Ratings based on 1,507 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bus station next to hotel. MTR 100 metres away.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Room is very big.
Room and toilet are very spacious. Toilet include both bath tub and shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macau

super humid room

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: spacious room
Cons: improve the AC system to get rid of the humidity
Location: its close to a few malls so its convenient enough
we booked the normal room for two pax and were lucky to get bumped up to a room with ocean view. While the view was pleasing however the room was super humid, the mattresses and sheets felt sticky, the floor got slippery as the day gets later. The AC in the room didn't help as the room gets very cold because of the high humidity. The room looked clean enough and very spacious, but I truly hope they would do something about the humidity.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice Harbour View

Posted Jun 26, 2017
We really enjoyed the harbour view from the hotel!!! Room is generally clean but the fridge has an unpleasant odor of durian :( The floor and wall are also quite aged, but the feeling is not so bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel is fair but awesome location....

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Overall, the hotel is fair. Kids like the pool (indoor and outdoor). Location is the best seller for the hotel.
Cons: There should be better control during busy hours; especially at the elevator. Hotel staff should be more proactive with rowdy hotel guests.
Location: Convenience. Bus and MTR station nearby including markets and malls. Also, a laundry service nearby and reasonably priced. Theater is close too.
It was not to our expectations but still okay. Location is convenient. Bus station to and from the airport at the hotel. MTR and other bus stops are nearby. It is closed to the malls, local markets, and eateries. So, location is awesome. We were caught in the typhoon and heavy rain during our vacation but the bridges between malls and hotel keep us dry. Kids enjoy the pool. The indoor pool remains opened during thunderstorms. So, kids were happy. There is a laundry service nearby and reasonably priced. Your laundry can be ready the next day. The bad is the crowd. It was one of the biggest turn-offs. The hotel should have better control at the elevators during the rush hours. People cut in line and no sense of personal space. If you have small kids, please hold them or make sure people do not rush/push into the elevator and cramp the kids that they can't see. I have to stand firm to make sure they don't push me into my kids. The hotel staff should notify their guests to keep the noise to minimum after midnight. We encountered loud noises for two consecutive nights. Hotel staff were nearby but no action. We weren't sure if there were parties in several of the rooms on our floor but we locked the door just in case it did get rowdy. Hotel lobby can be noisy during early evening due to check-ins. It was like a zoo. If possible, avoid checking-in at the hotel during early evening. We were told the hotel is fairly new but the conditions of the room seems old.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Overall is ok, but they do need to have a better hair dryer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S'pore

Convenience, big, clean

Posted May 11, 2017
Great hotel n transportation is convenient to any part of HK. Enjoyed to local community activities such as street market n local stalls. But no free WIFI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenience.

Posted May 3, 2017
We were stayed one night. It's great, the staff was very helpful and even we can check in earlier at 12 noon. Definitely we will go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel in Hong Kong

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I very appreciate the Hotel Guest Service Manager Rebecca upgrade my room to the high floor facing the sea view with non-smoking king size bed room. All the facility is good. The staff very nice. I will come again when i next time travel to HK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Hong Kong

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Orbitz
I very appreciate the Hotel Guest Service Manager Rebecca upgrade my room to the high floor facing the sea view with non-smoking king size bed room. All the facility is good. The staff very nice. I will come again when i next time travel to HK.
5 out of 5
by Eric

Large room by Hong Kong standard

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at L'hotel Nina for two nights, very satisfied with the size of the room, quite large by HK standard. Good location, very close to the Tsuen Wan West station. Definitely will come stay again if the price is right.