Ratings based on 1,797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Rain, rain, rain,...

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Personnel is very helpful.
Nice Hotel, close to downtown and ladies market. It was a rainy season, however, I found the opportunity to have few times swim in a nice swimming pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 千葉県

大通りに面したホテル

Posted Aug 22, 2016
モンコック駅から徒歩で15分ほどに位置し、女人街などの繁華街からは若干離れている。大通りに面していて、タクシーなどはすぐ捕まえれる。バス停も近くにある。 部屋はきっちり清潔してあり良好。スタッフ対応も特に異常なし。特に気になるようなところもなく良好。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

A bit far from stations

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The pool is a little small. The Chinese restaurant staff doesn't speak English. The shower is weak.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I enjoyed my room stay. So far it's the cleanest of all the hotels I have stayed. The shuttle connection to the city area was good ,except that there was no return pick up from Mongkok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

大満足、コスパ高いです

Posted Aug 2, 2016
空港からエアポートエクスプレスで九龍駅迄、無料バスK5に乗り、トータル50分でホテルに到着しました。帰りのK5バスは、何箇所かホテルを周り九龍駅迄25分掛かりましたので、時間に余裕を持った方が良いかも。ロケーションは徒歩で旺角駅10分、旺角東駅5分、途中色々レストランやお店があるので飽きません。目の前に24時間営業ウェルカムスーパーや近くにセブンイレブンやマンゴプリンで有名な許留山があります。ホテル無料バスで、旺角5分、尖沙咀迄25分で送って貰えます。ホテル出てすぐ横に路線バス停もあります。 今回事前に、高層階の静かな部屋をリクエストしたのですが、クラブフロアにアップグレードして貰えました。香港のホテルは値段が高くて狭い、ショボいのですが、ココは部屋も広く、寝心地が良いベッド、サクサク無料Wi-Fi、そして部屋のスマホで中国アメリカカナダへの国際電話が無料、テレビはNHK鑑賞可能、バスルームはハンドシャワーでアメニティも全て揃っており、エアコンも温度調整可能、とても快適に過ごせました。香港にしてはコスパ良いと思います。九龍エリアがメイン、地下鉄やバスで移動、無料Wi-Fi使い倒すといった方にはとても良いホテルです。オススメします。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
客房還算乾淨,舒服安靜但房間空間不大,可惜離港鐵步行有一小段距離,還好公車有到站可以到達飯店門口,喜歡安靜的朋友可以考慮是不錯的選擇
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel mit guten Anbindungen an öffenk

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Kompetentes und höfliches Personal
Cons: Alles soweit in Ordnung
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Kow Loon und man ist per Fuss gleich in den berüchtigten Nachtmärkten
Von unserem Hotel konnten wir innerhalb kurzer Zeit alles besuchen, was auf unserem Zettel stand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

アップグレードしていただきました

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: 価格の安さ
Cons: 特になし
Location: 目の前にスーパーがあります。 モンコック駅からは遠いです。 私は普通に歩けますが。
今回クラブフロアでアップグレードになりました。 モンコック駅から多少離れているためショッピングには不便ですが、 価格を考えれば”あり”な選択です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, western Australia

Nice hotel. Courtesy bus very good

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and the courtesy bus was useful
Cons: A clearer explanation explanation of upgrade costs
Location: It was easy to get to the ladies market and other shopping streets in that area
On arrival we were asked if we would like to upgrade and the extra cost and facilities were outlined. Unfortunately, something was lost in the interpretation and we ended up paying quite a bit more than we expected. This left us with a bitter taste in our mouths
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The cake shop is amusing and consistent (very yummy) but the Palm Court Cafe is quite disappointed for its food quality for the price they charged.
Cons: The free-wireless internet speed was extremely slow, especially in the evening. Not recommended for business purposes.
Location: The hotel is not too far from the shopping areas near Mongkok. Also, the hotel offers free shuttle bus service to the nearby subway (MTR) station.
Except for the extremely slow free-Wifi internet speed inside the room, I think this is a decent hotel for the price they charged. Don't forget to try the Cake Shop on the main level! My overall rating for this hotel is 3.5 out of 5.