Ratings based on 1,690 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel comfortably located in Jordan

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nicely located near Jordan MTR and Temple Street. Rooms have good wifi reception. The room that I stayed, though cosy, has a nicely kept toilet and beds are well balanced for a good nights rest after roaming around HK.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phitsanulok

โรงแรมใหม่ ห้องกว้างเมื่อเทียบกับโรงแรมอื่นในฮ่องก

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: ห้องพักที่สะอาด ยังใหม่อยู่ พนักงานบริการดี
Cons: อาหารเช้าน้อยไปหน่อย ขนมปังหมดเร็วช่วง 9 โมงกว่าก็เริ่มหมดแล้ว ทั้งๆที่ยังมีคนมากินเรื่อยๆ (ต้องต่อแถวรอเข้าคิวกินอาหารเช้า)
Location: อยู่ไม่ไกลจาก MTR Jordan Exit B2 ตรงข้ามโรงแรมมีเซเว่นและมีร้านโจ๊กเจ้าอร่อยรสชาติถูกปากคนไทย
โรงแรมใหม่ ห้องกว้างเมื่อเทียบกับราคาระดับเดียวกันในฮ่องกง ซึ่งฮ่องกง โรงแรมส่วนใหญ่จะห้องเล็กและแคบ ตรงข้ามโรงแรมมีเซเว่นและมีร้านโจ๊กเจ้าอร่อยรสชาติถูกปากคนไทย พนักงานโรงแรมบริการดี พูดภาษาอังกฤษได้ดี โรงแรมนี้ฝรั่งพักเยอะ สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกในห้องพักครบครัน ที่ตั้งอยู่ไม่ไกลจาก MTR Jordan Exit B2 ถ้าให้ติ คืออาหารเช้าน้อยไปหน่อย ขนมปังหมดเร็วช่วง 9 โมงกว่าก็เริ่มหมดแล้ว ทั้งๆที่ยังมีคนมากินเรื่อยๆ (ต้องต่อแถวรอเข้าคิวกินอาหารเช้า) นอกนั้นถือว่าดีมากเลยให้ 4.5/5 คะแนน หักอาหารเช้า 0.5 คะแนนครับ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

交通方便的好飯店

Posted Aug 29, 2016
服務人員友善,房間很乾淨,床很好睡,空間也還算大,交通非常方便,機場公車A21可直接到飯店,離佐敦地鐵站也很近,附近吃飯選擇很多
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

เดินทางสะดวก บริการดี สะอาด

Posted Aug 27, 2016
ที่พักอยู่ไม่ไกลจากรถไฟ และป้ายรถบัส เดินทางสะดวก ห้องพักสะอาด มีของใช้ให้ครบ บริการดี อาหารเช้าอร่อย
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A.E.

Hotel al centro di Kowloon ben collegato.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Bellissima suite dotata di tutti i confort e di tutti gli accessori, curata nei minimi dettagli. Colazione internazionale con prodotti di prima qualità.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong KONG

Hotel très agréable, chambre spacieuse personnel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: TOUT
Cons: Je n'en vois pas.
Personnel à l'écoute; petits déjeuners copieux, service agréable. Propreté des locaux. Absolument rien à redire. J'y retournerai volontiers. Hotel très bien situé dans Nathan Road. Proche des principaux marchés.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

綺麗です。

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: 清潔さ
Location: ホテルの前にセブンイレブン、おかゆ屋があり水などを買うには重宝します。 道路を挟んでデパートもありました。
とても綺麗なホテルでした。 部屋の清掃も完璧でいうことありません。 ホテルの前にセブンイレブン、おかゆ屋があり水などを買うには重宝します。 道路を挟んでデパートもありました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear masa, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your stay with us. We are glad to know you were happy and satisfied with our convenience location and your comfortable room. Once again, we appreciate all of your comments. We hope to serve you again. Yours Sincerely, Yoko Leung Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macau

房間乾淨整潔

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 床夠大及舒適,2個成人加1個5歲的小孩也夠空間。
Cons: 如入住前已預備兩套個人清潔用品放在浴室內就更好
Location: 對面有永安百貨公司
房間乾淨整潔,床夠大及舒適。個人清潔用品齊全,只是淋浴露太少,兩人要省著用。有一點不太滿意,都怪自己沒有問清楚,原來用房間電話打本地電話要收5元!不是價格問題,而是我在其他酒店打香港本地打電話是免費的!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
親愛的CK 非常感谢 阁下与我们分享您宝贵的住宿经历,特别是 阁下对本酒店偌大的客房、舒適的床具的赞赏。 本酒店备有卫生间用品,但抱歉个人用品如牙具,需向酒店服务员索取。我们亦感激自备牙具的宾客支持环保。 欢迎 阁下再次光临指教。 Yours Sincerely, Yoko Leung Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
โรงแรมสะดวกใกล้รถไฟใต้ดิน ห้องพักสะอาดที่นอนนอนสบายมากๆค่ะ
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir Thank you for taking the time to review your stay of Novotel Nathan Road. I’m happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, the location, size and comfort of the rooms in particular was to your liking. Your review is much appreciated and we look forward to welcome you back. Yours Sincerely, Yoko Leung Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

โนโวเทล

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: big room, clean, modern design, big bed and have 3 options of pillow. I really love that !!!!
Everything is very good except check in reception. They told the room was not ready to move in and let me waited about an hour. No one came to tell me when the room was ready. I had to go to counter and asked again and again. But.... the room is very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear oui Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your review. With great concern to read your comment about the lack of service at the reception. It certainly did not represent our brand values as we understand the concerned of our guest's expectations, thus, I must apologize for the inconveniences you endured. Your feedback is invaluable to us, as it allows us to review and pay additional attention to the weaker areas. Please know that this issue has been addressed to the front office departments in order to ensure your highlighted feedback needs improvements. We hope to get the opportunity to better serve you in the future and I truly appreciate your valued feedback as we look forward to using this feedback to better improve our guests’ service. Yours Sincerely, Yoko Leung Guest Services Manager