Ratings based on 2,079 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Location is good as it is very accessible.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Location and gym.
Cons: Accede to request for extra mineral water bottle.
Location: Nice eatery place.
My stay was a pleasant one and I liked the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Overall experience was excellent. Breakfast was great and the location is in the center of Kowloon...love the easy accessibility to HK public transit👍👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Overall service was excellent and location is in the center of Kowloon...we loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Centrally located; modern hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Cons: Room service and food selection / quality
Location: Very close to Jordan metro station. Lots of inexpensive food options nearby.
As expected with most Novotel hotels we have stayed at in major cities, the hotel provided decent facilities, well trained staff and the right amount of comfort to make our stay pleasant. There were a few hiccups with room service and the quality and selection of food at the bar could be better but these were minor issues. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great central hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Proximity to station and breakfast
Cons: .Not sure why lights were randomly flashing in the room at night ? Fault
Location: Mongkok Jordan station Tsim Sha tsui
Close to MTR station walking distance. Clean rooms with great breakfast, lots of variety,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Was situated to good transport and good shops

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: I liked the closeness to places, could walk or take mrt. Food was very nice.
Cons: Removal of bed bugs??? Staff, specially the stand around bosses should try smiling sometimes.
Location: Location was great.
The Novotal Hotel was very pleasant and staff were good . Room was clean but bed bug attack on last 2 days. We first thought it mosquitoes (no) was B/Bugs. But we still enjoyed HongKong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arcadia, CA

Great hotel at central shopping area.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: We liked the comfortable room and how the staff made our experience very good. And its a family friendly hotel, its safe and clean.
Cons: The breakfast selections could be further enhanced by offering different things everyday.
Location: Location is excellent and close to the shopping areas, museums, and the metro. Its also a safe area.
1. great customer service - housekeeping is so fast they bring your requests in 5 minutes, staff are courteous. 2. right at the heart of the city and close to the shopping areas 3. metro is close by you get there in minutes 4. right across is an excellent restaurant serving seafood AND the most delicious roast chicken 5. breakfast selection is good especially the chocolate croissant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

Excellent hotel near to Jordan Mtr station

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Excellent in service, nice room but the check-in was delay for 1 hour in which they still need to improve
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Ideal location for tourists

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Very ideal location. Easy access.
Cons: Nil
Location: Shopping with options of high and low ends.
Strategically located, public transport available to most of the tourist attractions. Hotel staff are helpful and friendly, room has been well maintained. Value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great base hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast, trIns in easy access
Location: Location great for shopping , market few Mina away, easy access to the metro a few mins away
Hotel in a great spot for a base . Metro train station only mins away, hotel staff great rooms ok comfortable beds, breakfast superb buffet, great start for the day, plenty of eating places around and a market a few mins walk away had a great stay here would return