Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
明るく清潔な部屋。 ティッシュペーパーと無料の水が無いのが残念。 スタッフはいたって普通で特に問題は無し。 MTR・トラム・バス全てに近くて便利。 食べ物屋さん・コンビニ・スーパーも近くにたくさんあります。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great ...

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was extremely small. They advertised it as a standard double room but the bed really could only fit one person.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice basic hotel, close to underground station

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Nice basic hotel, closed to subway station.
Location: Hotel location is not closed to major attractions but has lots of nice restaurants and a couple of supermarkets around. Closed to subway station.
Little hotel, I was on the 8th floor, only has 3 rooms on that floor. Room has a sink, water heating pot, a hot plate, a microwave, a toaster and some knives, forks, teaspoons and kitchen utensils. Room is reasonably spacious by Hong Kong standard. Room was clean daily, staff were courteous and price is quite reasonable . A bit noisy in the morning, but it satisfied my needs, I would stay here again on my next trip to Hong Kong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment style hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
It's a good stay, nice price and nice room. The toilet was a bit small though. Overall it's really clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

below average

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
Room/bathroom both were too small, no amenities. Hotel should be rated 1* or less. Hotel is near to "Kennedy town station" within 10 minutes walk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

比想象中好

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
比想象好
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Very convenient close to new MTR

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Location, size of room, comfortable bed, clean linen plentiful.
Cons: Fix the fridge so it doesn't freeze all drinks.
Location: Good restaurants and bars. Great coffee. Convenient supermarkets and local markets. Easy walk to MTR so can go anywhere.
Needed a hotel in Kennedy Town. Will definitely stay at Mia Casa next time. Good size room very clean. Only problem is that fridge froze everything. Easily fixed. Good service towels etc.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from NYC

Worth What You Pay for in HK

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Room could ave been cleaner and better lit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Brilliant stay at the Mia Casa

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Great location. Buses and taxis to all parts of HK on doorstep. Plenty of shops, cafes and restaurants around the corner
Just got back from a fabulous holiday in Hong Kong made even better by my stay at Mia Casa. The hotel is very compact and as all buildings in HK goes up rather than out. The room was spacious and luckily for me was only on the 5th floor of 20 (don't like heights!). It had a large double bed, fabulous shower - very powerful with both overhead and hand held sections. The room was cleaned every day. There was a small kitchen area along one side of the room with a microwave, grill, tea and coffee facilities, pots and pans and utensils - I could have eaten in every night if I wished. There was plenty of storage and a table top ironing board and iron. The staff were friendly and helpful and there was always someone on duty. It was very reasonably priced and I didn't have to pay the bill until I arrived, giving me the chance to cancel up to 2 days before I went. I would highly recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay at Mia Casa.

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Ok. Average. Staff can be helpful but lack of quality control and consistency in the delivery of service.