Ratings based on 1,679 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macau

房間乾淨整潔

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 床夠大及舒適,2個成人加1個5歲的小孩也夠空間。
Cons: 如入住前已預備兩套個人清潔用品放在浴室內就更好
Location: 對面有永安百貨公司
房間乾淨整潔,床夠大及舒適。個人清潔用品齊全,只是淋浴露太少,兩人要省著用。有一點不太滿意,都怪自己沒有問清楚,原來用房間電話打本地電話要收5元!不是價格問題,而是我在其他酒店打香港本地打電話是免費的!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
โรงแรมสะดวกใกล้รถไฟใต้ดิน ห้องพักสะอาดที่นอนนอนสบายมากๆค่ะ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bangkok

โนโวเทล

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: big room, clean, modern design, big bed and have 3 options of pillow. I really love that !!!!
Everything is very good except check in reception. They told the room was not ready to move in and let me waited about an hour. No one came to tell me when the room was ready. I had to go to counter and asked again and again. But.... the room is very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

Novotel Aug 11-17

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: I liked how responsive the staff were to my needs. Every time I called down to the reception desk they would respond promptly to my needs.
Cons: The restaurant is a bit expensive and should be used only if you have no other options. The food is really good though.
Location: The location was perfect with a 711 right in front of you that was open 24/7. You can walk out of the hotel and you are in the middle of a lot.
This hotel was in a good location. Despite how busy the area was I could sleep comfortably without any distractions. The walls are a bit thin though so I may have disturbed some neighbors. The maids did really well at taking care of my room and I did not have to worry about my things being stolen or damaged. There is one maid in particular that I know by face that really took care of me but I do not know her name. She is really good and should be given a raise. I would choose this hotel again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel in an excellent location

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The Novotel at Nathan Road is excellently located - within reasonable walking distance to the Jordan MTR station and eateries, like Tsui Wah and the famous Australia Dairy Company (the hotel is only a 5-min walk from the MTR exit - for those who've not been to Hong Kong before, this is a real plus as hotels in Hong Kong which advertise themselves as being located at XX MTR station may sometimes be located quite far away from said XX MTR station).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, close to MTR

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Great location Close to MTR Very good included breakfast buffet with Western & Asian food selection Quick and easy check in Many good currency exchange shops down the street with good rates
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ネイザンロード沿いで交通機関利用に便利なホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 滞在中静かで、ベッドも寝心地が良く気に入りました。また、朝食付きで、コーヒー等全般に品数も多くておいしく、近隣にビュッフェで利用できるレストランもあまりなかったと思うので、とても助かりました。朝食付きのホテルだと、とても便利だと思います。
Cons: できれば、エスカレーターの修理をしてほしかったと思います。利用客も多く、不便でした。 後、チェックアウト時にデポジットの返却について尋ねると、「ターン、ターン」と単語のみの返事、まるで怒っているかのような不機嫌そうな返事は、残念でした。
空港からバスで乗り換えなしで直接アクセスすることができ、ネイザンロードに位置しているため、食事や移動の際にもとても便利です。滞在中も静かで、騒音等もなく、3泊しましたが、特に困ることはありませんでした。困ったのは、1階のエスカレーターが壊れていて、なかなかエレベーターが来ないので、壊れたエスカレーターを歩いて上り下りすることで、4日目にようやく修理に入ったようですが、一度も利用することができませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ko

Posted Aug 15, 2016
近地鐵站,四周環境可以,感覺良好,都近尖沙咀,步行約10~15分鐘可到達,以一間四星酒店,設施都可以,在洗手間內,只有沖涼液供應,其他如浴帽,牙膏,牙刷等都無,可以基於環保。。。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location, outstanding service

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Great service and staff, nice and modern room, very convenient and popular location
Location: Lots of shops, lots of people, very close to transit, popular tourist areas, a few blocks away from Temple Street Night Market
The hotel was easy to get to from both the airport and various parts of the city, just a very short walk from numerous bus stops and the Jordan subway station, and upon arrival we were greeted and our luggage was taken care of. The area is a popular area for tourism and shops and people in mass are buzzing until late into the night. Check in was very accommodating, and Yoko in particular was amazing in providing for our needs and great service with a great attitude, which was especially great after a delayed flight. The room was clean and well decorated, very modern and has nice amenities, and the Internet was also very reliable as far as hotels go. As well, the breakfast was enjoyable, with a good mix of western and Asian foods, though doesn't change much day to day. Overall, our stay left us with great impressions of the hotel and the city, and I would definitely recommend Novotel for other travellers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breda

Hotel centraal in Kowloon

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: De ligging, vlak bij de metro. Openbaar vervoer in Hong Kong is echt geweldig. Koop een Octopus kaart en reis heel Hong Kong af.
Hotel centraal in Kowloon. Kamer echter erg klein. Zeker de badkamer eigenlijk te klein voor een hotel van deze prijs. Weliswaar een ruim aanbod van ontbijt. Echter matig in kwaliteit en eigenlijk vrij smakeloos. Hotel personeel vriendelijk maar erg afstandelijk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Azie reizigers Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road Kowloon. We would like to offer our sincere thanks for your review and pleased to know that you enjoyed our great location and breakfast as well. While we are sorry that our rooms and bathroom fell short of your expectations. Actually most hotels in Kowloon are compact in size but you will find that our rooms are spacious for Hong Kong standards. We hope the experience will not in any way prevent you from availing yourself of our services in the future. Yours Sincerely, Yoko Leung Guest Services Manager