Ratings based on 1,248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

離地鐵天后站很近的飯店

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: 交通便利環境整潔, 飯店人員親切服務
Cons: 在走廊處易有一些像是消毒水混雜其他味道的的感覺, 但房間內有空調發揮作用就不會
雖然飯店房間有點小也不是在最中心的銅鑼灣熱鬧地帶, 但離天后站非常近, 易於到達, 飯店門口幾步路程的地方就有可以到機場的公車可搭, 飯店人員都很親切樂於幫忙!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

MTR駅にも近い便利なホテル

Posted Jul 12, 2016
部屋は見晴らしが良く香港のホテルでは良い方の広さがある。宿泊当日は、天候が悪く風も強かったため、屋上プールは利用できなかったが、天気が良ければ夜も楽しめそうだった。 チェックイン時は、上層階の角部屋にしてくれて、バーのドリンクチケットも貰い、天気が悪いながらも滞在を楽しむことができた。 ロケーションも香港駅までの無料シャトルバスがあって、空港からのアクセスも悪くないと思う。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

pleasant and comfortable stay

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: staff, view, location
Location: close to subway, cafes and supermarket
Staff were great and check in was very quick. Awesome view from our room (we were upgraded to a room with a view which was greatly appreciated) Clean and comfortable room even though slightly compact, double bed. Lots of cafes, bars, supermarket, and subway very close by Roof top pool looked amazing, spa was warm Didn’t eat at the hotel, noise from band seemed very loud as we passed by which isn’t to my taste but others seemed to be enjoying it. On the whole a pleasant and comfortable stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
駅から近く交通の便は非常によい。接客もよく、設備も綺麗でよいが、ウォシュレットの設置があればなおよいと思う。一度プールに入ってみたい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Causeway Bay ではないよね。

Posted Jun 17, 2016
禁煙室希望で予約した(確約ではない)が、チェックインしたら禁煙室で、かなりタバコ臭が気になった。 お国柄喫煙室の需要が高いのだろうが、そうだからこそ禁煙のリクエストに応じられるようにしてほしい。 チェックインは少し時間がかかったが、スタッフは明るく好印象だった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois, USA

Best Pool under 200$ in Hong Kong

Posted Jun 4, 2016
First off they upgraded me to an executive room for my stay. Which was awesome. I stayed here because of an article stating it's rooftop pool was one of the best in HK and was not disappointed. Would stay here everytime I'm in Hong Kong. Breakfast was also awesome. Western style, real American bacon. Better than some of the 5 star hotels in Shanghai.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

附近有24小時超市,很便利。

Posted Jun 4, 2016
酒店大堂的服務人員態度良好,於是我又訂了和友共二間房6月25日再入住,真的很超值。附近還有各式各樣的餐廳與酒吧,離麥當勞也只需10分鐘,非常適合自由行的酒店!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Good hotel close to the metro station.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Good hotel close to the metro. Friendly and very helpful staff. Excellent food and room service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2016
check process is quick and clear. It's fine with business traveler to be there and having a short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sf, califorina

Conveniently located and easy access to everything

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located with nice view.
Cons: The hotel may need some updates to the bathroom esoecially the wall of the shower and the floor has shown some stains due to ages I guess.
Location: Lots of restaurants close by and at walking distances. Centrally located to all choices of public transportations like buse, trams and MTR.
Staff are friendly and very efficient. Easy access to all types of transportations. Love the fact that one could find the best restaurants in walking distances. It has a nice view of the harbor with no blocking if you have a room facing the front which we have asked for it and they would accommodate for us each time we requested when we did our booking. Beautiful view. It has a gym with a few basic equipment and we made use of it whilst we stayed there. Did not try the outdoor swimming pool but it has the best view of the harbor as it is on the top of the hotel. This was our third time staying in this hotel and will highly recommend it.