Ratings based on 916 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

交通方便

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Good staff
Cons: need to renovation
舊裝修, need to renovation, good staff and will not come again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
So smelly from the air conditioning. So noisy from the cleaning ladies. All facilities are broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping districts

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location, price, staff
Very good hotel, nice location, friendly and helpful staff, complete basic hotel facilities and near good eating places and shopping districts. We recommend Oriental Lander Hotel to price-conscious travellers expecting very good amminities and nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

事前の予約がお得です

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: 旺角まで近く、買い物、食事に出かけるには便利。
Location: 旺角、深水ポまで歩いて10分以内と便利な場所です。
週末夕方になって香港ホテルをさがしたので、1万以下で4星のホテルが見つからず当ホテルを利用しました。1週間前であれば価格が違ったでしょうが、空室があっただけでもラッキーとするべきでしょうか。レビューも見て狭いかなと思っていましたが、思っていたよりは広い部屋でした。設備は古いですが、泊まるだけであれば十分でした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

睡得很不舒服的飯店

Posted Jul 26, 2016
一個人入住雙人房 ,想要睡得舒服點 卻給了一張拚床,櫃台也沒告知 睡得很不舒適. 床也沒鋪好 整張床凹凸不平 離地鐵站也挺遠 不推薦
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

住的房間太小

Posted Jul 18, 2016
廁所空間太窄,"冷熱水好難調節。但冷氣很夠冷。電視只看得一片片的雪花,十分糟糕。牀的太小十分合適,而且有一個窗
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不错的酒店

Posted Jul 11, 2016
住了两次这家酒店了,下次决定再去,毕竟熟悉了,整体还是很不错的,只是要从太子站出来走一段路,不过也不是很远,附近吃的也很多~挺方便的。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

距離地鐵站15分鐘路程, 隔音小小差

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: 酒店職員十分有善
Cons: 床有點硬
凌晨突然火警鐘響了數十下,就停下了,不知道發生什麼事。 廁所有點小,但整體而言住一晚上還是不錯的酒店, 價格便宜而又不錯的酒店已經不多,價錢比其他更差的賓館便宜。 值得推介,隨了要走10分鐘路到地鐵站,其他都不錯。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地が良く機能的なホテル

Posted Jun 22, 2016
MTR太子駅が最寄ですが、旺角にも徒歩圏内でとても便利なところにあります。 太子駅からは大きい道沿いに歩いていけるので分かりやすいです。 直前に予約して特別に安い価格で泊まれたので香港にしてはとても広い部屋だと感じましたが、通常レートであれば香港らしくコンパクトな大きさです。 チェックイン時に現金またはクレジットカードでHK$300をデポジットする必要があります。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Few nights stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Being close to markets and shopping
Cons: The cigarette smell within non-smoking areas
Location: Women's markets, Prince Andrew train station and shops
I stayed here for a few nights and I liked it for the short stay. But not too sure how i would have liked it if I stayed longer. Rooms are very small and the bed I stayed in was very hard. Staff was nice and help-full. Its a good price being so close the women's markets, Prince Andrew train station and more. I was on the 3rd floor which was suppose to be a non-smoking, but smoking in the hall-way was rampant of cigarette smoke.