Ratings based on 893 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

住的房間太小

Posted Jul 18, 2016
廁所空間太窄,"冷熱水好難調節。但冷氣很夠冷。電視只看得一片片的雪花,十分糟糕。牀的太小十分合適,而且有一個窗
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

不错的酒店

Posted Jul 11, 2016
住了两次这家酒店了,下次决定再去,毕竟熟悉了,整体还是很不错的,只是要从太子站出来走一段路,不过也不是很远,附近吃的也很多~挺方便的。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

距離地鐵站15分鐘路程, 隔音小小差

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: 酒店職員十分有善
Cons: 床有點硬
凌晨突然火警鐘響了數十下,就停下了,不知道發生什麼事。 廁所有點小,但整體而言住一晚上還是不錯的酒店, 價格便宜而又不錯的酒店已經不多,價錢比其他更差的賓館便宜。 值得推介,隨了要走10分鐘路到地鐵站,其他都不錯。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地が良く機能的なホテル

Posted Jun 22, 2016
MTR太子駅が最寄ですが、旺角にも徒歩圏内でとても便利なところにあります。 太子駅からは大きい道沿いに歩いていけるので分かりやすいです。 直前に予約して特別に安い価格で泊まれたので香港にしてはとても広い部屋だと感じましたが、通常レートであれば香港らしくコンパクトな大きさです。 チェックイン時に現金またはクレジットカードでHK$300をデポジットする必要があります。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Few nights stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Being close to markets and shopping
Cons: The cigarette smell within non-smoking areas
Location: Women's markets, Prince Andrew train station and shops
I stayed here for a few nights and I liked it for the short stay. But not too sure how i would have liked it if I stayed longer. Rooms are very small and the bed I stayed in was very hard. Staff was nice and help-full. Its a good price being so close the women's markets, Prince Andrew train station and more. I was on the 3rd floor which was suppose to be a non-smoking, but smoking in the hall-way was rampant of cigarette smoke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

This is the last time to stay at this hotel.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: None
Cons: Staffing greeting, facility, amenities, etc.
Location: None
No staff support when arrived at the front door. Hallway was packed of boxes, clothes around the room. Room was very small, bathtub was very small. Bedsheets had holes and old. No handwash soap only shower liquid soap. Bath towel had holes. Location of this hotel is not closed to any restaurant and shopping areas. Very disappointment!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 福岡

寝るだけなら・・

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: 値段
Cons: 値段から考えると・・・ありません。
Location: 駅から少し歩きますが、慣れれば大丈夫です。駅からの途中にセブンとKなんとかとかいうコンビニがありました。
香港はホテルが高いので、安く済ませたいけど、相部屋(ドミトリー)はちょっと・・・という人にお勧めです。 香港で一泊五千円、それに当日予約で位は余り有りませんので。 昼間は香港の街歩き、帰ってホテルは寝るだけで使用しました。かなり狭いですが、アパホテル並みですが 一人なら問題有りません。近年に出来たホテルなので少し期待しましたが、劣化が進んでいます。 でもトイレも普通に流れますし、シャワーも一分位するとちゃんと熱湯が出てきますので大丈夫です。 基本的な掃除も大丈夫です。 NHKBSとか日本語放送は有りません。フロントの方の対応はチェックインは○、チェックアウト時は×でした。 香港にしては対応は良い方です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

Nice stay affordable price

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Overall is good. Price that we paid is worth it. Not far from the mrt station - prince edward.
3 out of 5
by Wing Kit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels