Ratings based on 4,166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford

Good place for an overnight stop between flights

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I always stay here between flights in Hong Kong. It's clean, friendly and very convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: need electric outlets on bed wall for Cpap machine. Painted furniture very chipped. Room tired. Needs update.
Location: Walking distance within HK airport.
Best part is never leaving airport to get hotel. Room not clean. Black mold on sink. Lots of fingerprints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

I will stay again.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Very convenient. Room size is good. I visited Hong Kong frequently and I like to stay near by airport. It is connected to airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TIBA

空港に一番近いホテルです

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: 空港に一番近い ジムが無料で使えた
Cons: エレベーターのセキュリティ対策が必要だと感じた
Location: とてもいいと思います
香港到着が夜遅かったので安心の為に隣接したホテル選びをしました 巨大なホテルで空港に近い割には静かです プール&ジムが無料で使え(孫が利用)良かった スタッフの方も笑顔&親切です ただ・・・最初の夜はシャワーキャップが無い&ナイトウエアが無い 次の日は掃除後に洗面室に置いてありました エレベーターには誰でも乗れるのでセキュリティ対策としては残念です
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

공항바로옆에 있는호텔

Posted Sep 19, 2016
홍콩을 수없이다니면서 공항에서 머물긴 처음이었지만 편했던호텔입니다. 호텔과공항은도보로 3분정도이며 셔틀이있어 아울렛과 옹핑케이블카타러 가기 좋음. 다소 비싼 객실요금이지만 그래도 만족합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

靠近機場的舒適飯店

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: 浴缸排水
Location: 飯店在機場附近,還算方便,但距離港島有點距離,因交通方便也不是太大問題。
房間很乾淨、隔音還OK、床也很舒適,整體環境令人滿意, 員工都還滿和善的,不過浴室內浴缸的排水有待改善。 雖然在機場旁但不會被飛機吵醒。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KAO

Posted Sep 17, 2016
浴室浴缸的排水有問題,堵塞水排的很慢,入住時是三人,提供了三張房卡,但備品無主動提供,沙發也有點髒。 服務態度可以再親切一點
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

出張に便利なホテル

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: シャワーの使いにくさ(ハンドシャワー式が良い・お湯の出がいまいち。) バスタブが浅い。 NHKの日本語放送があればいいと思った。英語のNHKワールドニュースはあった。 中国語・韓国語・スペイン語等もあった。
Location: ロケーションは抜群に良い。
香港空港隣駅での見本市に用があり、年に3,4回利用するホテルです。 立地の利便性では、空港近くではベスト。 他の利点としては、部屋が広いことが挙げられます。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Republic of Korea

공항에서 5분도 안되는 거리. 쾌적하고 깨끗함.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: 교통의 요지. 비싸긴 해도 AEL타기 넘나 편하다.
Cons: 에어컨 이외에 자체적으로 온도를 올릴수있는 시스템이 있었음 좋겠네요. 자는데 좀 추웠어요.
Location: 공항. 공항. 공항.
밤비행기를 타고 홍콩에 도착할때는 무조건 리갈 에어포트 호텔을 추천합니다. 예약번호만 알면 체크인하기도 편하고, LATE CHECK IN메일을 보내면 12시간 이내에 답장도 옵니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

notice changes since last year

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I 've stayed at this hotel to attend asia world expo for the past few years. Since my last visit, Ive noticed, they got rid of gowns, lotions, shower caps, iron board and iron... Which i used during my visit. Also, Ive noticed some people smoking in non smoking rooms .
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Your comments are indeed valuable to us, as they help us in our committed effort to serve you better. We appreciate you sharing about your guestroom amenities. Rest assured that we have placed great priority on the issue you have raised and our team will look into addressing them accordingly. With warm regards from Asia's Most Exciting City! John Girard General Manager