Ratings based on 4,082 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

フロント対応に感謝

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: フロントの心遣いが有難かった。
アーリーチェックインの申し込みをしていたわけではないのに、荷物を預けに立ち寄った際に空いている部屋でチェックインさせてもらえて大変有難く好印象でした。おかげで着替えて出かけることができました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港近くのホテル

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: 空港に近いところ。ただ、市内観光を予定している方は、かなり値段がかかるエアポートエクスプレスに毎回乗る(その日の内に帰れば復路は無料になりますが)ことになるため、オススメ度は下がります。 ただ、絶対に迷わない場所にあること、英語と日本語(英語のほうが意思疎通は図りやすい)で対応して貰える点。
Cons: 特にありません。ただ、この値段のホテルの割にはウォシュレットはないので、気になる方はホテルに確認ください。また、別の方のレビューにもありましたが、コーヒーメーカーの使い方がよく分かりませんでした。
Location: 空港近くで、コンビニおよびレストランが24時間空港の施設が使えるところはビジネスホテルとして及第点だと思います。
急用で一日だけ滞在するため、空港近くのホテルを取りました。狭いのが当たり前の香港のホテルにしてはかなり広い部屋なことに驚きました。 セール価格で泊まったのですが、通常一部屋おそらく3万程度の料金設定になるのではないでしょうか?全体的にホテル料金の高い香港なので、しかたないところもあるのでしょうが、少し高めの料金設定な気がします。 セール価格2.2万円前後だと、妥当な価格と思えます。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great location..hotel is connected to airport and also offers quick access to MRT into city. Also quick bus ride to Nnong Ping and Citygate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We're delighted to hear that you have enjoyed our hotel location. We thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having the opportunity to serve you in the near future. With warm regards from Asia's Most Exciting City! John Girard General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

空港直結のホテル

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 空港に近い
Cons: 部屋が少し臭い。
Location: ロケーションはあまり期待できません。
深夜に香港に到着。空港から徒歩で5分でチェックイン。便利です。部屋や古いが快適に過ごせました。ビジネスには良いホテルです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

搭早機可以考慮留宿一晚的酒店

Posted Aug 18, 2016
舒適的酒店,距離機場只需步行5分鐘便抵達 有免費穿梭巴士往來東薈城 泳池清潔舒適,職員有禮 房間冷氣太凍,幸好可以選擇關掉冷氣
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: 空港に近い
冷蔵庫が壊れていて使えない。電気のスイッチも壊れていた。 お菓子クズが落ちていた。フロントスタッフが無愛想 サウナが40度では意味がない
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

香港ディズニーランド目的の旅行ならオススメ

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: ベッドもシャワーも広さもGOODでした
香港ディズニーランド目的の旅行だったのでホテルの滞在時間も短く〝寝られたらいい〟程度の気持ちで予約しましたが想像以上に快適!かつ空港に近いので食事や買い物に便利!空港近くのホテル自体が初めての利用でしたがオススメですね
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaohsiung

靠近機場, 十分方便。

Posted Aug 13, 2016
靠近機場,走廊直接銜接,入住及趕飛機都十分方便,可以免除搭乘快捷往返市區的辛苦。 辦理入住登記時,櫃檯的秩序維持有一點亂,有些旅客插隊的現象,未來要加強管理。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

空港直結の快適ホテル

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: 立地
Cons: 特になし
Location: ホテル周辺には飲食店は無く,ダウンタウンまで出ないと香港らしい店には行けません。
第1ターミナルから雨に濡れずに5分で行ける立地が最大の魅力。 室内は鏡が効果的に使われ、実際以上に広さを感じます。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Close to airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Cons: Communication, understanding of what the customer is requesting, smoking or non smoking.
i have specifically stated a non smoking room for my family, but when you step in the room, the first smell you can have is a very strong odor of cigarette smoke. But above all that the washrooms are clean,and it is very tidy and to all tourists you may have to call the front desk for a charging adapter because they have different outlets here. I explain it to the cleaning lady about the smell, but does not speak English, its a high end hotel with a worldwide customer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered with the odors in your room during your recent stay. Rest assured that we have taken the necessary action to rectify the smell problem, and that we will continue to place utmost priority on training and developing our associates to ensure that they are always able to deliver to the satisfaction of our guests. We thank you for your comments and suggestions as they are indeed beneficial in supporting our improvement efforts. With warm regards from Asia's Most Exciting City! John Girard General Manager