Ratings based on 3,123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

外国人宿泊客も多く安心です。

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: ホテルスタッフが外国人宿泊客に慣れています。空港から、また空港行きのシャトルバスが出ています。人数が多いほどお得です。
Cons: バスタブの栓がありませんでした。
Location: 最寄り駅の沙田駅に直結しているNew Town Plazaに行けばなんでも揃います。2階のスーパーには、日本の製品が豊富に置かれていてビックリしました。また、深センとの境へも地下鉄一本で行けて便利です。
空港からA41のバスに乗り、1時間ほど。「麗豪酒店」のバス停で下車し、地下道を通って道の反対側に渡ると到着です。私たちがチェックインした時はそれほど混んでいませんでしたが、時間帯によっては行列が出来ていました。外国人宿泊客も多く、英語が出来れば大丈夫です。ホテル自体は清潔ですが結構古いです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from China

We would definitely stay there again!!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Excellent Service, very nice staff, thank you. - Big room and full facilies - good location, bus stop, shopping mall, restaurants, supermarket, 24H convenience store are near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

免費升級

Posted Aug 13, 2016
免費升級,但地點不算方便 設施是齊全的,但廁所比較舊 煩忙時大堂是非常多人 房間wifi只能連接兩個裝置⋯ 如果房間是城門河景的,景色相當美
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

フロントのスタッフの態度は最悪です。

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Cons: フロントのスタッフの態度を改善してください。
フロントのスタッフの態度は最悪です。 3人のトリプルの部屋が予約したが,ツインルームを渡しました。 フロントのスタッフは偉いそうな顔して、「トリプルの部屋をチェンジしたなら、追加料金を払いくれ」って言いました。 むかつく。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 澳門

價錢便宜

Posted Aug 12, 2016
整體可以,星期六租住,以香港酒店價格算是便宜的選擇,酒店房間可以,泳池比較小和太深水,不太適合年齡小的孩子,交通也方便,酒店樓下就有巴士可以去沙田新城市廣場和第一城行逛,食飯也有很多選擇
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Seems to be in decline

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location, rate, and staff's friendliness and helpfulness.
Cons: Maintenance could be better, hotel must do more to stop ppl smoking wherever they like. These ppl are ruining other guests' stay.
Location: Not far from Shatin MTR station, hotel has free minibus to station, a taxi would be $22.00, more buses would be $3-$4 from right outside the hotel.
This is my 6th visit in this hotel in the last 8 years. I know this is never be a top hotel but over the years it has been good value for money and it's location means it's an excellent base for my 2 days stop over booked just a couple of days beforehand. Checked in around 4pm, the place is full of people from a tour bus, had to wait around 25 mins to get check in, I understand that, the place is busy, tho the staff was excellent, polite and helpful 10 out of 10. Unfortunately the same can't be same for the room. We were allocated room 672, it's fairly old and tired (half expected as it's been in renovation mode for the last 5 years, the newer rooms are quite tastefully decorated). That I don't mind too much, as the majority of travelers only want a clean and comfortable place to stay. On entering the room, my wife went into the bathroom and found a ciggie butt in the toilet pan, obviously someone been smoking in the toilet although its a no smoking room, no need to guess who the culprit was, usually its ppl from mainland china as they have no concept of reading no smoking signs. Incidentally saw one smoking in the lift during my stay. No sure I'm more angry with these ppl or the fact that the maid didn't flush the ciggie butt down properly. Later in the night, we noticed the shower head doesn't work properly and it sort of squat out water rather than spraying/showering, plus the drain in the bath doesn't drain out fast enough, so ended up with water covering ankle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hong kong

Long waiting time for checkin and check out

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Should set box for returing key cards. Should refund the deposit by cash or cancellation of credit card transfer at once when check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice hotel.beautiful view and clean room. The price is reasonable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sg

Nice hotel with restaurant nearby.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: I like to stay in this hotel because there is restaurant n supermarket nearby as well as shopping centre.
Cons: Air-con. The room is not cold.
Location: Restaurant nearby.
Arrived early then check in time but not allow to check. Front desk is not helpful n not flexible even I offer to pay for early check in instead she asked me to upgrade to executive room which needed to pay for many hundred $ more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TAIWAN

雖然酒店年代有點久,裝潢老舊,但還算清潔、乾淨、舒適

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: 清潔、乾淨、舒適
Cons: 辦理櫃台入住、離房程序太耗時
雖然酒店年代有點久,裝潢老舊,但還算清潔、乾淨、舒適。可惜的是辦理櫃台入住、離房程序太耗時,建議房客提早辦理退房手續,以免錯過飛機