Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมเดินทางสะดวกมาก

Posted Nov 6, 2016
- ที่ตั้งโรงแรมเดินทางสะดวกใกล้ MTR - ราคาเหมาะสม - ห้องพักและห้องน้ำแคบไปหน่อย
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมแย่มาก

Posted Nov 5, 2016
เราไปพัก 2 คืน วันที่ 29-31 ตุลาคม 59 โรงแรมแย่มากๆๆๆๆ ไม่สะดวกสบาย เราไปถึงตอนบ่าย 3 ให้เราเช็คอินตอน 6 โมงเย็น เราจองห้องไว้ 3 ห้อง จองเป็นแบบ 2 เตียง สรุปได้เตียงเดี่ยว ซึ่งห้องเล็กมาก แอร์ก็แย่ ไม่มีที่ปรับอุณหภูมิ พนักงานและเจ้าของเป็นคนดำ พูดจาแย่มาก ไม่ง้อลูกค้า บอกให้เรารอห้องไปก่อน คือเราจะไม่ไปเหยียบที่นั่นอีกเลย
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lucky hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
ไม่ควรเข้าพัก เมื่อไปถึงเจ้าหน้าที่ของโรงแรมบอกราคาโรงแรมที่เข้าพักถูกมากจะเปลี่ยนห้องพักถ้าต้องการอยู่ห้องเดิมที่ติดต่อเราจะต้องจ่ายเงินเพิ่มแต่ถ้าไม่จ่ายจะให้เราไปพักที่อื่น.ที่ไม่ใช่ที่พักที่จองไว้ เราจองผ่าน Expedia แต่ทาง Expediaก้อไม่รับฟังปัญหาของลูกค้าทั้งๆที่ Expedia เป็นคนแนะนำโรงแรมนี้ให้กับเรา เป็นโรงแรมที่แย่มากตั้งแต่ที่เราเดินทางไปพักมา อย่าเชื่อที่ Expediaแนะนำ
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desastre, Kaos

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: La ubicación fue lo mejor. Pero el edificio donde se encuentra tercermundista es poco. Ascensores abarotados. Suciedad por todas partes.
De los tres días que tenía mi reserva. Me cambiaron dos veces a hoteluchos a cual peor.1 noche al Garden House y las dos siguientes al Lonfon Guest House Pq decían q era mu barata mí reserva y q culpa tengo yo.Todo ésto de malas formas. La limpieza e instslaciones horibles. No se lo aconsejo a nadie.Buscaros otro lugar. Por no hablar de bichos. K asco.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: トイレとお風呂がどのようになっているのか写真や説明をもっと加えるべき
宿泊の部屋はクーラーではなく天井についている扇風機なので夏の時期や音が気になる方にはお勧めできません。 写真よりも狭く、短時間の滞在や寝るだけという目的で泊まるのは良いと思います。 治安はまあまあだと思うのですが、このホテルに女性が一人で滞在するには向いていないと思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Discomforting surroundings around on the ground floor, not to recommend for the lone female traveler. Otherwise, room was clean, the wifi worked and great location, but the pluses stops there. "You get what you pay for"
4 out of 5
by Benny from HK

價錢公道

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
位置好,房間舒適,價錢公道
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

Small but very clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 21, 2016
We checked in late at night, there are a lot of street vendors trying to sell things to us, but it was okay. The room have hot water, a fridge and very very comfortable beds. The staffs may not really be talking but was okay. There is a metro close by and a bus station and only 10 min walk to Harbor. It is cheap and clean and I would highly recommend to those on tight budget. You get what you pay.
1 out of 5
by JOHSUAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ホテルは良いが、ビル内がミステリアスです。

Posted Nov 29, 2015
思ったより狭いけどクリンネスは良く、スタッフの対応もよかった。 しかし、海外に不慣れな方は遠慮したほうがいいのかな⁉············