Ratings based on 1,971 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and spacious

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great hotel, spacious room and bed is comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Great location...

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Overall a pleasant stay, very accessible to many public transport and local food. But it doesn't have standard toiletries like cotton bud/pad, shower cap, comb, etc.. only have shampoo and toothbrush
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel for Hong Kong vacation

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Reasonable price, good location, friendly staffs
Location: close to bus and subway stations, shopping area around in walking distance
I found it so convenient to catch a bus or subway. The breakfast (included) was good. People are friendly. I understand that the price has gone up since our reservation months ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good hotel, close to transport.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Considering it is on a very busy road the rooms were very quiet.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Very close to both the MRT and the bus - providing easy access to most activities or destinations in Hong Kong.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Dining room was pleasant and the breakfasts were very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, heart of city

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Wonderful hotel, newly renovated, super clean, friendly and gracious staff, great breakfast, located on famous Nathan Road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Temple street

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very quick check in and even quicker check out!! Excellent wifi signal, I stayed on the fifth floor. But the shower could do with a little updating, they could definitely do with replacing my shower head , water was coming out at different directions. Don't get me wrong , still ok. It only take a couple of minutes walk to the MTR station (Jordan station), if you want streetfood, you'll need to travel further.(10-15minutes away)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Comfort and Welcoming as ever

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: The location of the hotel was very convenient.
Cons: n/a
Location: Temple Street night markets,heaps of eating places everywhere,
Nice hotel staff was very respectful and coordinated in cleanliness to my room during my stay. The hotel is located in a convenient place downtown near restaurants, shopping center's and in walking distance to the nearest subway. During my stay I had breakfast buffet included with my hotel/airline package which was very excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel in convenient Kowloon location

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The hotel is located near Tsim Tsa Shui and is close to a lot of shopping in Kowloon and a quick hop in Subway or ferry to HK island. It was also a great value
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd stay at this hotel and still a good choice.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Second time staying in Novotel Nathan Road Hotel. Reasonable price, comfortable room, thoughtful staff. About 3 streets from the MTR exit and lots of good food on the opposite side of Nathan's Road.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms too small and old looking

Posted Mar 24, 2017
In a central but congested area. Rooms weee very small