Ratings based on 1,468 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, B.C., Canada

Best deal in Causeway Bay

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Very clean, quiet. Bathroom was small but excellent design / layout. Superb rooftop pool and city views. Excellent executive (Panorama) lounge.
Cons: 24 hour reception desk.
Location: 3 minute walk to Island Line MTR station. We really enjoyed the location. Plenty of small restaurants and bars within few minutes walk of the hotel.
Stayed 4 nights in late May. Attractive 4-star property with easy access. Well maintained, clean, comfortable. Great rooftop pool with outstanding city views (32nd floor). Decent bar with nightly entertainment. Helpful front desk staff. As a bonus, the hotel is on the free Airport Express Shuttle (Route C), with pick-up each 20 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel to stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Location, convenient, value for money, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manalapan, NJ

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
Rooms were decent size, quiet and clean. Was close to transportation. Love the rooftop pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel near centre

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Clean, professional staff and close to restaurants, shops and transport
Cons: Tour desk could be more informative and have more options
Location: Close to shopping area
Had all conveniences a person could want. Room was a decent size and clean. Hotel staff were very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from PERTH AUSTRALIA

Close to all transport and restaurants.

Posted May 13, 2017
Pros: Were able to occupy room despite early arrival Clean, tidy, comfortable room Good WIFI connection Good pool
Cons: TV reception was poor. No in house video
Location: Not enough choice of restaurants in the vicinity
FRIENDLY STAFF WERE ALWAYS OBLIGING BUT THIER ENGLISH LANGUAGE SKILLS VARIED GREATLY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, USA

Very nice hotel. Nice location and wonderful staff

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, amenities.
Cons: Not much.
Location: Easy access to transportation, restaurants and shopping and anywhere you need or want to go in Hong Kong.
It was my first time in Hong Kong, so I went by the Expedia ratings and I was very happy with this hotel. The room had a dramatic view of the harbor (just ask for a good view when you check in) and the room was compact, but actually plenty of room compared to some NYC rooms I've stayed in. The room was very clean and nicely serviced daily. The front desk staff are excellent and happy to help you figure out anything and spoke excellent English. There is live music in the bar nightly, which was nice. The location is really ideal. You can grab a taxi out front or the subway was a half a block away and really so easy to use and navigate. You are three stops from the Central Station which is an easy walk to the Pier to take you to Kowloon for shopping or an outlying island. There are also buses or trolleys a half block away. The concierge staff were so helpful. Kenny in particular stood out. There is a quaint little pizza and pasta bar called Piccolo up the street that is soooo good. I forgot to mention the workout and pool on the top level, with stunning views of Hong Kong and a nicely equipped For the price this hotel was excellent. I'd definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Beautiful window views on 18th floor!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The counter staff was friendly and welcoming, including the staffs at lobby. I loved the complimentary cookies too they tasted fresh. We had prior booked adjoining rooms but was not given. That's fine. The only part was my lugguage and skincare pouch was being opened as I always zip them up before I leave the room but found tampered when I m back. Nothing was lost though. Just hope the housekeeper try not to touch other's personal belongings. Ok to shift when needing to clean the place but not to the extent of opening it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Good value, very clean and quiet
Location: Location is a little out of the way. Interesting temple nearby. Close to public transport.
Quiet, clean and although small, the room was a reasonable size for a HK hotel. The rate we paid represented excellent value for money. The hotel is located 4 stops from Central on the MTR and a metro station is within easy walking distance. A number of bars and restaurants are also nearby. All staff were friendly and helpful. We'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great location and views in a real neighborhood

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We were in a family room with three people, something hard to find in Hong Kong. But the room worked well for us and had an absolutely awesome view through it's large windows. And the roof deck/pool and an even better view. The location worked out great with a metro stop two blocks away cabs were also easy to get. One of the nicest surprises for us, was the neighborhood. It 's surrounded by the real china, little shops, a Buddhist temple, and a range for good, small, independent restaurants. If we take another trip to Hong Kong, we would book here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only stayed one night

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: Bigger room
Location: No comment
No comment as we only slept for the night having arrived to late to venture out