Ratings based on 1,170 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple & basic.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: The location of this hotel is fantastic and very very convenient to get connected to the MTR.
Cons: Better facility to get up to the hotel lobby which is located on the 2nd floor and the escalator is so narrow which is quite a challenge with luggage.
Location: Shopping & eating.
Pleasant and nothing to complain about. The wall is prettly "thin" so you could hear sound of shower; flushing of toilet system ..... :) :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Handy phone is provided. The buffet lunch is nice and price is reasonable. .
Cons: Facilities - swimming pool is located at the top floor, the view is good, however, it is not clean and need to be renovated. Gym is small.
Location: MTR station - Jordan is just less than 100 steps from hotel. Opposite hotel a lot of restaurants
Stay at this hotel for 2 nights. I like the location, and the handy phone provided. Some of the facilities are old, need to be renovated. The lift does not need any key card to access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Convenient location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Above jordan mtr. Good for travellers with big shopping bags . Near restaurants and shopping area. Beautiful loft rooms they have too on the 16th floor. Overall, good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel just beside the MTR station

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: Spacious hotel room. Bath tub. Very helpful counter and housekeeping staff.
Cons: Enjoyed the stay thoroughly. Perhaps a cartoon channel for kids.
Location: Conveniently located just beside the MTR station and many popular dining area. Within walking distance to MiraMall too.
We were recharged to complete our itinerary each day - the comfortable european king-size bed had done the wonders for nights of good sleep. The hotel is located very near to popular eating places - well, we were pampered with many choices. Also located just beside the MTR station, we were able to go to many tourist spots easily. On nights with weary legs, I would enjoy soaking them in the bath tub filled with warm water. Certainly a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Pros: The provision of free Handy Smart Phone services
Location: Just next door to MRT station and on Nathan Road
We like all aspects of the Hotel, clean and its tidiness, except the bath room was a bit small with no separate bath tube.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Didn't get the King size bed as requested

Posted Jun 9, 2017
I specially requested for a king size bed in my booking but upon arrival, all rooms with king size bed were given out. They gave me 2 single beds instead. Was very disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel above MTR Station

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: As the hotel is just above the Jordan MTR station, it is convenient to move around Kowloon & HK.
Cons: A complimentary bottle of mineral water for each guest should be provided in the hotel room. We were given only after we have requested for it.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shops are nearby & within walking distance from the hotel.
The staff of the hotel reception & especially at the concierge are very helpful. We are happy with our stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted May 29, 2017
The radio in the room has poor reception. Only 2 radio station at Room 1618. The services is very prompt when I request for 2 boxes of tissues. That is excellent! Notice there is no ramp up path to push the heavy luggage to the lobby. Is there?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VC

hotel accessible to shops & restaurants

Posted May 19, 2017
•asked the lady reception regarding the ticket to macau but she doesnt have any idea. I showed her the handy phone from the room which i can use it anywhere to get connected but seemed doesnt have idea. She mentioned in a rude way you better read it yourself when i showed her the handy phone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted May 8, 2017
A pretty old Hotel and could be renovated to improve the level of comfort. Excellent location as just beside Jordan MTR with Temple St night market just a 5 min walk away. I enjoyed my stay there.