Ratings based on 2,045 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Ideal location for tourists

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Very ideal location. Easy access.
Cons: Nil
Location: Shopping with options of high and low ends.
Strategically located, public transport available to most of the tourist attractions. Hotel staff are helpful and friendly, room has been well maintained. Value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great base hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast, trIns in easy access
Location: Location great for shopping , market few Mina away, easy access to the metro a few mins away
Hotel in a great spot for a base . Metro train station only mins away, hotel staff great rooms ok comfortable beds, breakfast superb buffet, great start for the day, plenty of eating places around and a market a few mins walk away had a great stay here would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Excellent!!!

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Hotel's location is really good, a short walk to MTR. The rooms are larger than a Hong Kong city-located hotel, and the staff are helpful, friendly and polite. I'll definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great location

Posted May 29, 2017
wish the staff is more friendly The location was great, and the bed was super comfy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Nothing much
The bath room was terrible.....bath tub was high and no Hand rail of any kind It is an accident waiting to happen.. I hit my head against the sink when I got out ! Bad experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Worth a return visit!

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable bed in our Superior King room. Probably the most comfortable bed I have found in any hotel, over the years.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of to be improved. I had no negative experiences at all.
Location: Great location with easy walking to Temple Street night markets, the Jade Market on Kansu Street, Jordan MTR station and buses, plus department stores
Friendly staff. Great location on Nathan Road with easy access to MTR and bus transport. Clean, comfortable, good sized room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel overall

Posted May 25, 2017
Hotel is about 5 mins walk from Jordan station. Clean and nice room. Only surprising thing is that the water boiler in the room doesn't cut off the power by itself when the water come to boiling temp. Other than that, it's a hotel that is recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: The location was great and it was clean and safe.
Cons: More toiletries.
Location: It is very conveniently located near shops and restaurants and the MTR.
The hotel was nice and clean and the staff were helpful. The location is good, being close to the MTR and shops. It is also very secure, with access to the floors the rooms are on limited to those with room keys.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Responsive staff and thoughtful provision in room

Posted May 22, 2017
Generally, staff are responsive to guests' request and needs. For eg after we checked in, we saw that the mobile bedside table looked unclean with crumbs and stain. Housekeeping staff arrived promptly to clean up and when the stain proved stubborn, she arranged for a replacement. The towels, linen and toiletries were replenished sufficiently. Bellboy and lobby staff were helpful with directions and suggestions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent location!

Posted May 12, 2017
I stayed for 4 nights at this hotel. The staff were very friendly from house keeping to the receptionist. Rooms are decent sized and beds very comfy!