Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

2 nights at Hong kong

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Good locations and closed to meet station. Lot of restaurants and shops and they open till late. The hotel is standard with reasonable price but very noisy. You can hear whats voice from nice door clearly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

交通相當便利

Posted Sep 20, 2016
交通方便,離地鐵站近,離機場巴士站亦近,房間不算小, 應有盡有, 服務人員親切,會考慮下次去香港再次入住。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

몽콕역 가까움

Posted Sep 16, 2016
나쁘진 않습니다. 새벽에 도착했는데도 무리없이 체크인했구요 에어컨도 시원하고.. 한가지 욕실 배수가 좀.....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

省錢吧

Posted Sep 12, 2016
服務人員態度還不錯。 是省錢的好地方~如果可以要有食物 床還滿舒適的^_^房間挺小吧 如果太要求 就可以考慮其他間 基本上就一般普通 可以睡覺
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location with great food selection

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The hot water control is rather difficult to set. The water becomes either too cold or too hot in an instant
Location: Lots of eateries and restaurants just a street away, with 24 hours convenient stores just around the corner as well as a huge shopping mall.
The hotel is located just 2 blocks away from the MTR(Subway) Mongkok Station and also a major shopping mall. Easily accessible via Airport CityFlyers bus A21. Lots of food selection at the every buzzing neighborhood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

위치는 가까운데 시설은 ..

Posted Aug 16, 2016
냉장고가 고장나서 일정내내 사용할수 없었고 룸 컨디션도 최악이고 화장실도 물이 잘 빠지지않았음 위치상 지하철역이 가까운것 빼고는 그닥 ...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pop호텔.... 대반전 호텔

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: 좋은점이 없네요
Cons: 주변 환경이 가장 큰 문제이니 개선이 힘들어 보입니다.
Location: 야시장 말고는 그닥 좋은점을 못느꼈습니다.
일단 위치상으로는 야시장 인근이어서 좋다고 생각 하였지만 건물 외관은 쓰러져가는 느낌이며 층수도 3층이고 뷰 역시 기대를 하면 안됩니다. 또한 늦은 저녁시간이 되면 호텔 주변으로 사창가 여자들 나와서 호객행위 하는 모습을 보게될겁니다. 디파짓은 카드 불가이며 캐쉬로 200홍콩달러 이니 디파짓 따로 준비 하시구요 냉장고도 구시대유물이 있어서 사용이 불편합니다. 결론?? 비추입니다~~
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small, Great Service, Close to Shops, Food

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We had a great experience. The room is small but filled with the necessities including Aveda products, a hair curler, and hairspray. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We were allowed to store our luggage there even though we couldn't check in until 2pm. And on our way out, they had called a cab to take us to the airport for that morning after we had simply mentioned needing one the night before. The place was also on a quiet street but was only a 7 minute walk away from Nathan Street, malls, restaurants, and the ladies market. Definitely would stay there again, was perfect for our needs!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

เดินทางสะดวก เปนโรงแรมเล็กๆที่พักสบายมาก

Posted Jul 25, 2016
ประทับใจค่ะ โรงแรมสะดวก แต่กลางคืนจะเงียบไปหน่อย สะอาดมาก โดยรวมดีมากค่ะ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manila

Located near Nathan Road shopping district. Lots o

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Budget-friendly hotel with room size comfortable for two