Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nearby to MTR

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Nice
3 out of 5
by Azlihanis from Terengganu

Strategic location

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
A 3-day stay in a tiny room; however it is a clean room; the most important: LOCATION!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

What you buy is what you get

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Location is really amazing close to everything The metro is one minute The bus to the airport is one minute The room is too small , building is old , Dont speak with strangers Check in at Floor 3 , A9 I will recommend this guests house to my friends who travel on budget
1 out of 5
by Carol from Malaysia

Totally cannot stay

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
There is extremely small until no place for even a small luggage. The room is smelly and with cockroaches, we force to get them change another room but still smelly. There is not secure as this building staying with many Bangladesh ; on the way to our room, there is stinky and dirty. The reception was closed all the time, difficult to find them and they are very rude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not coming back

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
You get what you paid for. This hotel is inside a very big building. On your way to your hotel you'll see all the trash containers for this building. You won't even know that there are lots of guest house too in this building. It's so scary to use the stairs because the edge of it are breaking apart and It's also stinky. There are elevators but it takes time to get to you. You could also smell the restroom in the corridor. The room was so small. The door in the bathroom fall apart. You can also see the lower part of the toilet bowl in your bedroom which is so disgusting. When you take a shower all of the water spills outside the door. There's no lock to your room. The only good thing is they know how to speak English and they will clean your room everyday.
2 out of 5
by kent from singapore

no good

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel location
4 out of 5
by RUTH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Cheap stay near subway

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: The price and location are good.
Location: The subway is nearby to get to the island. It is a short walk to the nighttime market also.
If you need an inexpensive place to stay in the Hong Kong area, I can recommend this hotel. It is in Mirama Mansions with a collection of other hotels. The room is very basic but the bed and shower were fine. The wifi worked ok and was reliable.
4 out of 5
by James from Blaine, Washington USA

Four days in Hong Kong

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good location , near where we like to shop. Small but everything we needed, comfortable, clean, aircon . No complains
3 out of 5
by Poo Meng

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels