Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Battle your way to room with absent desk attendant

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: I did not like anything about this "hotel."
Cons: The desk service could be more professional and consistent. Towels and bedsheets could be in better condition. Bathroom doors needed to be serviced.
Location: The location is right in front of the MTR.
The location was the only good thing about this place. When we arrived, we had to battle through a crowd of people pushing to sell us suits, sunglasses, watches, handbags... and they didn't take "no, thank you" as an answer! Right away, 2 or 3 hustlers latched unto us and followed us closely down the corridors, ignoring our firm, repeated "no." It took us about 15 minutes to find the elevator to the cluster of rooms designated as the "Marco Polo." It felt like a scam, as all the different "hotels" were in the same area with a joint service desk.There was a little room with a desk attendant who checked a binder of printed sheets for our reservation. Other "hotels" were also in the binder. The place did not feel safe. We were led to a little room with cigarette burns in the bedsheets, shoes from previous occupants left under the beds, frayed towels, and a questionable shower room with a door that would not close. Every time I needed to use the bathroom, my partner had to try and at least partially close the door for me, then open it back up again when I finished, as it was heavy and stuck in such a way that I couldn't shift it at all. There was no cleaning service. Someone came and knocked on our door to give us toilet paper once, but that was it. When it was time to check out, the room to the desk was locked, and once we got in, there was no desk attendant. We ended up leaving our keys on the desk with a note, along with two other sets of keys and notes from other tenants.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
雑居ビルの中にあるホテルです。部屋は狭くて、シャワーはトイレに接地されているので当然狭いです。寝るだけと割りきれないと大変。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

勉強になりました

Posted Sep 3, 2015
他の方も書いておられますが残念なホステルでした。 写真とは程遠い部屋です(アカスリマッサージの台のようなベッドでした) あと、コレは大事な事ですが荷物を部屋に入れて外出。戻ると鍵が開きません。 フロントに行っても「お前が部屋を間違ってる」みたいな事を言われますがやっぱりダメ。 なんとか部屋まで来てもらうとやっぱり渡された鍵が間違ってました。 それも隣の部屋の鍵を渡されていました!(下手すると荷物が無くなる可能性が有り) さすがに我慢できずに荷物を持って友人のホテルに移動しました。 黒人のスタッフが怖いのでキャンセルはしませんでした。 避難経路もよくわからないしオススメはしません。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from korea

지리는 정말 좋습니다

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: 직원들의 친절함 매일매일 휴지통 비워주는것 이불 털어주는것?
Cons: 객실안의 청결상태
Location: 스타의거리, 침사추이역, 편의점 ,청킹맨션, 제니베이커리
청킹맨션 끝쪽에있어서 조금 깊숙히 들어가야한다는게 불편했지만 괜찮았고 정말로 여기저기 가기좋을만큼 지리적으로는 너무 좋습니다! 편의점도 여기저기 너무가까웠고 역도 정말 가까웠습니다. 첫날 들어가자마자 휴지는 직접달라고해서 받았고, 이불위 먼지는 엄청났습니다 바퀴벌레도 나와 식겁했지만 하루종일 돌아다닌탓이 그냥 잠잤습니다. 직원들은 다친절했고 매일매일 청소해주셨습니다.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最低

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
最低。「宿泊代は当日現金払い可能、予約は確定され再確認の連絡は必要ありません」とホテルズドットコムからのメールやサイトには書いてありますが、到着便などの関係で夜遅くのチェックインになる場合は少なくともカード前払いをおすすめします。10時台に到着すると、「現金払いでこの時間について部屋を確保しているはずはない、もう空きはない」と剣もほろろ。重慶大厦内の他のホテルの空きを探してやると恩を売ったうえ、空きがあったぞ、この男(それまで横で弁当を食べながらこのやり取りを聞いていた男)についていけ、と案内されたのは同階のホール挟んだ向かいの、ホテル名さえ書いてない扉の中の部屋で、現金で500ドルとられ、領収書もありませんでした。詐欺のようなものです。ホテルズドットコムは即刻このゲストハウスから手を引くか、現金払い可の扱いを少なくともやめるべきです。500ドルと予約料金の差額返せ。重慶内の他のゲストハウスもそうですが、シャワーブースなどはなくトイレと洗面台の空きスペースでトイレをびしょ濡れにしながらシャワー浴びるしかない。お湯は5分ぐらいで出なくなる。ワイファイ不安定。タオルには大穴。チェックイン時間しか人はいない。深夜全くの無人。荷物預けなど不可。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

prisvärt

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Bra pris!
1 out of 5
by CHRIS from England

Broom cupboard would have more spacious.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Do not stay here. A broom cupboard would have more spacious. It is literally 6 foot by 6 foot, plus a tiny wet room. The shower is above the toilet so you have stradle the loo whilst washing - extremely unhygenic. The staff were very rude, no worse than that, they were aggressive. Simple questions were met with hostility, as if your presence there offended them. You have to queue for a long time for the lift which takes you the 15th floor. The area downstairs is also awful - we were offered drugs on several occassions by people in the shopping area below and were constantly hassled to buy sim cards, watches and suits by random men in the street outside the complex (the complex is called a mansion by the way, which I assume is irony). And all of this for 30 pounds per night. Do not stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最悪な部屋

Posted Oct 19, 2014
部屋は、不潔、掃除した形跡はなし。シャワーの水は出ない。スタッフは、食事をしながら対応。オーバーブッキングしたからとスタッフの部屋みたいなところへいかされた。 サウナに泊まった方がよかったと後悔した。誰もすすめられない。
1 out of 5
by CHULMIN from Seoul

just sleep

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Too bad to stay a minitue.