Ratings based on 1,616 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel bien situé, et calme.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Sa situation géo et le fait qu'il y avait des chaînes offrant des programmes intéressants y compris TV5 pour se tenir informé des nouvelles du monde.
Location: A côté de l'hôtel se trouve un restaurant avec la possibilité de prendre son dim sum et sinon il y a un très bon restaurant au LANGHAM place.
L'accueil était très bien. Le personnel est courtois. Cela dit, il y avait une stagiaire peu serviable (sans doute dû au manque d'expérience et à la jeunesse). Nous avons apprécié qu'il y ait un petit centre pour se faire des messages. Sinon au niveau de la chambre, le seul bémol que nous avons est la vue (en face d'un immeuble vieillot et sale mais au moins on était dans le calme). Autrement la station de métro (station Jordan) proche de l'hôtel permet de se rendre d'un bout à l'autre de Hong Kong qui est très bien desservi. On peut se rendre à Disneyland, ocean Park , victoria peak, outlet Airport, citygate... Et il y a tout un tas de shopping à faire aux alentours de l'hôtel y compris au LANGHAM Mall qui se trouve à deux stations de la station Jordan et il vaut le détour ne serait ce que pour un restaurant chinois dans lequel, on a pu goûter de succulents plats.. Le bilan est plus que satisfaisant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Service is good.
Cons: Lighting is a bit lacking. Room needs to be sound proof.
Location: There is a 7-11 just opposite the hotel. Near temple street. Dim sum shop near austin station which is 10 min away is really good.
Good in general. However was awaken by the high frequency sound let out by the next room, most probably a plumbing issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Nice location and subway

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The hotel close to temple street nigt market just across the street and a lot food theirs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
One of the sophisticate hotel in HK easy going located in the center
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Convenient hotel on Nathan Road Close to shopping eating Good price including breakfast But the place is very crowdy If you want a quiet place that is NOT the place If you want a place for shopping n eating This is THE plAce B.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by Irene, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your stay with us. We value all guest feedback and will use it constructively towards improving the service that we provide. Our breakfast is served early until 10:30am on weekdays/11:00am on weekends. If you have time, we highly recommend breakfast to be taken before or after peak hours. We hope to see you again on another visit. Yours sincerely, Yoko Leung Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Centrally located in Kowloon

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Everything was just fine.
Location: Central Kowloon, and within walking distance to most sights in Kowloon.
Very good breakfast buffet, modern facilities, helpful staff, very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

โรงแรมที่จะต้องมาพักเมื่อมาฮ่องกง

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: ห้องใหญ่ สะอาด
Location: เราชอบเดินไปหาร้านติ๋มซำ ร้านเป็ดย่าง ร้านหมูแดง อร่อยๆกิน ฝั่งตรงข้ามรร.มีร้านโจ๊กและบะหมี่เกี๊ยวอร่อย มีเซเว่น ร้านสะดวกซื้อใกล้ๆ
นับเป็นครั้งที่สองของครอบครัวที่เลือกพักที่นี่ เพราะเดินทางสะดวก ห้องพักใหญ่ กว้างขวาง แบบหาได้ยากในราคาแบบนี้ที่ฮ่องกง ร้านอาหารอร่อยอยู่รอบๆโรงแรม ชอปปิ้งเครื่องสำอางค์ได้จุใจ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
เดินทางสะดวก สบายใกล้สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน จอร์แดน หน้าโรงแรมก็มีร้านโจ๊กไม่ลองไม่รู้ ที่คนไทยชอบทานมากๆ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

really good location for getting out and about

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel room as adequate for a short or long stay, the breakfasts cover all tastes and the restaurant has the option of buffet or al cart meals.
Location: The location is really good for getting out and about as the station is five minuets walk.
The staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are kept to a high standard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

เดินทางสะดวก ใกล้ป้ายรถเมล์ หาของกินง่าย

Posted Jul 8, 2016
สามารถเดินทางโดยรถไฟและรถประจำทางได้สะดวก มี 7/11 ตรงข้ามโรงแรม หาของกินง่ายมากๆ
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Yoko, Hotel Management
Dear Jirapat, Thank you for your comments. We're delighted to know that you found our hotel location convenient with close proximity to transport and restaurants. Thanks for choosing to stay at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. Look forward to your next stay with us. Best Regards, Yoko Leung Guest Services Manager