Ratings based on 1,428 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Perfect location in Kowloon

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Large room, comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff. They even left me a cake for my birthday!
Location: Nathan Road provides a great introduction to Kowloon. Jordan Station is only a couple of blocks away, from there it's easy to get anywhere.
This was my first trip back to Hong Kong after many years. The hotel provided everything I could possibly have asked for. The location on Nathan Road means it's easy to get just about anywhere in the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Wi-Fiは無料でした。

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: 清掃が行き届いていて、快適でした。
他のレビュアーさんから、Wi-Fiが有料であるとのコメントがありましたが、Wi-Fiは無料になっていました。 プランによっての違いがあるのかもしれませんので、確認が必要ですが、私は出張でしたので、パソコンと、自分のスマホ、会社のスマホと3つのデバイスを持っていましたが、3台とも無料でつながり、スピードも問題ありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

良いホテルです。

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: 場所が便利。部屋が綺麗。
Cons: 浴槽の排水が悪く、水が流れ終わるまで、少し時間がかかりました。
部屋はとても綺麗でした。ダブルベッドのシングルユースでしたので、広々、快適に使えました。 小さいながら、ソファーもあり、広さ的にも問題ありませんでした。二人で利用する場合は、少し狭いかもしれませんが。 バスルームも、浅いながら、バスタブもあり、利用しやすかったです。排水の流れが悪いのは気になりましたが。 室内に、宿泊中に利用してOKのユニバーサルアダプターがあり、これも便利でした。150HK$で購入可能との事でしたので、新品を購入して帰りました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Location is convenient, service can be better.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Location, convenience and practicality.
Cons: Service attitude, but it's typical there.
Location of the hotel is convenient, close to the airport bus stops, subway, and major shopping/dining districts. Room is small but ok and clean. They only provide shower gel, shampoo, soap and shower cap, etc., but there are no conditioner and body lotion. The very first staff we talked to, a bus boy, was extremely rude, (as bad as every service business in Hong Kong though), but other staff were nice, especially the manager. I'd recommend the hotel, but I don't recommend Hong Kong for anything unless absolutely necessary business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shops transport

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Fulfilled needs convenient a nice hotel weather cold and rainy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

交通の便がよく、静かなホテル

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: アクセス、静か、お店が周りにある。
Cons: 無料のWIFIがあればいうことなしです。
アクセスは文句なしです。地下鉄でディズニーランドにも行きました。 近くにスーパーだけでなく、「裕華百貨」というデパート?のようなものがあり お土産はそこで買って正解でした。 部屋もきれいでシャワーも問題なしでした。 暖房がないので、エアコンは切っていました。それでもちょっと寒いです、香港だからしょうがないですね。 帰国日にこのホテルの2回にある「彩福皇宴」というレストランの飲茶を食べましたが、 これがとてもおいしかったです。香港料理大賞をとった料理があり、お勧めです。 披露宴会場でもあるので、きれいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Good quality hotel and convenient location

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel location The quality of the room, even if it was a little small.
Cons: All the towels are replaced every day, it would be nice to re-use towels as they advertise in the room.
Location: The location is really convenient, easy to grab the public transports, and bus to the airport train shuttle.
This hotel is well located with a convenient access to public transport, and only few stops away from the main Hong Kong tourism spots. The room was of good quality and the staff was really friendly. We didn't encounter any issue while staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Posted Jan 19, 2016
My husband from HK when we come to HK we like to stay in you hotel all the time we
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Very good location. Clean rooms. We stayed here for 4 nights and the stay was amazing. Very close to jordan station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: ทำเลที่ตั้ง การเดินทางสะดวกมาก
เข้าพัก2คืน3วัน ทำเลทึ่พักการเดินจากสนามบินทั้งไปและกลับสะดวกมากนั่งรถบัสสาย A21 ลงสถานีที่10 ถึงหน้าปากซอยทางเข้าร.ร. เลย ใกล้ รถไฟใต้ดิน ห้องพักสะอาดปลอดภัย ห้องไม่เล็ก มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ