Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The room is spacious. Should provide better shower gel n Shampoo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hong Kong excitement

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Staff were helpful & free shuttle
Cons: The heating
Location: The location was great walking distance to market & shuttle to the department stores
The Hotel was clean the room was a good size the bathroom was a good size just what we wanted there was free shuttle just what we wanted & the staff were very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California USA

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: very comfortable, just like going home
Cons: if they can provide microwave in the room, that will be great
Location: hotel has free shuttle bring guests to busy shopping street, every half hour in the morning and every hour in the afternoon till 10 pm, great
staff are very helpful and friendly, with a lot of restaurant near by, also supermarket Welcome open 24 hours, very convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California U S

Nice hotel, friendly staff and very helpful.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: overall clean and quite, friendly staff
Cons: Even this is post as non smoking hotel, somehow, some guests also smoke, and mess up the room. If they can do something about this, like, put up fine.
Location: restaurants near by, Welcome supermarket across the street 24 hours, great!! Only you need bring your own shopping bag.
Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, while we find out 2 twin bed are not good enough for my 2 sons, 3 and 7, also myself need my own bed, I request an add on rolling bed, in stead, staff recommend change to a family room with double bed and a twin, which is much more comfortable. They are great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pros: Shuttle service to the nearby train station.
Cons: More shuttle service during non-peak hours.
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable room, good for holidays, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Location & shuttle bus to Airport!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: shuttle bus to airport!
Cons: Airconditioning is not easy to adjust~
Location: eat all you can~ buy all you can
10 min walking distance from Mongkok Station. Shuttle bus to airport just in front of the hotel! room is big for you to pack your luggage after a day of shopping~ there was one night that the hotel staff forgot to place new towels after they cleaned our room. besides this little episode~ others were ok~
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel with good location for visiting Hong Kong.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Location. Complementary shuttle bus & bottled water. Free mobile phone with 4G voice and data.
Cons: Cleanliness. Change the body & hair shampoo to something that smells better. So far the worst body wash i had used in any hotel.
Location: Near Mong Kok, night Market.
Room was larger than expected, unfortunately the cleanliness could be improved. Experience slight itch on the bed, probably due to the detergent used to wash it. On certain days the bed sheets had stains. The free mobile phone was a pleasant surprise but please do remember to clean the screen before using. The body wash provided was terrible and smelled bad. Good thing was that i spent most of my time exploring the city thus it was alright. The hotel also provided free shuttle to Mong Kok & TST areas. Breakfast & bakery available right at the lobby of the hotel. Opposite the hotel is a 24hr supermarket incase you need to purchase some grocery. If you need a place to chill away from the buzzing crowd, the pub at the lobby is a great place that opens till 1am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Convenient with - a) Supermarket b) Convenient Stores around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Location, Room
Cons: NIL
Location: Shopping at Mongkok, Drink and chill and the hotel bar.
2nd time staying at this hotel in HK. good location, not too far from mongkok area and room consider big compare to other hotel in HK. Will choose this hotel in future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spore.

Room temperature too cold

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Room service manager unable to tune the room temperature higher as it was already preset. U tune it higher but it automatically jumped 21degree or lower.