Ratings based on 1,546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very convenient.

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Easy to go anywhere as it is so close to MTR. Breakfast is very good but it would be expensive if not included free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Just in Hong Kong for an Expo.

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Location, facilities and staff
Stayed at Novotel as it was centrally located and suited my needs during my stay. Absolutely no issues during my stay which was both comfortable, clean and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Stay Here.

Posted May 28, 2016
Great hotel. Close to everything. The room was a great size and everything is shiny new. Service was great. HavIng breakfast included was a bonus and was a great start to the day. Was a great value for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the MTR (train) system.
Location: You can reach almost anywhere in Hong Kong metro area in 30 minutes.
Pleasant stay, smallish rooms. I chose this hotel as a central location to Hong Kong's Central and Disneyland. If I ever go back again, I would pick a nicer hotel somewhere else because the MTR is so convenient for transportation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted May 28, 2016
Convenient location near public transport. Did not like the restaurant food. Breakfast was okay type.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Nice Hotel close to what we wanted to see.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Very good customer support from our experience.
Cons: Some way to turn off the entry light.
Location: Temple night market, good medical bookshop, ease of access to tours.
Hotel provided good breakfast. Room very adequate. Only concern -we couldn't turn off entry light overnigt. Hotel was kind enough to allow us to vary our booking which they weren't obliged to do. Also allowed us to leave our luggage after checkout which allowed us to do a tour before departure. l
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middlesex, UK

Hotel in Centre of Hong Kong Nathan Road, Kowloon

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: That is was central to everything and not too far from the airport.
Cons: Everything was good from breakfast, helpful reception staff as they helped to book my tour, very clean and very comfortable room.
Location: The Star ferry nearby to Hong Kong island. The street markets were also good plus the Peak tour with great views over HK.
I booked this hotel on behalf of my daughter as she is travelling for a year or so. I had been to HK some years ago and know Kowloon to be very central and safe. As she is travelling alone I wanted her to feel safe and to stay in a good hotel. So from my daughter she would like to thank Expedia for a good check in and a great hotel to stay in when you are travelling alone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 兵庫県、日本

九龍地区の観光・ビジネスに便利なホテル

Posted May 25, 2016
4階のスーペリアルーム3部屋に分かれて、宿泊しました。部屋からの眺望は期待出来ませんが、香港のこの価格帯のホテルとしては、まずまずの広さとと思います。清潔感もあります。 浴室は同じグレードで浴槽がある部屋と無い部屋がありました。 部屋の無料WIFIは、問題なしです。 ホテルのロケーションも地下鉄の佐敦駅から近く、九龍地区の観光には適当な場所で、移動に困る事はありませんでした。付近での買い物、食事にも便利です。 総合的にバランスの良いホテルと感じました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, canada

Convenient

Posted May 23, 2016
Quiet. Comfortable. But a little bit small. Breakfast is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted May 23, 2016
Good location Good room set up Staff at your tour desk needs training in customer service