Ratings based on 2,388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

離蘭桂坊近到不能再近

Posted Aug 25, 2016
房間門打開主要就是一張雙人床、一個馬桶、一個淋浴間在簡單不過 大庭是最最最舒服寬敞的地方 但是離蘭桂坊近到不能再近(2分鐘) 交通還算方便5-10分鐘中環站K出口
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sz

Great location, reasonable price, clean room!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Front desk staff was too preoccupied and lobby bathroom was too small. Also recommend mini toothbrush kit, mini hand soap for bathroom. Besides that, mini hotel is perfect!!! Thank you!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

nice hotel, very close to Lan Kwai Fong

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: location
Location: Lan Kwai Fong, Landmark, IFC
nice hotel, very close to Lan Kwai Fong and shopping center. Lots of choice for food and beverage. However, can hear the sound from next room easily. The receptionists are nice too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

電梯故障問題

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: 地理位置方便
Cons: 電梯時常故障
Location: 中環/蘭桂坊
有一部電梯一直故障無法使用,對需到到達某些樓層的旅客很不方便。詢問服務人員時,卻是被告知在檢修,需要再30分鐘即可使用,但是竟然入住的兩個晚上都沒修好過......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不錯的酒店

Posted Aug 17, 2016
不錯的酒店 大堂整潔優雅 登記快 房間雖小 但很乾淨 床都好舒服 用黎訓的話係好既 沖涼水溫就比較難控制
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: cheap and clean
yep, its small but its the best value for money in Hong Kong. I've been doing to HK for 15 years and for the same price you are usually stuck at a hostel. The free wifi is super fast. Cali Mex with their vegan burrito just 2 blocks award is an added bonus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely modern hotel really conveniently located.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The service was great - the reception had great English and the cleaner changed our sheets and towels every day!
Cons: The room felt a little damp, with our clothes hung up never properly drying and the bathroom window was a little grotty with a disappointing view.
Location: The hotel is located in a very beautiful, affluent area but at the same time is just 3 minutes walk from a 7eleven and the main clubbing area.
We checked in at about 11 am, a few hours early and the hotel greeted us with no quibbles or issues about the earliness which was especially great after a long night travelling. The lobby is beautifully decorated and very spacious, meaning that lots of guests spend time here throughout the day, creating a friendly, relaxed atmosphere which continues throughout the hotel. Our room (being only 100 sqm) was of course quite snug but the space was used so cleverly and the bathroom was wonderfully modern we were very happy there, especially since the idea behind the hotel was to be our base for a busy few days sightseeing so it served its purpose perfectly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KR

센트럴 중심부 편리한 호텔

Posted Aug 12, 2016
센트럴 중심부에서 5분~10분 거리의 매우 편리한 위치에 자리한 호텔. 다만 객실 간 방음이 조금 아쉬운 점.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

廁所不知所謂

Posted Aug 11, 2016
不會再來 .... 不知所謂…......................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leung

靠近蘭桂坊

Posted Aug 11, 2016
只有地點優越,靠近蘭桂坊,去山頂纜車站亦很方便,10分鐘。房間十分細,床太硬,枕頭太扁,隔音差,睡不好。