Ratings based on 1,055 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Tiny room, tiny bathroom, tiny corridor,only 1lift

Posted May 17, 2017
First time I saw triple star hotel with tiny room, bathroom even the corridor. And the most dismay was my bed besides the bathroom. I did not enjoy my stay. Also, only 1 lift and the time of our stayed there was problem with the lift , so we took staircase to ground floor (staircase was dirty). No free drinking water, no free coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A noisy hardware shop next to hotel.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Toilet is very small and only one AC power point for charging.
5 out of 5
by Shing kuen

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
Cheap, good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

very nice staff, clean hotel, great location

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: very nice staff, clean hotel, great location
Cons: nothing
difficult to ask for more from a hotel at this price. great experience. i would highly recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Clean, close to shopping areas

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Room was clean, friendly staff. Location is very accessible, close to ladies market and Langham shopping Mall about 7-13 minutes walk. Careful with shower temperature, it changes from warm to hot, Hopefully it will be fixed. Bottled water were placed in refrigerator for convenience but not free HK$4.00 each. Tea and sugar were provided, no coffee. TV has only 1 English channel. Overall, we had a nice time and enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Exelon area

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice stay the people nice everybody's nice at his hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel near Nathan Street

Posted Jan 16, 2017
This hotel is near the MTR, Nathan Street, and several outdoor street markets. It's also walking distance to a Tim Ho Wan! The staff was pleasant and helpful. Would stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run of the mill Chinese Hotel with an odd room

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
A decent but not outstanding hotel. I selected it because of the two beds. The room configurations was really barrow and odd. Not bad for what I needed, but I can better value at other Hong Kong Hotels.
3 out of 5
by Tan

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Satisfied
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
I expected the place to be really bad as I booked the room 1 day before going to Hong Kong. First I was given a room that was very stingy, it smelt of cigarette smoke, i went to the reception and asked for another room and it was much better. I cant say the hotel is amazing, but if you dont want to spend too much money on rent, then this hotel is good. It is 5 - 7 min away from the Prince Edward station, the area itself looks a bit poor but it is very well linked, and very central. I would probably book this hotel again if i go back to Hong Kong, i think its a good choice overall. :)