Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

Good hotel but water leak

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Water was leaking from the ceiling of the bathroom on the second day. Little disappointed but hotel stuff offers a new room immediately.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ハーバーシティ直結で買い物にとても便利

Posted Sep 17, 2016
チェックインの際に日本語で対応してくださり、大変良かったです。スタッフの方々は皆さん感じが良かったです。何より買い物に最高の立地で、ハーバーシティへホテルのエレベーターで向かうことができるので大変便利です。荷物が多くなったら気兼ねなく戻れる距離でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sin

Location very convenient

Posted Sep 7, 2016
If not for the good location just next to Star Ferry and annexed to the huge Harbor City Shopping centre, there was little to enjoy at the hotel because it's very old and the hotel has a mouldy stench almost everywhere. The moment I step into the corridor towards my hotel room, I smell the awful stench in the air all the way to my room. The long bath stopper keeps popping out as water is collected. Much effort is needed to secure the stopper in place. You will also be exposed to the elements as there isn't a sheltered drop off point at the hotel entrance. though next to Star Ferry, it is not directly linked to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR as you need to cross Canton Road and walk a short distance to get linked up to the covered labrinthe leading you to TST MTR.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

ショッピングに最適な高級ホテル

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: 中心地ではあるが、落ち着いた高級な室内で落ち着きました。
Cons: 特になし
Location: フェリー乗り場や、バス乗り場が近く、どこに行くにも便利な立地
仕事で泊まりましたが、買い物のロケーションに最適。 無料で使える携帯があり、デザリングでネット利用が可能。かなり便利です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very great hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Just next to Habor city, very convenient for shopping. I will choose as my next stay if traveling in Hong kong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

携帯があって便利

Posted Aug 28, 2016
今回は3度目の利用でしたが、各部屋に無料で使える携帯があって便利でした。その携帯をデザリングして使えて良かったです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zhou

很棒 而且很方便

Posted Aug 28, 2016
房间环境很干净 工作人员态度很好 房间环境很干净 工作人员态度很好 房间环境很干净 工作人员态度很好
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

買い物に便利

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Our room was upgraded and enjoyed a night. Hotel location is good, very convenient for shopping. But our room was not sea view, in front of the room was building. If you want to enjoy sea view, you had better book a sea view room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Harbor View was worth the extra money. We slept with the windows wide open. Staff was friendky, room service was excellent !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

尖沙咀の便利なロケーション

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 空港間のバス停があること
Cons: 特になし
Location: 徒歩圏内にレストラン、地下鉄駅、ショッピングセンター等あり、便利
どこへ行くにも徒歩でいけて、地下鉄も近くにあり、本当に便利なロケーション。 空港からのバスが泊まるのもポイントです。