Ratings based on 1,035 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good and affordable

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Unlike many other guesthouses, they came to change bath towels and sweep my room every day without me asking.
Cons: From time to time drain smelled when I washed my face but acceptable as it did not smell all over the room.
Location: Right front of bus stop and Tsim Sha Tsui MTR, it's super convenient to go anywhere in HK. Also many money exchanges offer good rate.
I stayed there for 3 nights from June 23 to 25 with my child. Compared to standard HK guesthouse, the room was tidy with a double bed, a small fridge enough big to put cans and water bottles, and a shower room. It's on the 6th floor of Chunking Mansions so very convenient quite near Tsim Sha Tsui Station and bus stop, with many money exchanges who offered good rate. Security is also good. You receive a key for main door and your room door and both are auto-locked. The guesthouse front is located on a different floor so only guests can enter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

Rude staff

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The staff was rude, check in closes at midnight so it is not convenient if you have a late incoming flight. Tried to contact the hotel via Expedia but they didn't reply in time to change the booking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Very clean rooms

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The rooms are clean with complete amenities. Very close to the shopping malls and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room and honest staff

Posted Jun 18, 2017
The interior of the guest house are clean,staff are honest.The location are superb where central located and you can easily go wherever you like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2017
The receptionist are quite friendly,good rate on exchanging money in that building.Room are clean. The building itself like a complex shopping mall and you can get everything there,it's convenient indeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Good location and good value.

Posted Jun 18, 2017
The room are clean and staff have housekeeping daily,room have TV and air-condition,plus private shower.Wi-Fi are stable with speed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the good guest house in that area.

Posted Jun 18, 2017
The room are small but clean,it's easy to find,harbor city,night market are within walking distance to them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good WIFI network.

Posted Jun 18, 2017
The WIFI network are strong and stable,they have keep our baggage after check-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value in Hong Kong city.

Posted Jun 18, 2017
Cons: Small.
Location are nice,easy to find different restaurants,transportation.It's easy to access different places in Hong Kong.The room is clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice host and staff.

Posted Jun 18, 2017
A21 air-port shuttle bus go their place direct,easy and convenient,staff Michael are super friendly,he has answered and solved many our questions when traveling.