Ratings based on 1,123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

저렴한호텔

Posted Jul 27, 2016
저렴한 가격에 위치도 괜찮아요 근데 객실에 대한 기대는 하지마세요 그냥 잠만 잘 곳으로는 괜찮은듯ㅎㅎ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Petite chambre mais grands lits et salle de bain

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Il constitue un bon PC pour passer des jours agréables à Hong Kong.
Cons: Proposer un ou deux meubles de rangement ne serait pas un luxe.
Location: Le mini-hôtel est situé à Causeway Bay, quartier très commerçant et accessible par métro, tram ou bus, pour rayonner dans tout Hong Kong.
L'hôtel est idéalement placé pour rayonner sur tout Hong Kong. La chambre est petite - et propose peu de rangements - mais les deux lits sont grands et confortables. La salle de bain est très agréablement disposée. Nous étions heureux, chaque soir, de retour de nos périples, de disposer de tout le nécessaire pour nous rafraîchir, faire le point (avec notamment un wifi très rapide), et nous reposer. Une mention spéciale pour le personnel, très disponible et de bon conseil.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Good location , wifi very good

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Internet wifi and location
Cons: Staff should be more helpful with their guest.
Location: located in shopping center Lots of good and delicious restaurants easy to go to tourist attraction site such as the peak.
Easy for transportation within walking distance , near MTR bus stop tram. Room is ok, clean , bed very comfort. Wifi very good and high speed. But staffs need to improve their service mind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

住了好多次了!一樣很推薦!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
雖然房間小了一點,不過地點算很好!去哪逛街都很方便,還是很推薦! 逛累了隨時都可回去休息一下,美中不足的是隔音需要再改善! 至於早餐,隔壁也有喜喜冰室可以馬上用餐!不擔心附近沒有東西吃!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

VERY SMALL :<

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: so close in shopping street
room is very small & in my room don't have any facilities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Nice place but the front desk man is not friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BKK

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Location, Service, Clean
Location: Location is not too far from the Causeway Bay Station and there are many convenient store near the hotel.
Location is not too far from the Causeway Bay Station and there are many convenient store near the hotel. In addition, the hotel employee served us okay, they take care our bag in the last day and they keep our room clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

駅近のコンパクトなホテル

Posted Jul 18, 2016
初めての利用ですが、スマホでホテルの位置を確認しながら到着する事ができました。駅から歩いて10分かかりません。街は若者が多く活気があります。地下鉄のアクセスも良く、どこに行くのも便利でした。香港国際空港へのリムジンバスはA11が歩いて15分のところを通っています。LCCで格安の航空券がとれたときにはまた利用したいです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

年輕人們不錯的選擇

Posted Jul 13, 2016
我十分喜歡酒店大廳的風格,雖然預訂了小型雙人床,但接待員也升級了房間。 房間雖小,五臟俱全。但拖鞋必需自備。 酒店大廳內有自助販賣機,沒有日常用品也不用擔心。 總括而言是不錯的酒店。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台灣

Posted Jul 12, 2016
MINI HOTEL酒店交通方便,乾淨衛生,值得推薦各位旅人入住,價格也算優惠實在!服務品質非常好.