite, friendly & professional. Quick response on your request.