Ratings based on 1,672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice hotel close to outlet

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Nice hotel close to the airport and convenient for shopping at the city gate outlet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

非常開心的一次體驗

Posted Jul 24, 2016
交通方便,購物或到迪士尼、機場,香港市區都好方便,飯店房間也很寬敞舒適。而且有免費機場接駁,入住時飯店人員還很貼心送我寶寶小玩具!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with walking distance to outlets

Posted Jul 19, 2016
nice hotel where is near to hong kong international airport, citygate outlets, and MTR. It provides free shuttle bus to airport. Very pleasant experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

최고의 호텔

Posted Jul 16, 2016
일단 오전에 도착해서 2시까지 짐을 어떻게해야하나 고민했는데 프론트에 이야기하니 빈방이 있다면서 바로 체크인을 해주더라고요. 2인실이라고는 상상도 못할만큼 방도 넓고 시설도 깨끗하고 전부 만족스러웠습니다. 수영장이나 부대시설, 셔틀버스 이용시에 별도의 확인 절차가 없어서 외국어가 안되는 분들도 크게 지장은 없을것같습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice rooms

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: rooms and great location
Cons: every thing was good
Location: take cable car up to the Po Lin Monastery and also Big Buddha
great location and very nice rooms. We took the cable car to the Po Lin Monastery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 12, 2016
5 star experience, perfect for people who need to catch early flight. Hotel is close to the airport, and right located at a outlet shopping center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, friendly bus driver, restaurants, accessibility to shopping centre in the same complex etc.
I usually stay at this hotel on my way from Australia to Europe or the other way around. It is very conveniently located near the airport and a free bus ride every 15 minutes gets you to the hotel quickly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Your best choice if a short stay in Hong Kong

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Very convenient near the airport and Outlet stores
The staff is very friendly and also the Hotel is nice located, with the Citygate Outlet within the same complex and easy access to and from the airport, also walking distance to Subway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel with premium price.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and comfortable room.
Very nice hotel that you will pay for the convenience of being close to the terminal for early flights. Very nicely decorated and the staff is very eager to please. I would advice trying to book well in advance as last minute bookings will be very expensive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakville, Ontario, Canada

Great location next to the airport

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: great staff, quite modern
Cons: N/A
Location: next to airport
A hotel gem very close to the airport and offers a perfect solution when transiting